Complaints 5671
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 263

jojo1975
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

remove my mobile number 9003068840 from locanto site

Today i have recieved lot of calls from different peoples. I dont know who has put my number in this site. Kindly remove above said number immediatly.
These calls are for call girls. Because of this i am unable to concentrate on my work, as i am getting continues calls.
Please take an action immediatly. I will give police complaint for this stupidity. I would like to know who had updated my number in this site with a girls name...
Emily123456

my number is on here

Hello. Someone has put my number on this website and a man has messaged me. I did not put my number on this website and i would like it to be removed. I do not know what this website is but it scares me that my number is on here some how. I wish for this to be resolved as soon as possible. I do not know how my number is on here - it seems someone has put it on as a joke or just typed a random number that happens to be mine....
ksahni3
from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

online spa recruitment job scam

Address:122001

This is to inform you that today i came to know about the onlne spa massage scam which is running in our state.
These making fool of everyone. First they offer you job and ask for membership & when money is paid to them they disappear and do not take calls.
Please see below job portal which they running on locanto website.
http://delhi.locanto.net/Jobs/20954/

I request to please...
Aravind1978

ad id: 1777413271

Address:560078

The phone number mentioned in the ad ad id: [protected]is without my consent. Please immediately remove the ad to avoid further legal complications. Here i attaching photo of my phone bill to prove my ownership to the number. If anything need more to prove my ownership please intimate me. Kindly request you to resolve my issue by removing the ad from your site. Its almost disturbing my privacy by receiving too much o[censored]nwanted calls......
its_katherine_b-arch

delete my ad.

Address:3000

I posted an ad a year ago trying to find a place to live of which this website is completely pointless. Why is it pointless? Because I did not find a place to live, the only thing I have received and still continue to receive is extreme sexual harassment and abuse. I have complained multiple times about the ad being taken down of which has been completely useless to no surprise. The ad id is [protected]. If you do not take it down I WILL take...
bowin
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

ad id - 1784159461

The phone number mentioned in the ad is without my consent. Please immediately remove the ad to avoid further legal complications. Here i attaching photo of my phone bill to prove my ownership to the number. If anything need more to prove my ownership please intimate me. Kindly request you to resolve my issue by removing the ad from your site. Its almost disturbing my privacy by receiving too much o[censored]nwanted calls....
rejipadman1

add still pending

Address:500062

Add id:[protected]
Posted an add yesterday regarding bird for sale but still showing pending. Can you tell me the reason...

I have posted add in this site earlier also but was easy but now my add stands pending till now
Hope you people will tell the mistake i have made.
Please see to it as early as possible, waiting for a favourable reply from your end....
Githesh S
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

please remove my contact from locanto please someone is misused it

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please remove my contact from locanto some one has provided some dirty add by using my number i the name of arjun and in anothe accout as vikey. My contact number is [protected]. Please remove this add am getting continious call to this number for rubbish things and myself and family are suffering on it pls remove this number [protected]. Please remove my number

Jithu...
Zaqxsw

fraud promises and taken money

I called pallavi ([protected]) a girl from faridabad Delhi she said to pay 3000 for membership and gave number of another girl Arti ([protected]) she took 7000 for sex and body massage charges and hotel charge for in call then claimed to give 10000 as massage kit and gave a number of a girl payal ([protected])and further taken 8000 for her daily expenses she goes on cheating and frauding me and taken 28000 from me. And not offered her massage...
BIBIN JOHN

someone posted my friends family pic in locanto escort service

Website:kochi.locanto.net/ID_1778006919/NEW-SEXY-HI-5-MY-WAIFE-AND-MOM-AVILEBEL-IN-KOACHI-ONLY-1000.html

Someone posted my friends family pic (With his sis and mom) and post an ad on locanto escort service. He and his family is very very upset. Friend already registered complaint at cyber cell but they are unable to remove any add from locanto web. So here i requesting you to anyhow pls remove that add.
This is very embarrassing situation for them. Pls help, pls remove that ad.

Ad id: [protected]...
Faiza Ahmed

banned from my account?!

Address:6147

This is my accouny: befree12345 and it had been banned for an unknown reason. There are many messages i recieve on this account that needs my attention and it is unfair to me and to the individuals that contact me through that account as we have lost contact due to this unwarned insident. This account is extremely important to me and i would greatly apreciate it i was granted access back to my account.
Thank you....
Suraj Pansare

i am complaining about my phone number illegally updated on locanto

Please do the needful. Since today morning i'm receiving inappropriate messages and calls from unknown number asking for some kind of escort services.

I never logged in anywhere neither escalated my no in such cases.

I am unaware on how my number has been registered on locanto.

I see alot of complaints posted for similar issues like mine
This is irritating. Please try to solve this problem...br...
Akshay49
from Mysore, Karnataka

unauthorized use of my mobile number in an ad

I have never used this website and someone has used my mobile number to post a derogatory ad. I am getting harassed by the calls and messages.

The ad id is [protected].

How the hell on earth can you allow someone to use my phone number witbout my authorisation or consent?
Please get this removed asap and make sure my number does not appear on the website in the future. I will be forced to take legal action...
J Lakshman
from Cherthala, Kerala

fake ad

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 607402

I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this. I wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation. Ad id - [protected]...
Pratieq S'zee
from Panaji, Goa

illegal and inappropriate use of my phone number

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

Please do the needful. Since last 2 days i'm receiving inappropriate messages and calls from unknown number asking for some kind of escort services.

I never logged in anywhere neither escalated my no in such cases.

I am unaware on how my number has been registered on locanto.

I see alot of complaints posted for similar issues like mine
This is irritating. Please try to solve this problem....
Bhamidipati Vinay

illegal use of my mobile number

My phone number is used to post an inappropriate ad on the locanto.net website.
I am getting a lot o[censored]nwanted calls. I don't understand how you can let them do that without my consent. I want it removed asap. Ad id [protected].

Please stop this from happening in the future. Not just for me for everybody. I see a lot of complaints posted for a similar issue like mine. Please do the needful.
Thank you......
Yuvedhan

illegal/inappropriate use of my phone number

Address:560038
Website:bangalore.locanto.net/ID_1764165779/Hi-Kavya-here.html

My phone number is used to post an inappropriate ad on the locanto.net website.
I am getting a lot o[censored]nwanted calls. I don't understand how you can let them do that without my consent. I want it removed asap. Ad id [protected].

Please stop this from happening in the future. Not just for me for everybody. I see a lot of complaints posted for a similar issue like mine. Please do the needful.
Thank you....
mahesha kr

my number registered without my knowledge

Website:bhubaneswar.locanto.net/ID_1756301991/Fcuk-My-wife-Neha-Free-of-cost-No-Charge-only-Strong-Male-Call

My name is mahesha and i am using phone number +91 [protected]. I have been receiving unsolicted calls from many people enquiring about escort services. I was shocked to see why i was receiving these call and upon further investigation and searching on google, i found that my number has been illegaly registerd on the website www.locanto.net

I have never used this website and i am unaware on how my number...
ameet12345
from Imphal, Manipur

illegal use of my number.

Please do the needful. Some one posted some dirty add using my number... I'm getting calls often... Please remove the ads which is under my number. Please remove my number too. I dont know the add id. Please help me in this matter.

I am facing many difficulties because of many bad and unsolicited phone calls which is creating a lot of inconvenience.

Please try to solve my problem. I am providing my phone number...
rahulsai0217

mobile number misuse

In the below locanto sex related advertisement my mobile number was added by some one, i am getting lot of calls, please remove the add.

That add related to escort service, so kindly remove it

http://m.locanto.net/pune/ID_[protected]/CALL-MISS-KAJAL-AND-MISS-TINA-IF-YOU-WANT-FULL-SATISFIE...

Ad id [protected]

Please do it asap....