Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — about the behaviour of the lic agent in chennai

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

The policy is in the name of my daughter simran bansal and we took it from your agent name pratima sharma for which regularly she asks us to pay online and we do not wish to do it as she is our agent and is suppose to give us required service which we as policyholders expect from any agent.. I am writing this not only for me as victim but also for many others who would be suffering in the hands of such agents who collect commission without any work done, which is damaging the name of your organisation in the long run and i request you to please take action against such atrocities going on by your appointed agents

I need this to be carried to the company as it is written
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

On line lic premiam payment debit card policy no:[protected] amount:7736.00 please recipt my mail address :[protected]@gmail.com:payment id:JAXG[protected] LIC ORDER NO:11173770 PAYMENT DATE:[protected] MY CELL NO:[protected]
Sir, I am agent for your lic company. I want my monthly due list in my email id

Dilan Kumar Behera
Agent code[protected]
Email id- kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob-[protected]
Dear LIC

its been more than 20 days, LIC payment of Policy No[protected] is paid twice ... kindly refund the premium amount asap.

Pratibha Prajapati
Sir I am register policy user of LIC.i want to e services. I upload my all policies and pan card then it shows upload successful.but I have not received any email msg from LIC.please varify my request and send mail to me
Sir, I BONIFACE VJ HAVE PAID LIC PREMIUM FOR POLICY NO:[protected] DATED : 15/10/17 and 16/10/17 RS 1627 trough NET banking.But money has been
DEBITED TWICE.PLS DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE FOLLOWING SBI ACCOUNT NO:[protected].

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information