LimeRoad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 23, 2024
Complaints 1211

File a complaint to LimeRoad

Having problems with LimeRoad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LimeRoad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LimeRoad reviews & complaints page 4

Nikhil Kumar Gola
Oct 21, 2022

Hi i just registered for the seller account and after completing one step of registration it asks for some documents that needs to be uploaded and after uploading all the documents it shows nothing, please help me to register.
Registered No-[protected]
Name- Nikhil Kumar Gola
Registered Name-Venturemate Enterprises
LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Somyaa Saswoti
    Oct 20, 2022

3 out of 5 of my orders from the Order No.[protected] dated 12 October 2022 were cancelled. A round neck self design woolen cardigan (Blue), Navy Blue Checked blend cardigan and Pink Checked Cardigan---all by the brand Duke. Upon cancellation 5110 LR credits were provided to me, which I wanted as a refund. I changed LR credits to the same amount of refund to my bank. The status currently shows the transaction as complete, however I have not yet received the amount in my bank. I want to know where my money got stuck. I have been using LimeRoad for years now, and this is the first time I faced such a situation. I would appreciate if this issue is resolved as soon as possible.
    Oct 20, 2022
    Updated by Somyaa Saswoti
    The issue has been resolved. Fast response!! Thank you Limeroad
    The issue has been resolved. This was fast!! Happy customer. Thank you

Russell11
      Oct 16, 2022

Limeroad says order is delivered but it is not, i have got in touch with them but they are saying nothing can be done...please help

Zarfashan Tasneem
        Oct 12, 2022

It has been 1 week since I returned my order but the refund is still not processed. I emailed the company but they keep on making excuses that it will be refunded in few days but still no response . Please resolve the issue and send the money back to my LR credit.
        Return I'd- [protected]OP1.
        Kurta pant set ( but pant was missing so it returned it).

Parul Gupta01
          Sep 16, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

Order prepaid, not delivered yet, but showing as delivered on website. Raised compalint through mail, asked to wait for 3 working days but still not received any response from their side.

Anuka@1203
            Sep 8, 2022

I bought few kurtas from limeroad but I didn't like them so I returned them and got LR credit of 2024 rupees which I wanted in my bank account so I requested to transfer money in my bank account.
            Immediately my money from LR Credit got deducted but I hvnt got that money in my bank account

Pls tell when will I get my money in my bank account

Pls help

Meena modi

Pb9918
              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
              Sep 7, 2022

I tried ordering product from Limeroad but order not confirmed but money deducted from my Gpay.
              I again tried another time but the same thing happened.
              I have shared the screenshot of the UPI I'd of both transactions.
              Please look through the matter and credit the amount

Heyyneha
                Sep 1, 2022

Refund not received from LR credits to Phonepe

I order a product from Limeroad on Date - 26-Aug-2022 worth INR 1186/- and I paid via Paytm.
                Order no. - [protected]
                Product code[protected]
                The product was expected to deliver on my address on Date - 30-Aug-2022.
                And they cancelled the order on the day of delivery (i.e. 30-Aug-2022) .
                I received the refund as LimeRoad Credit in LimeRoad App.
                I initiated the transfer of money to PhonePe account.br...
                Heyyneha
                Sep 1, 2022

I order a product from Limeroad on Date - 26-Aug-2022 worth INR 1186/- and I paid via Paytm.
                The product was expected to deliver on my address on Date - 30-Aug-2022.
                And they cancelled the order on the day of delivery (i.e. 30-Aug-2022) .
                I received the refund as LimeRoad Credit in LimeRoad App.
                I initiated the transfer of money to PhonePe account.
                The Money deducted immediately.
                The transfer was done at 4pm, 30-Aug-2022.
                I still haven't received any money in my PhonePe account.
                I wrote mails and they said they're initiating the refund, and I've to wait till 08-Sept-2022, a digital transaction doesn't take too long.
                It's been 2 days already.
                The money is deducted from app and I got nothing in my PhonePe account.

Please help me get my money back.

Thanks!
                Sep 2, 2022
                Refund received in orginal payment method

kadku
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 31, 2022

Address: 3/144A, kannagi street , jagir Ammapalayam . Salem

I ordered a sweatshirt but later I came to know that its size's not fitting me so I want to cancel and reorder it with a suitable size

IMG GAMING
                    Aug 30, 2022

Refund issue

Pallavi Krishna Mahadeshwar
                      Aug 27, 2022

Address: M/S Sahil Enterprise, A1.B-20, Tronica city Loni,Ghaziyabad,Uttarpradesh ,201102.

On 14 August I ordered for a single piece of peach coloured minimizer bra of alishaan brand, as white black or nude colour was not available . After some time on same day I received a call from limeroad saying madam the product has an offer of buy two get one so I should take it. So I cancelled my previous order of 1 piece and reordered for three after confirming for the colour. I also told him I don't want any other colour still on 20th August i received the product and saw that it was a wrong product as limeroad had sent me red coloured bras. So I immediately raised a ticket for it by mailing them on very same day. They said my problem will be resolved in 48 hrs, but no call just a mail saying the product has a no return policy. I also told them that the product is untouched and I won't be accepting it as I had not ordered for it. I waited for their response but then on 25 I had a call from limeroad to put an order for some dress that I had viewed that time I told that fellow about what had happened and he said I should send them a pic if the product is wrong and so I did the same on 25th August. Still today no response from limeroad. I am really surprised how can limeroad expect customers to accept and pay for what they have not ordered. I have paid Rs 679 for the product and it's not a small amount. My complaint is limeroad should recheck the orders with no return or refund policy products before sending them to the customer and not try to force sell their products like that.

CGcg
                        from Thane, Maharashtra
                        Aug 17, 2022

Address: Thane

Trailing emails are self explanatory and I will pursue on social media and in court if need be as;
                        Pick up person has threatened the security and over 4 witnesses and CCTV footage shows him yelling and fighting.
                        Customer service has refused to take action nor have they collected items nor refunded money
                        Except for auto generated email no one has bothered to call and have stopped communicating.

On Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 3:28 PM Chaya wrote:

IS THE MONEY REFUNDED?

On Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 10:09 AM Chaya wrote:

Please confirm. Someone is coming in and you need to coordinate with them and pick up, do not ask them to call me and ask. Have you shared pick up details with them, they do not come with details.

On Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 10:38 AM Chaya wrote:

Dear Priyanka,

How do I know you called? You could have left message. I get many marketing calls and ignore answer calls from unknown numbers. Rather than claling for formality you could have messaged and I would have returned call.

I have raised returns for more tops! You are mentioning only 5. I have no idea how many are picked, as the clothes are with Security and as per him there are 7 packets. The 7 pack could have more tops if from same seller!

My complaint is being ignored here on the Pick up person and him not knowing what to pick. Are they not supposed to have the list.
                        All the tops are with MRP and kept in the exact same Amazon packet they were delivered to me, the description is there on the Taf, but the Pick up person refuses to check and keeps asking me on the Phone.
                        Why am I supposed to get yelling calls from the pick up person, if he doesn't have clothes return data or not being paid well, then shouldn't he be calling you and firing and not me and our security?
                        I will not answer any call from Pick up person, when the person comes, you speak with him and take me on concall. Organize pick up in evenings. The pick up guys know my time very well by now.

Also, I do not care whether you take your clothes back or not as clearly you guys are slacked in your responses and majorly unorganized if the pick up guys, 'Data udd sakta hai'. Please refund money for all the clothes mentioned in the attached document, if your pick up guy doesn't wish to pick up then deduct for him or you guys pay. Why should i suffer for your utter incompetence & mismanagement? INITIATE REFUND TODAY, it is officially weeks now since I raised the Returns and picking it up or not is not my look out anymore & is matter for you to solve with your pick up guys if you do not give them data for pick up.

PLEASE CONFIRM REFUND INITIATION BY END OF TODAY.

On Sun, Aug 7, 2022 at 2:39 PM Customer Support wrote:

Hi Chaya,

Greetings of the day !!

I tried calling you in your registered mobile number but could not get through.

As already informed return has been raised for order ##[protected]_S1 and S2.

As checked return request is already raised for S[protected], S[protected] and S[protected], 18392277

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. I am forwarding your concern to the team and arranging pick up as soon as possible.

Do not forget to collect the acknowledgment slip from our courier partner at the time of pickup.

Once the pickup is done, the refund will be processed and the same will reflect in your LimeRoad account within 01 working day.

If you want to transfer the refund to your bank, please follow the process mentioned below:

-- My LR Credits Select 'Send to bank' Enter Valid bank details and amount Click submit.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Assuring you of our best!
                        (Sunetra)
                        Team Limeroad.com

On 06 Aug, 2022 12:44 PM, Chaya wrote:

THE PICK UP PERSON IS IN M BUILDING NOW, HE HAS HAS FIRED ME AND MY SECURITY AND IS YELLING IN OUR BUILDING AND CREATING RUCKUS.
                        HE SAYS THERE ARE 7 TOPS AND HE HAS INSTRUCTION TO PICK 5 AND HE DOESNT KNOW WHICH ONES AND IN HIS WORDS 'USKA DATA UDD GAYA HAI' SO HE DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE HAS TO PICK UP!
                        I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON? IF HE DOESNT TELL ME WHAT HE HAS TO PICK THEN WHAT DO I GIVE HIM? I ASKED HIM TO TAKE ALL THE TOPS AND SORT AT THEIR END. HE STARTED YELLING THAT I HAVE TO GIVE HIM DETAILS ANS THAT HE WILL NOT LISTEN TO ME. WHILE ON CALL WITH ME HE STARTED YELLING TO SECURITY THAT THEY ARE NOT PAID WELL AND THEY ARE NO GIVEN DATA AND IT IS THE SECURITY'S FAULT & STARTED FIRING THE SECURITY, I TOLD HIM NOT TO SCREAM AT SECURITY TO WHICH HE CONTINUED TO GET EVEN LOUDER AND SAID I CANNOT TELL HIM AND HE WILL SCREAM AT ANYONE HE LIKES AND THAT I CAN GO AND COMPLAINT AGAIN AND IN HIS WORDS, 'LIMEROAD KYA UKADEGA MERA' I TOLD HIM I AM RECORDING CALL AND CCTV IS CAPTURING, HE SAID HE HAS OTHER CUSTOMERS IN THE BUILDING, WHICH IS A LIE AS HE CAME TO PICK ONLY MY CLOTHES. IT IS BEEN 15 MINUTES. I AM AWAY FROM HOME, HE HAS STOPPED ANSWERING MY CALLS AND IS YET DOWN AT THE GATE AND FIGHTING WITH THE SECURITY. ALL OF THIS ON LIVE CCTV.
                        PLEASE CALL HIM OFF AS HE IS UTTERLY DRUNK AS PER MY SECURITY AND IS GETTING ROUGH!

On Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 4:29 PM Customer Support wrote:

Hi Chaya,

Greetings of the day !!

As already informed return has been raised for order ##[protected]_S1 and S2, Pick up will be done within 02 working days.

Do not forget to collect the acknowledgment slip from our courier partner at the time of pickup.

Once the pickup is done, the refund will be processed and the same will reflect in your LimeRoad account within 01 working day.

If you want to transfer the refund to your bank, please follow the process mentioned below:

-- My LR Credits Select 'Send to bank' Enter Valid bank details and amount Click submit.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS therefore we request you to check your bank account statement directly.

Please download our app to track your return request by visiting the “My order” section.

Priyanka Bhatia
                        Team Limeroad.com

On Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 3:18 PM Customer Support wrote:

Hi Mam,

I understand that you want to return the product in orders #[protected]S1(puff sleeved solid top, mock neck solid top, and long sleeved printed shirt) and [protected]S2(round neck solid tee)

I apologize for the reason & inconvenience due to which you wish to return the order.

I have raised the return request for your order

Our courier partner will pick up the order within 02 working days.

Do not forget to collect the acknowledgment slip from our courier partner at the time of pickup. In case the pickup is done by Shadowfax, please place a digital signature to get a pickup confirmation.

Once the pickup is done, the refund of 2295 and 383 LR credits will be processed and the same will reflect in your LimeRoad account within 01 working day.

At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS therefore we request you to check your bank account statement directly.

Further, the refund for [protected]S8 (long sleeved solid crop top and v-neck solid peplum top) worth 2035 LR Credits has been processed in your Limeroad account on 25 July 2022.

The refund for [protected]S5 (shirt collar solid top and trouser set) worth 1242 LR Credits has been processed in your Limeroad account on 25 July 2022

Also, the refund for [protected]S13 (round neck collar block top) worth 1098 LR Credits has been processed in your Limeroad account on 26 July 2022.

And, the refund for [protected]S10 (mandarin neck printed shirt) worth 825 LR Credits has been processed in your Limeroad account on 25 July 2022

Please download our app to track your return request by visiting the “My order” section.

Priyanka Das
                        Team Limeroad.com

Disha-07
                          Aug 16, 2022

Hello sir/madam,

Concerning my refund this is to let you know I had it Rs 861 in my LR credit . I requested to transfer it to my bank account and provided all the bank details yesterday but until now I did not receive that amount back in my account personal account .I kindly request you to transfer it as soon as possible I understand my problem .

Registered name - nalinikn
                          Kindly check the gmail for registered phone number.

Namsch
                            from Duliajan, Assam
                            Jul 30, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I have return a product as on 25/7/2022 but from then they have not even refunded /replaced the product they assure for hassle free refund /replacement before buying the product, they will call u end number of times ..however when i received the product is was not the one i ordered i told them the product was checked and picked but after that i am trying to get in touch with them ..they do not have customer service where in you can call they will tel u to mail i did that but no response from their end
                            Please help me to get refund / replacement because it is my hard end money now they have take. Their product back and no replacement or refund is initiated yet.

Refund amount : 3902
                            Return i'd : [protected]P2

JollyG
                              from VARANASI, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jul 23, 2022

Address: Varanasi

I ordered 4 dresses and did not like the quality of the products hence I returned them. The dresses were collected on 30th May 2022 and it was rightly updated on the app too. But when i tried to transfer the money back into my account, it is showing as transferred to my account but till date I have not received the money into my bank account. I made the payment through GPAY. I requested for transaction id so that i can get the payment confirmed from my bank but they are not even sharing it. I have sent so many mails for my refund but they are just giving me false assurances. Please help me to get my money back. My order no.is [protected].

adarsh9576
                                Jul 21, 2022

Address: Plot No. 48, Near HUDA City Center Metro Station, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

I was working at Limeroad {A M MARKETPLACES PVT LTD } from 6 August 2020 and left the company in Nov 7th 2021. I am supposed to get 1.5 months salary of my notice period which should be paid within 60 days. I have been following up with HR to no avail since then. It has been 10 months and there is still pending my fnf Many of my colleagues from Limeroad has not been paid and we are following up with HR to no avail. They sent the last mail in January saying that the fnf will be settled by no later than 31st July 2022. I waited but they sent again an email saying that fnf will be settled by 31st October. I am demanding my fnf with interest that they delayed.

Adarsh Kumar Singh

Kezi4169
                                  Jul 19, 2022

I have been charged twice for the same order purchased on 19 July 2022. The amount is Rs: 1369.

Akanksha_borude
                                    Jul 10, 2022

Address: 4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44 Gurgaon Gurgaon District Haryana India 122001

This is akanksha limeroad customer who ordered a tie front embroidered detail ALINE, which I received on 3rd july.since But the quality of the product is not good so i return it on 4th july.
                                    Since then I didn't received any refund. I have try to contact them but in return only recive auto generated msg. The company isn't responding regarding my refund. Please take the needful action and solve the issue asap.

Sunildattakumar
                                      Jul 4, 2022

Address: Kerala

Lime_road cancel order sarvice number 63722_85244 all order cancelled request information related just call now payment insert into.Lime_road cancel order sarvice number 63722_85244 all order cancelled request information related just call now payment insert into.Lime_road cancel order sarvice number 63722_85244 all order cancelled request information related just call now payment insert into.