Complaints 1209

File a complaint to LimeRoad

Having problems with LimeRoad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LimeRoad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LimeRoad

LimeRoad Phone Numbers

+91 12 4668 3700

LimeRoad Website

LimeRoad Head Office Address

4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LimeRoad reviews & complaints page 48

Mellisa kharkongor
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Transfer the refund to my account

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793007

Order id:[protected]{return id #1} created on 17 june 2017
My refund has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. I had not selected this lr credit option, than why transfer my money here.. Kindly take my personal account details and transfer money to my personal account..
My personal account:
Name: driat kharkongor
Account number:[protected]
Kindly reply at your earliestbr...
Kshitij Jajorea

Refund problem

I have made an order and its order no. Is [protected] and i returned. I got the money in the form of lr credits but i have not selected this option. There is no option of transferring of money. More than 60% complaints are about this subject and none of the complaint is replied by limeroad. They are replying all but except this subject. I know that you will not reply this but this message is for public. So never use limeroad for buying anything......
Shivanimishra16

Refund amount to my account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560006

Order id : [protected] [return id #1] created on 26/05/2017
My refund amount has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. I had not selected this lr credit option, then why transfer my money here... Kindly take my personal account details and transfer money to my personal account... Other online shopping companies do offer this option then why not limeroad.

Kindly reply at your earliest
Shivani mishra...
Isha25

Refund and very bad customer service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

My name is divya khanna i made an order on limeroad on[protected] of cod becos of some issue of online app i was not making payment through credit or debit card even after reinstalling the app so i called customer care for the same... They unfortunately not able to help me... And they asked that if delivery boy came and he don't have paytm i will carry full right to cancel the order which i did but i accept one order #[protected]...
Vinod Kumar 5
from Govardhan, Uttar Pradesh

No refund of return clothes

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110063

Date - 27/5/2017
I ordered three tops for my child on dt.19/5/2017.
I returned two tops on dt. 28/5/2017, of my child, and got massage on mobile, the return request for two items of two order is i. D.[protected].
How i will get my money back, and how much days are left.
Please send my payment to my bank, i am furnishing my bank details for sending money rs.566/-, via neft to be sent to my saving bank account.br...
Makwana Sonali

Refund my money

Address:361001

Limeroad — Refund made as LR credit

I juz recieved an sms from limeroad which says my refund will be given on my LR credit.. I dont want my refund on my LR credit i want u to transfer the requird money on my bank account... Pliz do look forward on my request and return my money on my bank acount... I will let u know the details of my acount once the refund process is initiated.. Pliz do inform me.. ThnkQ...
Ankita Sawarkar
from Morjim, Goa

Irrelevant order placement

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

Hi... Without my work in my account i found the one product was added in my orders on cash on delivery basis. Actually it's not my work... Now i don't want that product to deliver to my home... I want cancellation for that product. I am not ready to pay for that... Please make sure that how to cancel the order in the app with steps...
Thanking you....
Kalyani Penaganti
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

How to cancel the order before delivery

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Hi... Without my work in my account I found the one product was added in my orders on cash on delivery basis. Actually it's not my work... now I don't want that product to deliver to my home... I want cancellation for that product. I am not ready to pay for that... Please make sure that how to cancel the order in the app with steps...
Thanking you....
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
43 Comments
Smriti Smriti

Worst

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

I had ordered multi colored 100% cotton flared skirt. But i received the product and it was no where similar to the product they have pictured. Material, size and print completely different. So i returned the product. My refund amount has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. So then again i ordered a cotton shirt on 4/5/2017. They said they will get it delivered within 4-5 days. After calling them thrice in a week it was known that...
Nishu Rakshak

They have not yet transferred my refund money in my account from LR credit

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have oredered a product but its wrong so i refund the product. They successfully refunded and transfer my money on LR credit . I have register a complaint that i want my refund money in my bank account not in LR credit. They said that they will transfer my money account in 7 to 8 days but they till now not transferred my money in my account. This complaint i register in january 2017 but till now may 2017. They have not transffered my money...
Thilaka Krishna

Any product I bought

Extremely disappointed with the products I bought. No quality at all. Not worth the money. A 200 rupee product is said to be 1500 n sold @ 600 saying big drop sale!! Wish I could sue them but I don't have the time to. Products I bought - a kurti, 4 sling bags, 2 double sheets, a saree - everything is a waste!! I did return and purchased new ones, but still the product was bad. There was refund option given to me....
utsavsak

Order didn't placed but money got deducted

I have ordered a bag on the limeroad.I placed the order through net banking but my order didn't placed and my money got deducted from my account.there is no message or notification from the limeroad about order confirmation.I contact bank and they are saying my money get deposited to the seller's account.
My limeroad email address is [protected]@gmail.com
Ref no. is [protected]IGABFHRZL4...
from Nagar, Rajasthan

Refund not reflected in my account since a long time.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 411014

I had ordered a blue jegging from limeroad and they sent me a black one. Also, when i returned it they have sent me a notification saying that my refund is processed. It has been a month since and i haven't received my refund back. Also, when i read the reviews i have noticed that all complaints are about customers not receiving their refunds. Please, do look into the matter and update on the same....
Kajari Ghosh
from Arambagh, West Bengal

Fraud transaction

Address:743144

I have ordered a white pool over of 1199 and as i got 300 lr credit they asked for rs 899/- as final amount. I have made the payment 30minutes before through my hdfc bank credit card but i coul not found any ordered product in my limeroad ac but rs.899/- has been already deducted from my credit card. I have tried to contact them over phone also but there is no valid contact no.
My limeroad ac is - kajari. [protected]@rediffmail.com
Please...
raj rani jnv
from Naliya, Gujarat

Wrong delivery of product

Address:Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135106

The delivery of the product is not according to the order. The product is totally different. We are not satisfied with your service. We want to return this product. Please guide us how to returns it. We called at your customer care number but that was not satisfied. Our product code was [protected]. & the address was warden quarter, jnv chuharpur, chhchhrouli, Yamunanagar. Pin 135106. Please reply as soon as possible....
DineshMishra

Limeroad payment transferred to lr credit as refund mode?

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Order id : [protected] (Shipment 2) created on 16/4/2017

My refund amount has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. I had not selected this lr credit option, then why transfer my money here... Kindly take my personal account details and transfer money to my personal account... Other online shopping companies do offer this option then why not limeroad...
rishikahazarika

Poor quality

Address:788011

I ordered three (3) kurti at 950 rupees and the quality of one product is so pathetic, two product is yet to receive. I just want to return it... Don't know what will be the quality of other two product.. The product is not worth the money... Improve your taste and quality... And don't give useless messages if you don't have a good quality of products...
valanka

Cancellation

I ordered four items in womens clothings but changed my mind quickly. I needed to cancel them because i felt shipping charges were too high and it took the total price way out of my budget. The app is crap without this option. Please provide option for cancellations. Also if we buy anything using cash on delivery, limeroad does not give cash back. Instead they give LR credits using which we can buy something else on their site. What if we...
17 Comments
CS Rajeev Choudhary

Payment not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I had purchased a shoes which was not fit for me so I had place my request for return which was accepted by the company and has already picked up on 3rd of April but i hav not get my refund amount of Rs.322 in my account as promised by the company. so kindly resolve my issue otherwise i hav to take some strong initiative against limeroad.

CS Rajeev Choudhary
Mob. No. [protected]...
unimh

Payment not received

Didn't get back my payment even my parcel is taken by them long ago. I have even provided them my all the details of the account which are necessary.
And i even got the fake product. I was shown that i would be getting the product by woodland but the product was totally fake it was a local quality product that was not worth the money i paid them. The product that was shown is pretty much different from what i got in my hands.