Lime Line — wrong product of fraud by company

Address:Online Shopper, Fashion Street, Near Cancer Hospital Vedroad, Kartargam, Surat, Gujrat – 395004, 395004

Subject: complaint regarding fraud online shopping site i. E limeline, www.limeline.in
Respected sir/madam,
I have ordered a designer dress no 94 from limeline against order number 71397 worth rs. 755/- but instead of delivering my order, they have delivered me the low quality dupattaa on[protected] vide blue dart courier no. Awb no [protected] for which i paid them rs 755/-. After receiving low quality goods instead of my order for designer suit, many call were made to their help center but no response from their side and many complaints were also filled.
This is completely a fraud site which has done fraud to not only me but many people just like me and (No. Of people frauded by them are in lakhs), so kindly request you to take serious necessary actions against these site and save many more people from their fraud.
This was not done from their side, i also received a call from [protected] at 3:51 dated 20/05/2019 yesterday, he was asking the details of my debit card, and the call was made from limeline and it is surprising to know that how did they got to know my account details when no such information was given by me to them, it is clear that limeline makes false call to the people to make them foolish and falsely debit the amount from their accounts.
I had made many complaints to consumer forum also and also providing you the link for complaints filled by other consumer also and also the complete detail and address of supplier is mentioned below for your reference.
Supplier name: limeline online shopping site : www.limeline.in
Add: online shopper, fashion street, near cancer hospital vedroad, kartargam, surat, gujrat – 395004, phone no. [protected], e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com, web: limeline.in
Consumer complaint links below:-
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/limeline-a531082.html
https://www.grahakcomplaints.in/search.php?q=limeline.in
https://voxya.com/company/limeline.in-complaints/14427
http://www.grahaksuraksha.com/complaint/limeline/
I request you to take a serious action against such fraud shopping website and help people recover their money from them and save them from future fraud, i hope a serious action will be taken after receiving this letter.
Mohd wasi haider

This is my order no81456os i ordered 4 no of kurties and 1 no of suit but unfortunately saree delivered to my addres and customer care number is also fake no respond from customer care also.
so its my humble request from you to take action on this.

Online Shopper, Fashion Street, Near Cancer Hospital Vedroad, Kartargam, Surat, Gujrat – 395004, Surat City, Gujarat