AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints(4141)

Aakash10975
Nov 29, 2025
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2025

13.3k Money Seized

Ajio seized ₹13.3k in my ajio waller and denying to refund
They are saying due to high returns they have blocked the amount, whereas products were returned as defective products sent

Account details: [protected]@gmail.com...
sharanabasava.t
Oct 14, 2025

Return pickup executive miss behavior and after taking the product still not updated

Address: 3JR3+5RX, Basaveshwara Nagar Yelahanka, Nehru Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560064

Return pickup id : R[protected]AJI
return pickup executive name: Girish
area ; yelahanka surabhi layout

return pickup executives miss behavior while return pickup time over the phone he said i will not come to your location come and give it to me or else i will cancel this we request several times then he accepted, and after taking the product he i know what to do i will not upload this product you will only come...
prateekshah81
Aug 5, 2025

Incomplete order delivered and refund not initiated

Hi Team

We have ordered for 6 Packs of Travel Pouches (4 Pouch Each Pack) amounting to Rs. 1275/- on AJIO over the Online Portal on 22nd July 2025. After 3 days we have received 1 packet of travel pouch including single pouch instead of 4. We are keep on talking to customer care from last 10 days and they have just initiated refund of Rs.212/- only for one quantity that was for incomplete order delivery. While remaining amount...
RitikRanve
from HARDA, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 10, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2025

Regarding Shipment delayed and mental harrasement.

Hello, I placed an order for an item from Ajio which was supposed to be delivered by July 6, 2025, through their delivery partner Shadowfox, but it keeps getting delayed every day. The delivery date was first showing July 6, then July 9, then July 12, and this cycle just keeps going on. They have ruined my surprise and caused me mental stress. I want a full refund and a compensation of 5000 rupees because they wasted my time and mentally...
vysakhcs
from Thrissur, Kerala
Jun 29, 2025

I am raising this complaint against AJIO (https://www.ajio.com) and their delivery partner XpressBees (https://www.xpressbees.com) for a prepaid order that has not been delivered despite multiple reschedules and false updates.
Order Details:
Order ID: FN[protected]
Courier: XpressBees
Date of Order: 16 June 2025
Expected Delivery: 23 June 2025
Registered Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
This order contains two shirts from Campus Sutra, both listed under the same order and tracking ID. Since placing the order, the delivery date has been rescheduled more than four times.
On 26 June, the delivery status was falsely marked as “customer requested future delivery”, which is a complete lie. I was never contacted by the delivery executive, and I immediately tried calling the number provided in the SMS — no one picked up.
I have sent multiple emails to AJIO customer care, and also tried calling them, but no helpful response or resolution has been provided. My money is stuck for a fully prepaid order, and I have neither received the items nor any update on the refund.
I have also raised a complaint with the National Consumer Helpline via WhatsApp. If there is no action soon, I will be forced to escalate the matter legally via e-Daakhil (Consumer Court) and take it to social media.
This is a serious case of consumer harassment and unethical business practice. I demand:
Immediate delivery of the products OR
Full refund to my original payment method
Please take strict action and help resolve this issue.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanjeev_707
    Jun 16, 2025

Wrong size product delivered now neither exchanging nor returning

Address: ordered via AJIO Mobile App

I have ordered Men Crocband Clogs Size UK 8 vide order ID FN[protected] dated 31.05.25.
    Exchange request made for Size 9 vide Exchange ID EX[protected] dated 04.06.25 but exchanged product delivered was of size 7 instead of size 9.
    Return raised vide RT[protected] but it got cancelled. Now neither exchanging nor returning my product. This is a clear cut fraud. Product is of no use to me. Customer care not helping. Please look...

I am extremely disappointed with the unethical behavior and harassment I have faced from [Platform Name] regarding an exchange request.

I had ordered a dress which turned out to be oversized. I tried to exchange it, but the delivery person denied the exchange citing that the tagline was missing—despite the product being unused and in proper condition. I immediately contacted customer care, and they asked me to send images...
    Gousiyabee
    May 1, 2025

Products not Delivered and Showing as delivered in the Ajio App

Hi Team, I have ordered 6 dresses on ajio app with order id FN[protected], But i got only 4 dress and 2 dresses not delivered. Kindly do the action againest this and deliver my products....
    dikshabellani
    Apr 25, 2025

Refund not provided for the order cancelled by the Ajio.

I placed an order from Ajio. which was cancelled by Ajio.
    Order Amount = 4367.69
    Refunded amount for a Tshirt in Ajio Wallet = 399

Left over amount which is required to be refunded = 3968

Client Number : [protected]
    Date of Incident(Order Placed) : 7th March

Need a refund and a interest for 1.5 months and penalty for the time which they have taken to resolve the issue. I have...
    NandiniSingh06
    Apr 16, 2025
    Apr 15, 2025
    This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2025

Not providing with the refund

So i received a wrong product and made a return request by uploading the pictures of the product on the ajio app it got approved on 4th of april and was supposed to be picked up by 9th april but it did not get picked up by then so i again reached out to the customer support it got picked up on 14th and return the product with all tags intact and the one i received and the one i submitted the photos of but then i get a message on the app that...
    Dasram
    Mar 9, 2025

Wrong item and forced exchanged

I brought 2 items from this AJIO web site by Order ID : EX[protected]. One product doesn't fit well so when I wish to return they denied and force me exchanged instead of return, but in the time of purchased they didnt mentioned that it is not returnable. And 2nd item delivered totally wrong product i had not order for that product again when I go for self help platform for they did not allow me to choose "Wrong product" option I have no option...
    harshita arora here1
    Mar 1, 2025
    Mar 1, 2025
    This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2025

Return not visible

I had ordered a U.S. POLO ASSN.
    Women Embroidered Yoke Regular Fit Dobby Top color: Yellow that has a 10 day return/exchange. I got it delivered today on 1-3-2025. My order id is: FN[protected]. As soon as i received the product i looked to file a return. However, the option is not visible for my order but the product's description says it is returnable. Please refund me my money either to source or to the Ajio wallet. i will order...
    Preethipooja
    Feb 26, 2025

Address: 2 Radha hostel , Thangam colony 2nd Street Anna nagar West Chennai 600040

I ordered 2 sarees in Ajio on 20/02025. I received my order on 24/02/2025. The product quality is very cheap. And one of the saree is used and returned already by someone. I got disappointed and tried to return/exchange the order but no such option is shown . I tried reaching the customer care which is not responding and the chatbot also not resolving the query it feels like I'm cheated and no responsibility is taken by Ajio for this issues

Jhandu ajio, you soon gonna banned by indian customers, dont play with their hard earned money, bhagwan sab dekh raha hai, itne paap mat karo, mine Fabindia necklace I received it wrong but always stating right product delivered, this is not going to get accepted, i want this pathetic necklace to be returned, since soo many months i m trying to contact ajio, , they are irresponsible, not at all supporting, lootere chor ajio,

Order...
      A payment was processed and debited from my account. however, I have not received an order ID. A screenshot of the payment confirmation is attached. I request a full refund.

my AJIO account number is : +91 [protected]...
      Tashika R
      Jan 5, 2025

Theft & Fraud

Address: Online

It has been almost 3 months since I have ordered, returned and complaint about an order I made - Shoes for Rs. 2500.
      I have ordered for shoes for my workplace, as we had a particular colour code to follow which was not as per that on receiving it. I returned it, initially the person has rejected taking it back saying its brown ( as per colour description on app as well), but it looked maroon on the app while seeing the shoe.
      The...
      Lilyatlas
      Nov 29, 2024

Product not delivered yet marked as delivered

Order ID FN[protected] has not been delivered to me n yet marked as delivered and I'm not getting any help from customer care.
      The delivered date shows 26 November but I did nor receive any package.
      Please help me get my refund...
      Kalyankar Dnyaneshwar P
      from Basmath, Maharashtra
      Nov 14, 2024

Promise to deliver on date but failed to fulfil it. I haven't received my delivery.

Address: Chatrapati Chowk, Near MGM High School, Basmath.

Respected Ajio,
      I am your precious consumer, you haven't delivered by parcel. I ordered on 8th Nov, 2024 and but today 14th Nov, 2024. I haven't received my delivery on time. It's is 48 Hours Late.
      Register my complaint seriously 😒.
      Thank you......
      hashirama
      Sep 22, 2024

Address: Reliance Retail Limited 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400002

I had ordered 5 products from Ajio on 11 September.
      Order Id: FN[protected]
      Total amount for order: 1467.99₹
      Convenience fee: 28₹ (included in total amount above)

Unfortunately 2 items got cancelled from Ajio’s side. On one of the item ajio refunded me my whole amount including convenience fee of ₹ 5.60 and on the other item platform fee of ₹ 5.60 did not get refunded.
      Since I did not cancel this order why do I have to bear the platform fees?

Already talked to customer care, but they do not have any answer. They are not registering my complaint. I requested a supervisor call back from AJio side, but they didn’t call me back at any time.

priya_basak
        Sep 4, 2024
        Sep 4, 2024
        This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2024

Denying Refund Amount after Returning the Product

I have placed one return order for one item that was purchased via ajio portal. On 1st Aug, 24 the pickup partner picked it up and I have shared the otp with him. But till now it was not being updated in the portal.

I have raised multiple tickets, but they closed it by saying that I was not available at my home and that’s why they were not able to pick it up.

I have a word with the delivery guy as well. He...