Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 5724
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 14

Tanuja582
Aug 13, 2023

Hii Locanto, I baught a premium membership for my ad, 1780+ 589 rs. I have spent till now.its been two days already but I am not getting any response. Please give me back my money or solve the problem ASAP. tomorrow morning I should get calls or my money returned. Or else I will claim my fair in Twitter. Please understand and do the needful.

My ad id is- [protected]
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tanuja582
    Aug 13, 2023

Hii Locanto, I baught a premium membership for my ad, 1780+ 589 rs. I have spent till now.its been two days already but I am not getting any response. Please give me back my money or solve the problem ASAP. tomorrow morning I should get calls or my money returned. Or else I will claim my fair in Twitter. Please understand and do the needful.

Mfaseeh
      Aug 13, 2023

I wanted to take locanto escort service, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, receipt reference id 10294, i was in touch with the person Amit, they told they will refund instantly once i make payments, i paid the amount around 2 lakhs, every time they are telling they will refund once i make payments but they’re not refunding any amount, they are giving updated receipts but not refunded anything, it’s almost a week, they are telling pay this last amount but they are refunding any previous payments, they are only telling to pay but not providing refunds amounts, i paid to Bheri Meena account (india post account- Ac no.=[protected]
      Ifsc= IPOS0000001
      Name= Bheri Meena
      INDIA POST BANK
      )through paytm and account transfers, please check and help me so that i get refunds, if i don’t get my refunds money i vl not have any options other than suicide,

Ref ID: 10294
      Date: 12 Aug, 2023
      LOCANTO ESCORT SERVICE
      GACHIBOWLI
      INR227, 155.00

varshiniy17
        Aug 13, 2023

Address: india

Im getting calls and messages from unknown persons that they saying my number has been in ad in locanto regarding that they are calling me please remove my number .here is the ad adress https://lcn.to/[protected]&p=whatsapp

Mfaseeh
          Aug 13, 2023

Dear locanto Team,
          I wanted to take locanto escort service, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, receipt reference id 10294, i was in touch with the person Amit, they told they will refund instantly once i make payments, i paid the amount around 2 lakhs, every time they are telling they will refund once i make payments but they’re not refunding any amount, they are giving updated receipts but not refunded anything, it’s almost a week, they are telling pay this last amount but they are refunding any previous payments, they are only telling to pay but not providing refunds amounts, please check and help me so that i get refunds, i made payments through paytm and bank transfers

Mfaseeh
            Aug 12, 2023

I wanted to take locanto escort service, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, receipt reference id 10294, i was in touch with the person Amit, they told they will refund instantly once i make payments, i paid the amount around 2 lakhs, every time they are telling they will refund once i make payments but they’re not refunding any amount, they are giving updated receipts but not refunded anything, it’s almost a week, they are telling pay this last amount but they are refunding any previous payments, they are only telling to pay but not providing refunds amounts, please check and help me so that i get refunds

shabib Anjum
              Aug 11, 2023

Address: kolkata , west Bengal

Dear Locanto Support Team,

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a serious issue that requires immediate intervention. My personal information and photographs have been unlawfully used on your platform, leading to harassment and potential harm.

I recently discovered that an individual has created a fake advertisement on your website, using my photograph and contact details without my consent. This person has subsequently used this advertisement to harass me by sending unsolicited messages through WhatsApp. The tone and content of these messages are deeply distressing, as they threaten to share the false information on social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, which could seriously damage my reputation and personal life.

Given the gravity of the situation, I kindly request your urgent assistance in addressing this matter. I am attaching the relevant screenshot of the fake advertisement along with the WhatsApp conversation for your reference. It is clear that the actions of this individual violate Locanto's terms o[censored]se, infringing on my privacy and causing emotional distress.

I respectfully request that you take the following steps to resolve this issue:

1. **Immediate Removal:** Please remove the unauthorized advertisement that contains my photograph and personal details from your platform. This will help prevent further harm to my privacy and reputation.

2. **Account Suspension:** Identify and suspend the account responsible for posting the fake advertisement. This will deter the individual from engaging in such behavior again and will serve as a warning to others who may consider similar actions.

3. **Investigation:** Conduct a thorough investigation to determine how my personal information was accessed and misused on your platform. Identifying any vulnerabilities in your system will help prevent future incidents of this nature.

4. **Preventive Measures:** Implement stricter verification processes to ensure that advertisements posted on your platform are legitimate and do not violate the privacy and rights of individuals.

5. **Assistance in Reporting:** Provide guidance on how I can report this incident to relevant authorities, should the harassment continue or escalate.

I understand the challenges posed by unauthorized use of personal information and harassment on online platforms. Therefore, I urge you to treat this matter with the urgency it deserves and keep me informed of the steps you are taking to address the issue. Your prompt response and cooperation in resolving this situation will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your attention to this serious matter. I look forward to a swift and satisfactory resolution.

Sincerely,

Shabib Anjum

ADWAITH KP
                Aug 10, 2023

Iam complaining about scam

The scam start on 05/07/2023 Firstly i open locanto escort service then after i chat on whatsapp then after he give me a charges list in which mentioned 500 rupees is compulsory as a advance payment then after i pay same after that he told me pay full payment nd i will send the location u can go nd pickup the girl i pay the same amount 2500 then after he send me a text msg which i trust nd then he told me 6900 rupees send for security purpose...
                +9 photos
                Dinesh3377
                Aug 9, 2023

Some on misuse my phone number [protected] pls check it
                In the following link my mobile number is misused

Suresh@1978
                  Aug 9, 2023

Address: Trichy

I was searching for a female massage services in Trichy through Locanto I got a several leads one of your registered vendor offered me the service but he/she demanded for a ofront money i denied so they uploaded my profile picture in their profile, kindly take necessary action on them, their mobile number is +[protected]

Dinesh3377
                    Aug 9, 2023

Some on misuse my phone number in wrong way

Naw12
                      Aug 8, 2023

Appearing search results when searching my mobile number 9030418538

Hi when I search my previous number [protected] on internet it showing results related to Locanto.
                      I didn't post anything anywhere with this mobile number.
                      Please remove all the searching results associated with this number related to Locanto....
                      Somebody has posted my number [protected] on a website which I got removed.
                      But when I search the mobile number [protected] the results are still appearing.
                      Kindly remove all the results associated with this number...
                      Jimmy3476
                      Aug 8, 2023

Hi Team, My photo and phone number is added by someone in Locanto saying video call sex?

I request to immediately remove it and identify who did it and take appropriate action against them

Hunglikehorse
                        Aug 7, 2023

My wife is using dn acc on Locanto with obv different name address etc..
                        She providing real photos and I need prove this as she drnies all completely..
                        I need get all her real details from fake acc set up

Unknown person using my contact details please delete if not I will file case on locanto and that user

I am getting multiple calls regarding this

ssk268219
                            Aug 5, 2023

I have found the following email address in the Locanto

[protected]@gmail.com and approached as their email I have transfered Rs.2k to the following bank address

Ankitha Nair
                            Account Number [protected]
                            IFSC Code KKBK0000592
                            KOTAK BANK

Since then I am not getting any response to my email.

So I tried with different email id, and I am getting response, I realised they cheated me.

I request if you can help me on this and arrange my money back and ban their ids please.

Thani oruvan143
                              Aug 4, 2023

Address: Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar Maheshtala South 24 Parganas District West Bengal India 743352

My WhatsApp number showing in Locanto app without my permission I am facing lot's of problem.somebody randomly contact on my WhatsApp number I'm a college student even though I couldn't attend my class also I'm facing this type of problem suppose even my WhatsApp number activating in Locanto please remove post or block the number my WhatsApp number is +91 [protected].please solve this problem immediately.
                              Aug 4, 2023
                              My WhatsApp number showing in Locanto without my permission.my facing lot's of problem random person sometimes contact me on WhatsApp I am a college student even I couldn't attend my class suppose my number showing in Locanto or activing please remove the post or Remove the number is +91 8610211229.

Soham Mehra
                                Aug 3, 2023

I received msg from the number [protected] for the ad id [protected] registered by user id Prit8514175 and started demanding money

They also threatened me online to leak my number on the portal if I failed to do so.

Post that I started receiving vulgar text msgs regarding family since I did not give into their demand and blocked as many number as possible.

I will also be reaching out to Mumbai cybercell as this can destroy families and lives.

However, in the meanwhile request you to block this user id and ad completely so that more people do not fall victim to such threats.

Dharanesha k s
                                  Aug 2, 2023

Address: Mysore

His name is jithendra ahirwar ( [protected])
                                  Is befor service he told 3500 but afte reached hotel . deposit charges is 11000 take and again asking verification7500