[Resolved] Lenovo — sub-give me fresh product or upgrade purchase warranty /999 rs for 3 year warrenty

 
3 Reviews
Benglore-india, India
 Ukrain on Jan 3, 2019
Dear sir, i have parches Lenovo leptop on 29/12/2017 from authorised dealer at Vijay sales maninager Ahmedabad.so warrenty end date done 28/12/2018.but my warrenty started from three month previous [on September 2017 ]from the perchesh date 29/12/2017.and warrenty end date was September 2018instead of 28/12/2018.so as my opinion it is directed my Lenovo leptop /product is not fresh.so give me new pish/product or upgrade my warrenty as a company parchesh offer like 999rs for 3 year warrenty.i am small person so you help me . Lenovo yoga leptop -520141kbu. mtm/model no-80x800QBIN. serial no-mp19Q6ZB. notebook-yg520-141kbi54g. mo-mpnxb7710043. seller-/dealer-Vijay sales maninager Ahmedabad. invoice/warrenty start date-29/12/2017.but instead of them september2017. warrenty end date-28/12/2018 but instead of them September 2018. bill amount-52990

sub-give me fresh product or upgrade purchase warranty /999 rs for 3 year warrenty
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 30, 2019
Thanks you to consumer complain team, lenovo company have solve my problem

Complaint Status


[Jan 04, 2019] Lenovo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ukrain, Jan 10, 2019
Note- my answer is in Hindi but it is in English alphabet .
Dear sir, my lenovo leptop ki international import box packing per manufacturer month and year date -07/2017 /made in chaina likha hai, or vo hi box packing per bludart courier ka airways bill no-[protected] me date- april-2017 likha hai.dono date ki or dekhte hui lagta hai ki mera lenovo leptop ka made in chaina me production(07/2017)abhi huaa nahi hai firbhi uske char month(4) pahle bludart courier se(April 2017) international airways dwara ahmedabad airport per vo box packing aaya.vo dekte hua kuch garbad/mismatch honeka spast nirdesh/abhipray.to muje rifund dijiye
Updated by Ukrain, Jan 18, 2019
Note-my answer is in Hindi but it is in English alphabet

Dear sir, my lenovo leptop ki international import box packing per manufacturer month and year date 07/2017 made in chaina likha hai, or vohi box packing per bludart courier ka airways bill no [protected] me date 4/2017 likha hai.so dono date ka observation karte hua lagta hai ki mera lenovo leptop ka made in China me production (07/2017) abhi huaa bhi nahi hai firbhi uske 3 month pahle bludart courier se (04/2017) international airways dwara ahmedabad airport per vo box packing aaya.vo dekte hua kutch mismatch honeka spast nirdesh/abhipray to muje refund dijiye

sub-give me fresh product or upgrade purchase warranty /999 rs for 3 year warrenty
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

Sorry to hear that.

Please email us at [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Our team will assist you ahead.

Regards,
Gagan

Lenovo-Motorola Social Media Support
A running condition Lenovo Laptop with charging issue was given to Lenovo Panvel Service centre. Panvel service centre returned the laptop in non working condition. Now its not working at all. Where to put up the complaint?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3316
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    location
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    Lenovo - sub-give me fresh product or upgrade purchase warranty /999 rs for 3 year warrenty