Life Insurance Corporation Of India [LIC] — My policy to renew.

 
10 Reviews
 Mahendra Majithiya on Apr 18, 2017
Sir my self mahendra d. Majithiya i want to renewal my lic policy no: 814807029 (165-11) bye mistake of lic agent of mithapur i haven't pay all premium. So plz just info me about my policy and status. There is such 30000+ of my premium amount. And i m a middle class shopper. So pls do same strong work for my rs which are in lic.
Plz sir...
Thanks

Complaint Status


[Apr 18, 2017] Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Passionpro's response, Apr 10, 2017
I have not received receipt for policy no - 334011707 please send me receipt on my email id - bharat.indiatimes@gmail.com
dev0406005's response, Apr 10, 2017
I have online paid the LIC premium, having payment ID - IUTI5256118525, on 4th april 2017, but have not received any receipt till so far. kindly provide me the same, or let me know further actions to be taken from my side.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have made payment on 9 April 2017 nd my payment id is IAXG5275854714 and lic order no is 00473648.please provide me payment receipt.

Dear sir,

I have paid lic premium for my policy no (258014338)dated 08-07-2017, Rs. 8997/- through payment ID -IAXG5272002197 online at www.Licindia.com, but i do not recived any reciept till date and time. Rs 8997/- debited from my account on same time. Pl do the needful.

Regards
Robin kumar
Dear sir,
I (Sudhir Kumar Jha) have paid lic premium for policy no 121035298 dated 03.04.2017, rs. 1601/- through www.Licindia.com, but i do not recived any recipt till date and time. Rs 1601/- debited from my account on same time. Pl do the needful.
I am sarita goel i paid premium of two lic policies.But i didn't get reciept of these premium.I have taken screenshot of the page showing successful payment and uploading the same.kindly do the needful and provide me the reciept on my mail id saritagoel60@gmail.com

I had paid a premium of Rs. 2170/70 online for my policy No, 717734496 on 08.04.2017 for which I am yet to receive the receipt online till date. I had also paid on the same date the same amount of Rs.2170/70 online for Policy No. 717734495 for which I have received the receipt online.
Payment ID ISBI5247330485
LIC Order Number 0011231
Payment Date and Time 01-04-2017 09:45:28
Payment Through SBI Net Banking
Payment Amount (Rs.) 2370.00

sir LIC Premium Payment receipt not yet received my E-mail ID so send receipt my Mail ID :- lovekingokk@gmail.com please
I have online paid the LIC premium, having payment ID - IUTI5256118525.
My name is Vijayaraghavan Bharat
Mob- 9560382102
I paid amnt of 15422 on 3rd April 2017 through ICICI netbanking for LIC.
LIC policy no- 334011707
Ref no - LIC15253225304
00129730.
I have not received receipt for amnt 15422 till yet in my email id. Please send me recipt in my email id - Bharat.indiatimes@gmail.com
I paid Installment premium at 31-03-2017 and i didn't receive pay slip.Same amount had debited of bank from my account. Following LIC details as below,

Policy No: 634714607
Installment Premium amount:14, 220.00.

Plz make arrange of above matter.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    3996
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    40
    phone
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Life Insurance Corporation Of India [LIC] - My policy to renew.
    www.bdomains.com