Complaints 101

File a complaint to Leebaz

Having problems with Leebaz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Leebaz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Leebaz

Leebaz Phone Numbers

+91 9909552634
View all Leebaz contacts

Leebaz Head Office Address

1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam,
Surat, Gujarat. 395010.

Surat
Surat District
Gujarat

Complaints recently resolved by Leebaz customer care

View all complaints

Leebaz reviews & complaints page 2

Arunprasanth Rangasamy
Dec 5, 2021

Yoga mat

Transaction ID: 17f76dc3fc6a3e023f34
Amount Paid: 199.00
Order Date:[protected]:30:35

I had order a yoga mat worth of Rs.199 and I paid through gpay under PAYU payment gateway and as a result I get acknowledgement through mail from PAYU. But, Leebaz online store shows that my payment was failed. As I can see so many cheated by this online store, please do the needful so that no one may lose further....
ArnabBera2020
Dec 5, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online shopping fraud of INR 299

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010.

I have purchase below product from https://leebaz.in/ using below link .
I have paid INR 299 for this product using my HDFC Bank Credit Card ending 6119 for Rs 299.00 at RAZ*JEANS MAFIA on[protected]:06:12.

However I did not get any product.

https://leebaz.in/products/joyesta-kick-scooter-for-kids-3-wheeler-foldable-kick...br...
Ram Bhawan Yadav
Dec 5, 2021

Online shopping Fraud

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010. Email : [email protected] Phone : +91 9909552634

This is a fake website. Money only for paid No phone calls or email replies .please blacked immediately this website.to prevent others from being fraud
my money is deducted but order not placed...
Sukhmayee
Dec 4, 2021
Dec 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 10, 2021

Ofixo Multipurpose Laptop/ Study Table

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010. Email : [email protected] Phone : +91 9909552634

Transaction No:[protected]
Transaction ID:f1aa63000ea5991cfdd3
I have placed an order on M/S Leebaz for Ofixo Multipurpose Laptop/ Study Table on 1st December, 2021. Money has been paid inline through phone pe ₹150.00 to their Gateway payumoney. I received message from Leebaz " your reference.Order #56750. Sorry, S.U. Khan! your payment failed." But their Gateway payumoney confirmed as " Transaction No. [protected]...
Srinibas0107
Dec 3, 2021

Payment successful for ordering bicycle but order showing payment failed

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010

I am Srinibas Panda ordered a bicycle on 30th of November and paid Rs.199/ for this by google pay and transaction ID getting through payUmoney that payment successfully done to merchant name ALPESH NANUBHAI KHENI.but it surprised that after successful payment the order page showing payment failed and order is showing unpaid.I ma trying to contact him by mail or mobile no but both are going switched off.

Please...
MunishMadaan
Dec 3, 2021
Dec 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2021

Payment successful from my paytm but showing failed at Leebaz

I’ve ordered
Cello Electric Kettle 1 Ltr 600 B, 1200W, Black worth ₹249.00 INR
And paid through Paytm which was successful transaction from paytm but payment failed at Leebaz.in, pls check and revert my money back or confirm the order, find attached screenshots for reference.
Munish Kumar
Ph- [protected]...
Amit#2014
from Paonta sahib, Himachal Pradesh
Dec 3, 2021

Fraud website

Leebaz is a fraud website which has a catalog with very cheap prices. Payment will be successful but order never gets confirmed and nothing gets delivered. Its robbing people of hard earned money.
Fast and immediate response is required to shut down this online scam....
Barkha Goswami
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Dec 3, 2021

Dress plazo suit

Address:Wz 17 s/f plot number 23 vishnu park, vishnu garden

I am also facing same problem I ordered 1 item I have paid money in my google pay but money has debited in my bank account but order I am not receiving please help me....
MRITUNJAI MISHRA
Dec 2, 2021

Online payment for iem

Item purchased with transaction I'd T2112021215018632073939 but order not confermd yet...
Soniap
from PANAJI, Goa
Dec 2, 2021

Item ordered and payed onlne thru RAZORPAY

Address:Gujarat

RAZORPAY confirmed that the payment was successful by an email to me on 22/11/2021.

Therafter i waite for 5 days but got no sms from leebaz.in as to when the items would arrive so i tried rin the no listed by leebazin but nobody answers, realisedit was a fraudlent company.

Got back to RAZORPAYto complain about the FRAUD and to REFUND my money but they seem to be colluding with leebaz as no reply from them. br...
prakash chowdhury
from Dam Dam, West Bengal
Dec 1, 2021

Order not confirmed

I have paid 2 times Rs 199/- but not received the product yet
Refund amount Rs 398/- also not received....
Garg swati
from BHIWANI, Haryana
Dec 1, 2021

Order failed but money deducted

I have ordered for 2 kids piggy bank for rs598 my order is failed but amount is deducted from my account...
1980Pri
Dec 1, 2021

Vaseline intensive care

Address:Surat, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Payment made as on 30-Oct-2021 but product not received. Phone number not reachable....
Suresh Thota
Dec 1, 2021

Electric Water kettle

I have ordered electric water kettle by online https://leebaz.in/ and payment has been completed

I am trying to call mobile, chat and email id but there is no response from https://leebaz.in/ customer care

Kindly provide your support to get the refund amount

Suresh...
VISHWAJEET KUMAR VERMA
Nov 30, 2021

Wall clock

यह ठगी करने वाला है...
Mona09
Nov 30, 2021

Shoes for 199.

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010. India

I ordered a shoe worth 199. They didn't gave any acknowledgement....
PS359 Sakshi
Nov 30, 2021

Fraud shopping app

Address:Vpo tahliwal tehsil haroli distt una hp pin code 174301

I have ordered a study table at leebaz and payed online this is totally fraud . They also misleading innocent people not to pay first at online shopping apps please healp me . I payed 150 rupees . I want my money back...
Heena Khalas
Nov 30, 2021

Payment faIld and order cancel

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, , Surat, Gujarat. 395010., Surat, Gujarat, India

I have orderd Toyshine 4 in 1 Activity Baby Walker Activity Center, date[protected], amount - 249/-
when i closed my payment method of rs 249/- at same time i received msg of payment faild nd order cancel
order no - Order #54880
transaction id - s11783702
upi[protected]...
Heena Khalas
Nov 30, 2021

Payment deducted but order cancel

Address:1501 G.I.D.C , Katargam, Surat, Gujarat. 395010. India
Website:leebaz.in/order/failed/eyJpdiI6InNIU2RaWnp3ZjAyeWRjN25VZUd6eHc9PSIsInZhbHVlIjoiRzliRm9QMk11RVJ2QXV4Wm9cL0x1dWc9PSIsIm1hYyI6ImQ2MTM0ZGU2ZDBiMjdiOGY0YTc5MmY2ZDA5NGRiMmVlNzRhYzFlNDA3OGFiMDQ2OTM1Y

I have ordered Toyshine 4 in 1 Activity Baby Walker Activity Center worth 249. I have paid through amazon pay upi but at same time order cancel and my payment deducted So I want my refund back please help
order no - 54880
tansaction id - [protected]...
Heena Khalas
Nov 30, 2021

Payment deducted but order cancel

Address:SURAT
Website:leebaz.in/order/failed/eyJpdiI6InNIU2RaWnp3ZjAyeWRjN25VZUd6eHc9PSIsInZhbHVlIjoiRzliRm9QMk11RVJ2QXV4Wm9cL0x1dWc9PSIsIm1hYyI6ImQ2MTM0ZGU2ZDBiMjdiOGY0YTc5MmY2ZDA5NGRiMmVlNzRhYzFlNDA3OGFiMDQ2OTM1Y

I have orderd Toyshine 4 in 1 Activity Baby Walker Activity Center, date[protected], amount - 249/-
when i closed my payment method of rs 249/- at same time i received msg of payment faild nd order cancel...