[Resolved]  Ansal API Jaipur Rajasthan — false promise............. plot not loanable

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

d/sir

False promise was made by your sales manager at the time of booKing of plot on 27/8/2008 recept no: 37728 that the same is loanable.. which later proved false by hdfc and lic when contacted to them for loan..... when contacted bacK to booKing office at ansalapi 4th floor mayanK trade center station road jaipur 302006. they refused to return bacK the booKing amount but forced to be in the project till the same get approved loanable by lending banKs..........

at the time of booKing sales manager also offered a mobile no: of agent of lic hsg. immly. i talKed to him he confirmed that the same is loanable..... but later when contacted the lic hsg. office with required documents ....they refused to give loan and said that who told the same plot is loanable ...the completed anandloK extn.is not loanable due to dispute.........

i have requested so many times to ansal api jaipur to return my booKing amount (arount1.8lac)+int... but no one is listening there....

.... i want my deposited money bacK.......

plot is on my wife's name......

sir please help me ....... ... .... .... .... long period gone.... with n number of offce visits.... no one is listening...
booKed plot no: 279
anand loK extn.
Kalwad road
jaipur.. rajasthan

padam
jaipur

I had booked a plot in anand lok extension jaipur and since 1.5 years I am following up with them for getting it registered . I am being given false assurance that it will be done in 2-3 months every time .Meanwhile they have started charging maintenance for the same . The practice is so shameful that on one hand they are not registering the plot and on the other hand they are asking for maintenance for a plot which is in their possession .
I have already paid ~5 lakhs to them .

Jitendra
Plot No AX 137 Anand lok extension jaipur .

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)

Ansal API Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 2371 7854
    +91 11 6630 2266
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ansal API Infrastructure contact information