ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lenovo — mobile not repair under warranty

Respected sir,

I received a call regarding this matter on 21/20/2020, then i talked to priti mam,
She said that the store is not operational yet, we will let you know very shortly.
Today, i contacted them by phone and she said that you go to the service center, and meet mr. Adnan there.

Today, i still went to your service center again on 25/02/2020, time aprox 3:45 pm.
M. A. Enterprises, 3/286 b. Khasra no - 535, m. G. Road nalband in front of garg complex., agra, uttar pradesh.

1- first of all mr. Adnan said that the your phone is out of warranty but according the bill, it was purchased on 27/04/2019.

2- after waiting for one hour, he was said that your mobile is damaged from inside the display and the battery is puffed up.

3- according the service center the cost of repair is stated to be approx 4000 rs.in out of warranty.
Priti mam also said that you have to give the charge of battery and display. At my request she provides me job no - soin[protected] by mobile at 6:50 pm

4- no items available at the center right now, like - battery, display, touch etc. At my request, i was given only the customer information slip, which has neither signature and stamp. Only formalities are being done at the center.

5- this proves that the company has been misleading me since the beginning. Provide fake address and also wasting my time and money.

This is my last reminder for you now i moved to consumer court.

Thank you

Ankur singh (Legal secretory)
National anti corruption &
Operation committee of india
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Feb 26, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Respected sir, I received a call regarding this matter on 21/20/2020, Then I talked to Preeti mam, contact number-6394921290. He said that the store is not operational yet, We will let you know very shortly. Yesterday, I contacted them by phone and she said that you go to the service center, and meet Mr. Adnan there. Today, I still went to your service center again On 25/02/2020, Time aprox 3:45 pm. M.A. ENTERPRISES, 3/286 B KHASRA NO - 535, M.G. ROAD NALBAND IN FRONT OF GARG COMPLEX., AGRA, UTTAR PRADESH. CONTACT NO- 9084697537, 9084967537. First of all Mr. Adnan said that the your phone is out of warranty but according the bill, It was purchased on 27/04/2019. After waiting for one hour, he was said that your mobile is damaged from inside the display and the battery is puffed up. according the service center the cost of repair is stated to be aprox 4000/- Rs. in withut of warranty. Preeti mam also said that you have to give the charge of battery and display. At my request she provides me JOB NO-SOIN9302192002250001 by mobile at 6:50 PM No items available at the center right now, like- battery, display, touch etc. At my request, I was given only the customer information slip, which has neither signature and stamp. Only formalities are being done at the center. This proves that the company has been misleading me since the beginning.Is also wasting my time and money. this is my last mail for you now i moved to consumer court. my previous Consumer forum Docket number -1915550. Thank you ANKUR SINGH (Legal Secretory) National Anti Corruption & Operation Committee Of India Mob-9410876963
Feb 26, 2020

Complaint Status

Lenovo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Hi ankursingh1234,

We’ve received your inquiry and have escalated it to the appropriate team for assistance. Thank you for your patience as we work to address your concerns.

Thanks
Motorola-Lenovo Support
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Lenovo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    15%
    Complaints
    4150
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    624
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT