Kurukshetra University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2025
Complaints 604

File a complaint to Kurukshetra University

Having problems with Kurukshetra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kurukshetra University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kurukshetra University reviews & complaints page 27

Itz Sahil
Sep 4, 2017

Kurukshetra university me revaluation ka result kitne time me aajata hai kuk me. Mera paper bahut acha hua tha par result me rep aaya hai 1st and final year clear hogya but 2nd year me 4th semester ke result me aaj rep aaya hai but exam to kaafi acha hua tha, so plz suggest ab m kya karun rti lgaun ya revaluation ka form barun and rti ka procedure kya h and revaluation ka result kitne time me aajata hai?
Hope for positive reply,
Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir I filled MA English improvements form of sem 1/3 and fee submitted appropriate, uni send my admit card and i give exam but uni block my dmc of 1 sem and show due fee 2100 for first sem, sir m lost fee recept plz resolve my problems sir
(Ramparsad) session dec 2016
Roll 130597
Mob [protected]

revaluation time period - Comment #2856850 - Image #0
Respected Sir
I had done MBA from kalpi institute of technology in[protected]. The institute is affiliated by kurukshetra university kurukshetra. I didn't get my dmc of 3rd semester. university said dmc will receive by the college. but the college said that they didn't have record. What can i do in this situtation

silky kohli
    from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    Aug 10, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

Name= silky, rollno=3612151 CLASS=B.TECH CSE, college=GIMT, KANIPLA I WANT TO SAY M PASSOUT 2016 BATCH AND MY 2SEM RESULT IS CLEAR AND NOT YET I RECIEVE MY DMC. MENE UNIV. M PUCHA UNHONE MJE POST OFFICE KA ORDER NO. DIA K POST OFFICE M HUMNE SEND KRDI H AJEGI BT LOT OF TYM WAS PASS AFTER THAT I M GONE TO POST OFFICE AND THEY SHOW ME A LIST IN WHICH MY ROLLNO IS INCLUDE FOR SOME ISSUE YOUR DMC IS REFRED BACK TO UNIV. AND NOW UNIV. Said yha koi dmc nhi ayi h post office m h hogi 10 chkkr lga lie bt they olways refuse and told me take duplicate dmc bt why i pay for it its not my fault. Plz solve my problem immediately otherwise ill case on university becoz it will done second time that perform fraud with me. This tym i cant tolerate
    Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am Harmeet Singh.i am studying mechanical engineering from kuk..my degree not complete.any other solutions.

deepak gill
      Aug 4, 2017

I deepak have done b. Tech.in electronics and communication engineering from department of 'university institute of engineering and technology', kurukshetra university, kurukshetra. I need a provisional degree certificate till 14 august 2017 for scrutiny of documents in govt job. I put an application with proper procedure in academic building, certificate section to issue a provisional degree on 25/07/2017. They said they will give it to me by post. Diary number - 15024 registration number - 11-ut-19. After 10 days i did not get it. They are not taking it serious. They are not giving it (Pdc) by hand. I tried to make enquiry regarding this to the certificate section office on the phone no.[protected] they are not picking up phone or their phone ringing always busy. This is the matter of my career. Please take strict action. I need it. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Deepak
      Diary no.- 15024
      Registration no. 11-ut-19
      Roll no. 2511119
      B. Tech. Ece
      Dept. Uiet, kuk,
      Batch[protected]
      Sir my self Subham from R.K.S.D College, Kaithal. My 4th semester result is late May 2017.I request you to declare my result of 4 subject as soon as possible. Please tell me when my result will be declare My University roll no. is [protected]. Please help me sir

X
        xGurpreet
        Aug 3, 2017

Hi my name is gurpreet singh i have given exams of b. A 3rd year and reslt is out on 3 july 2017 my roll no. 4641256 was in the result but there was no regn. No and reslt was 'rpr' (Result provisional for want of registration no) so i submit a application for registration no.in university on 7 july 2017, please declare my result.
        Class b. A final
        Name - gurpreet singh
        Roll no. 4641256
        Ref. No - 22774
        Regn no. 13-de-16672
        I have passed all my semester 1st to fifth .but there is only one re came in 6th sem. is there any provision to give any extra chance by university or when i can give this paper?can i give this paper with odd semesters in december.
        19 other people found this review helpful
        19 found this helpful

Rana Dhanush Raghav Arya
          from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
          Aug 1, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

सर
          मै खालसा कॉलेज यमुनानगर का B.Sc Industrial chemistry का स्टूडेंट हु। मेरा रोल नों 6369591 है।
          मै ने अपना एग्जामिनेशन फॉर्म समय पर कॉलेज मे दे दिया था पर उन्होंने शायद उसको यूनिवर्सिटी नहीं भेजा
          जिसके कारन मेरा रोल नो. नहीं आया सेकंड सेम का।
          पर कॉलेज वालो ने खुद बना के दे दिया ।।तो मुझे ये बताये की मेरे रिजल्ट मे कोई प्रॉब्लम तो नहीं आएगी ।।।
          My email id is ...[protected]@gmail.com

Anil Lohan
            from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
            Jul 28, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125044

Why the re-evaluation result will be published so late, the result will be published with in last date of exam form or there should be any date for fill exam form after re-evaluation result. If it is not possible than if any student will pass in exam than his/her exam fee will be refunded. Plz solve my problem or reply this question as soon as possible.

ss_17411
              Jul 12, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

Sir, i m a student of m. Sc cs sw part 2, lateral entry (Session 2015-16), i rcvd dmc of 2nd year in 2016, but in may 2017 i came to know that my 1 year dmc is not ready as i hv done doeacc b level and they award grades, they asked me to submit original dmc of 2 yr and told that after decision on this issue they will gv marksheet.
              Now even after every formality my hands r empty i dont hv any marksheet or degree with me, i had applied for phd but they r asking for dmc and degree.. Plz help me

Meenuvikas
                from Ambala, Haryana
                Jul 10, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Res sir, i meenu sharma student of arya girls college, ambala cantt, attend m.com 2nd semester exams in april/may 2012, in my dmc my exam code 204-advanced statisics my internal marks that were sent by collage teacher were 17 and in my dmc it was showing 7. Due to it, i got fail in that subject. When i queried about it, my teacher explained that the marks were 17

So we took action and send the revised internal assessment as attachment to kurukshetra university, but we did not get any response.

In april 2017 we again file a rti to university by post and my consignment number is rh[protected]in but it is again not responsive.

So kindly look into this matter and do the need full as i an unable to fill any govt service form because of it.

Here i am attaching the scanned copies of my dmc, inetrnal assessment marks.

Meenu sharma

vinaykhurana07
                  Jun 29, 2017

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126102

I did my b.com from govt. PG College Jind, which comes Under Kuk University. I didn't receive my DMC of 3rd 4th and 5th semester. I asked my college many times but they didn't answer me properly. And on my 3rd Semester DMC there is problem with my pic. I also Went to university and receive my 1st semester DMCX after submitting my registration Card. But Till now i didn't Receive My DMC of 3rd 4th and 5th semester DMC. I have to suffer many problems because of all these. So i request u to solve my problems.
                  Jun 29, 2017
                  Updated by vinaykhurana07
                  My Roll No. is 4881588
                  Registration No. 14-CKJ-611
                  We can apply for msc physics on the basis of bsc merit

Chsimran
                    May 28, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133103

Sir plz help me.. I gave exam of reappear in dec 2015 and result was declared in aug 2016 but i didn't get my dmc.. I went kuk university.. They said u have to show ur reappear roll no... But i was lost my kit and also rollno. Wht i do now sir.. Pllzz help me plllllllzzzz help me... I want to go abroad but i can't go to there without my dmc or degree... Pppllzz help me its humble request to u...
                    Jun 15, 2017
                    Shilpanarang's response
                    BA or Bed ki marksheet me name correct krwana h
                    Name correct in BA or B ed marksheets pls meri help kijiye ki muje name correct karwane k liye kya krna pdega sir mera selection skahm yojna me name k karan nai hua pls mera name 8th 10th or 12th me (Silpa ) h or BA Bed or MBA me ( shilpa) h pls ise corectt karene ki kirpa kren

varun28chd
                      from Basi, Punjab
                      May 7, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 140603

I am Varun bhasin (Roll no :1702428) have graduated through HCTM. college in 2006 August i have not received the physical copy of my bachelors degree. which the college management issued provide me after my graduation.

This is to bring to your so kind notice that i have been calling the college faculty (admin staff) number of times regarding the degree handing over status, after many calls the principal has offendly conveyed to me that now the college management have no concerned regarding such a long pending degree certificate, since the collage has lost my degree certificate. now you should be contacting the university to pertain your degree certificate. the college has no concern for your degree certificate.

I am requesting you please tel me reason why university not send degree yet. Please confirm me .

Varun bhasin

Dalwinder Kumar
                        Apr 28, 2017

Address: 140401

I have filled re evaluation form in 2015 april for my ba 3d years. But still my result not declared. I visited in university at result branch many time but they people always said that go to upper room go to down room. Your result not declared still.
                        Now i got totally refused. Due to that i lost my further study. Kindly do the needfull.

My name-dalwinder kumar
                        Roll no - 625925
                        Ba 3rd year
                        Centre ambala city
                        Year 2015
                        I have passed B.Ed in 2016 from Sita Ram Arya Memorial College of Education, Hissar and it has almost completed more than one year but I didn't receive mt CErtificate in this regard I would request you to please make your kind attention and help me to get the certificate asap.

My name-Sourav Singha
                        Con-[protected]

LK Surya
                          from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
                          Apr 15, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I filled up the application form for getting duplicate degree (B.com). I submitted the application form as on 14/7/2016 with the required payment. I got the dairy no. 13121.

Please let me know how much time do you take to issue a duplicate degree.

Who is responsible for delay.

To whom can I write a letter for RTI.

If there was any mistake you found from my side then why did you not inform to me.

To whom can I send a letter for RTI.

Laxman Kumar
                          Hisar
                          Attempt paper of all the 100 marks but university give me 24 marks only and this is 3rd time to with me. please tell me the process of RTI against Kurukshetra university

sonumajra
                            from Kaithal, Haryana
                            Mar 20, 2017

Address: Kaithal, Haryana, 136027

R/Sir,

My self Mr. Sohan Lal My Roll No. 312416 and Regn. No. 15 DE 14295.
                            i give my compatmant emam in Oct 2016 But in KUK Result site my Name is not show in My Roll No. 312416.
                            When i Show my Result in my roll no. 312416 in this roll no. NITIN Kumar result show in my roll no. Please help my and show my result in my roll no.

With Regards

Sohan Lal S/o Sh. Ram Swaroop
                            District Kaithal
                            Class BA 1
                            Distance Education
                            Sir i have to complain for a one student who complete there mba with clear there bca is it possible ... sir i have the name of college and name of student u have to stop this sir

Aashish Malik
                              Mar 15, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132105

Dear sir/ Madem,
                              I am passout fro[protected] batch
                              But my one back locks is left I do paper 100 marks every time but her give marks b/w 35 to 38 how I clear this exame can I do 160 marks exam then university give me 40 marks . Ager koi ho jo pase le kr exam clear kera reha de to betao me wo bhi dene ke liye tyar hu lekin mejak nhi benao please hum bahut mahenet ker te he lekin is mejak ke karen meri 5 job left ho chuki he ager pase chahiye to bolo oh no [protected]
                              I topped university in bcom in 2010-13.i am feeling so disappointed as I have not received my gold medal or any certificate yet.how strange it is! First work hard for getting first rank then do struggle for getting even medal.hope of getting your response soon as already 4 years have gone.thnks
                              Please clear my maths paper.Because of only one paper I can not do my further studies..I am from[protected] batch.I request you about this.I can also give money for clearance of paper.But please clear my maths paper.

anaandamayghosh
                                from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                Feb 11, 2017

I have passed b. Ed-2014 examination during sept. 2014. Already i have got dmc, but for getting of provisinal certificate i have sent a dd of rupees 500/- on dated 03.01.2017

My quarry is how many time to take for getting my certificate.

Kurukshetra university
                                Name-anandamay ghosh
                                Dmc no - 012065
                                Rollno - 0541131
                                Registration no - 13-eprmj-51
                                Session[protected]

sonu sheoran
                                  Jan 22, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I want to know my result of 1st sem b.sc medical my roll no. is 3356125.when i visited ku university they told me that my exam form is not submitted but i have submitted my exam form in dayanand college hisar but now i am able to give proof because college doesn't give any proof while submitting re-appear exam form.so please help me.there is no one to tell me the proper solution of it.thank you
                                  Feb 18, 2017
                                  seema jangra's response
                                  Please give answer as soon as possible and what should I do
                                  Sir/mam in my 6th semester dmc of b. Com there RM-LOWER writen instead of passed. What is meaning of RM-LOWER

Dimple Garg Gangoh
                                    Jan 6, 2017

Hello sir/ mam,
                                    I am Dimpal Garg. I had appeared in ma hindi final year hindi 2016 and my roll no.is 2545023 and my registration no. is12-EADY-81. . I want to have a new marksheet as fast as possible since my old marksheet is spoiled. To kindly therefore can u please kindly tell me the procedure to get the new marksheet in least no. of days since I am a resident of Bangalore. Also I didn't get my MA degree till now. Therefore i request you to please contact me on my number- [protected] and get me the marksheet as fast as possible.
                                    My roll no.[protected] my 5th sem result seen on computer' passed but when I am check my result in kuk university am failed in 5th sem haw can this possible .if you don't take any action in this matter...or am a not richerich student...I belong to middle class.so I hope you solve my complaint...am very hopeless by side of your university.. .

Dec 24, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Sir maine adarsh collage of education vpo saidpur julana se 2015 me b. Ed ki thi. Jiska affilation kurukshetra university se h. Aaj tk collage walo ne meri marksheet ni di. Bahut preshan kr rakhe h. Vo meri marksheet kisi or ko de rakhe h. Mai request karta hu apse kripya meri marksheet mujhe dila de. Mera name kanchan mishra h. M varanasi se belong karti hu. Collage wale university ka galat fayda utha rhe h. Aise collagepr karvahi karni chaiyen. Mera min. No. [protected]

Sumita Bose Mitra
                                        Nov 4, 2016

Registration number 14 -egip-16
                                        roll number 0942965
                                        applied for provisional certificate by a registered post to university and they received it on 23rd sept 2016, along with a dd of 210 rupees of pnb and application form and photo copy of attested result. Please let me know when will i get this provisional certificate. My name is subhalina mitra and dd no 081129
                                        Sir mera name Aazadvinder singh h and meri B A ki original degree pe name galat likha h what can i do what is process to change the name