Kotak Mahindra Bank — My account is closed due to non kyc and my amount is blocked

Address:Kotak mahendra bank , thakkarpura branch

I was having Kotak 811 saving account in your bank which was closed due to kyc not done on time limit. There was a balance of amount 9048 rs in my account at the time of closure. As per my last query I came to know that DD was issued at branch level. But due to lackness of branch neither they send DD to my address nor they explain me where that DD go. The branch has misplaced my demand draft and making unnecessary excuses. Also I have requested them my times to provide proper guidance to how I get my money bank. But the behaviour of officials are so irresponsible that they don't even listen to me.
I have very hard earned money and I am not in condition to lose them.
The branch officials even don't know the procedure to get that my back neither they are interested. Also they are not taking my service request.
At this moment I am out of station . I hardly find out the time to visit the branch and I have already explain there carelessness . Also I went to Panipat branch and they said that this can be done only through home branch and the condition of Home branch is already explained by me
Request you to kindly take required action against them and provide proper guidance for refund
My account details are :
Name: Baljeet Singh
CRN NO.[protected]
Account number : [protected]
Mobile number: [protected]
Branch : thakkarpura (Punjab)
Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information