Lodha Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 560

File a complaint to Lodha Group

Having problems with Lodha Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lodha Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lodha Group reviews & complaints page 7

My Best Vid
Mar 25, 2022

Worst Experience with recently purchased property at lodha. False promises and miscommunicate to the customers. I have purchased property by trusting name only. I received only frustration by investing huge amount in property. They misguide to me and given false commitment before investing. Now no one ready to listen anything. Customer Relationship Number:2202472. I need to cancel booking, but they still not ready to process further
Apr 29, 2022
Lodha Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 27, 2022
Lodha Group Customer Care's response
Dear Forum User,
The concerned team is looking into your concern and will get back to you shortly.

Online Support Team.
Still no any response.
Worst Experience with recently purchased property at lodha. False promises and miscommunicate to the customers. I have purchased property by trusting name only. I received only frustration by investing huge amount in property. They misguide to me and given false commitment before investing. Now no one ready to listen anything. Customer Relationship Number:2202472. I need to cancel booking, but they still not ready to process further.

viru1105
    Mar 25, 2022

On the day of booking sales guy informed only 2 unit left hence booked quickly later came 2 know that they multiple unit available but not informed to us. While change request sales guy said so created not possible whereas as confirmed it was created later on. When i am asking for refund that too they are not responding. Written to customer support still waiting.
    Apr 27, 2022
    Mar 25, 2022
    Updated by viru1105
    Not yet resolved
    Mar 27, 2022
    Lodha Group Customer Care's response
    Dear Viru,

Please help us with your contact details for our representative to reach you to address your concerns.

Online Support Team.

Shashikant1956
      Mar 12, 2022

Regarding reward for priva program

Address: No. 11, Off Mahakali Caves Rd, M.I.D.C, Gundavali, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093

Hi I'm Himanshu Talegaonkar, i have recently booked a flat in. LODHA ETERNIS BUILDING NO. 12 IDYLIA A-303 Andheri east. I have referred the same to my friend who booked a 2bhk flat. According to PRIVA REWARD i should be getting a benefit of 1.6% of CV. But when i contacted sheetal madane from the booking team asking her the same she denied saying shes not aware of any such program.
      Please accept my grievance and respond....
      john1313
      Mar 12, 2022

If you want to destroy your peace just do a inquiry at lodha...these are stubborn people who never understand your privacy and concerns...

Abdul khalik shaikh
        Mar 5, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I am receiving calls from lodha sales team,
        One of the team member Rakesh malhotra (+[protected] call me on Saturday[protected] and we had an conversation at the end of the conversation he told me that if you like or comment on our social media platform like (Facebook or Instagram) your money will be dedicated from my account and i asked him twice is that true he said yes.
        I like to know if is this true that if consumers like any of the post will have to pay for that, is this your brand image LOHDA.
        And this complaint is to ensure if any amount deducted from my account i will hold LODHA responsible.
        And thanks for letting us know your reality LODHA.
        I make sure will never deal with such an misbehaving and arrogant team LODHA is having.
        Hello Mr. Shaikh, Good Afternoon.
        In order for us to assist you with this, we would need your contact number and booking details. Please share the same at the earliest so we can redirect it to the relevant team. Thank you!

Kunal Kule
          Feb 21, 2022

Address: Dombival Lodha palava phase 2

I have booked 1 flat in lodha palava pahse 2 jasmine i wing, 1005
          the sales girl told me that the flat has sunset view and road facing. but on the possession date the flat was located in middle of the building.
          i called that lady Shalini she also said that she is shocked and dont know how it happened, the corner flat i.e 1013 is alredy sold to someone else.
          she said that the number of the corner flat i 1005 and sold to us. This is considered to be a fraud case.

Lodha team told me that guv us 7 days time for all clarification on 6th Feb. but it is now 21st Feb and we still dont have any update

can someone look into this
          Today got a call form team after 15 days and they took 15 dyas for just checking with site team if any rooms are available. the guy on the phone told me that 3 rooms are available that also on 3 and 1s floor. who the hell books floor on below. noise issue mosquito issues and so many others. request you to please do the necessary things on urgent basis

Wrong Unit alloted - Comment #3960060 - Image #0

pradipvaste
            Feb 16, 2022

Address: A/01, NEELKAMAL HOS, MATOSHRI COMPLEX, GANESH NAGAR DIVA EAST ,VIKAS MHATRE GATE, GANESH NAGAR DIVA EAST ,VIKAS MHATRE GATE

As per below mail of interest .Here I am clearing few points.

I have provided the loan sanction letter on May 21. Also in the same month, I have submitted my required documents to IDFC bank for Disbursement process.
            As per IDFC bank loan department, we came to know that there was some property valuation issue from LODHA. Same issue was discussed with Lodha also from bank.

Due to which all the disbursement process was on hold for all the applicant's who was applied for the loan, for Lodha Panacea project and same as been confirmed by IDFC bank.
            So there was disbursement disputes between LODHA panacea and IDFC bank. Not customer issue.
            So kindly avoid the interest charges. It should be ZERO charge. We will not pay any interest against this, as there was not an issue from my end.

If still it is not acceptable. Then let me remind u that on March 20 I have booked 1 flat in phase 1 ( 203 ) and paid 3 lakh 97 thousand ( 3, 97, 000). Later I cancelled the flat due to my personal issue. I received my cancelation amount with the deduction of Rs 25000 after 4 months. I took a lot of followup, and every time I got the same answer from Lodha team, that it is pending from government and we can't do anything .once we received money from government then will refund your amount. We don't have any control on the same. And same mail received with this statement from Lodha team.

So now same has been applicable to lodha also to pay the interest charge to me. If Lodha is taking this much of time to refund the amount.

So kindly clear the interest charge and confirm the same.

Mansi Halbe
              Feb 10, 2022

Lodha Codename Premier

Address: A/204, Nav Radhe Shyam Apt., Opp. Raghukul Heights, Dr. R.P. Road, Near 4 Rasta Phadke Watch Center, Dombivli East.

We were made to pay a token amount of ₹27000/- for the pre-booking of a 1BHK flat promosing heavy discounts on booking on the name of EOI.

We were pursuaded for the payment by two guys named Mr. Brijesh & Mr. Sidhant. Mr. Brijesh literally promised us that in his authority he will return us the amount within 2 days if we decide to not go forward with the purchase.

But as it turned out there was no such offers...
              Supriya Amin
              Feb 8, 2022

Address: Lodha EasyLease, Kalyan

Team,

This is regarding the tenants finalised by Lodha EasyLease, Palava, Kalyan for my flat. Multiple complaints have been raised against the tenants and inspite of serving a one month notice period, the tenants are not vacating the flat.Lodha EasyTeam RM has not taken necessary action to provide assistance to vacate the tenants.If this is the service provided by your team, would never recommend your services.

Supriya Amin

DeepikaRB
                from Thane, Maharashtra
                Feb 2, 2022

Address: Majiwada , Thane

We were supposed to get possession of flat in Nov 2021 (Code name- Raregem)
                We have paid all the amount, which was to be paid once we receive oc.
                We were expecting for possession date mail but verbal communication came to us is, we have received soft sanction for OC. Final OC will take some time.
                Every time we get the same answer as we haven't received the OC but then why entire amount is taken from us, with many reminder mails and calls.
                Not happy with service we are getting.
                Hi Deepika,

On which floor is your unit?
                I am too facing the same issue.
                My flat is on 15 th floor

Vinod Nemaluri
                  Jan 30, 2022

Compensation for delay in possession of Lodha Amara

Address: Lodha Amara, Kolshet Road Thane

I booked a flat in Lodha Amara and as per agreement possession date was 31st Jan 2022 and 98% flat cost was paid. Now they sent a mail that construction is not complete and possession will be in May 2022.

Need the compensation for delayed possession....
                  Jan 23, 2022

Address: Lodha group NIBM Pune

On 16th Jan’22 I paid Rs2.07 lacs to Lodha group as a token for 3 BHK flat in their Pune NIBM property, then I checked on my own contribution and found that it is impossible to arrange such big amount. I consulted back to them and asked to cancel and refund the token money, to which they are claiming that there is no refund policy. This was never told at the time of giving token or was not part of any document which they showed to us and neither I have signed any document with them. As I have paid the money through Credit card need to pay back.

Amit Suryavanshi

Tripkesh
                    Jan 9, 2022

Possession of Lodha crown Majiwada tower 1 and 2 is getting delayed on daily basis.
                    They told earlier it will get delivered in 2022, after that 2023 and now RERA date is showing Sep 2024.
                    Please let us know the actual date of possession, we feel cheated as you guys promised us 2022 possession.
                    Ask complainant to contact me. Because I am one of the prospective buyer at Lodha Crown.

JikamadeKS
                      Dec 29, 2021

Cheating by Mr. Piyush Thakkar.

I am Kiran Jikamade, certified tenant of 1/37, Manaji Rajuji Chawl, Lower Parel, Mumbai vide MHADA Order dated 16/04/2021. However, till date I have not received my rent and your office is purposefully delaying my registration for which they are not conveying anything in writing. I have applied so many times for my rent and registration. But Piyush Thakkar is not at all responding to all my applications and finally gave my rent to my cheater...
                      yashm26
                      Dec 25, 2021

While Purchasing Lodha Splendora Platino E3102 flat I was assured by the Sales team that I would be receiving enclosed parking in the first four floors of MLPL building on this commitment we went ahead and purchased the flat, however during the time of possession we got to know that parking allocated is an open parking on the last floor of MLPL after a long argument I took Conditional possession of flat E3102 with required points already conveyed and written on possession letter"

Now for the last 5 months, I have been following up with the required stakeholders at the Lodha Splendora Service desk including the sales team on this issue but till date I have not received any positive response from Lodha Team.

JikamadeKS
                        Dec 22, 2021

Address: 9967837641 / 9867447445

I am Kiran Jikamade, resident of 1/37, Manaji Rajuji Chawl, Lower Parel, Mumbai-13 is a certified tenant of the said property which is being redeveloped by Lodha Group.

In this connection, even after MHADA's certification about tenancy for me, your office at Lodha Excelus, Apolo Mill Compound, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai-11 is not paying my share of Rent since last 8 months. Instead, they have paid my rent to my younger brother Ganesh JIkamade, who has cheated me by managing the concerned dealing person in your office i.e. Mr. Piyush Thakkar by paying bribe. Your office staff is also favoring him and not honoring the MHADA's Order dated 16/04/2021 for awarding the equal share of the above mentioned property. He is also delaying my registration unnecessarily.

Hence, it is requested to look into the matter, otherwise, I will have to lodge a complaint against your reputed company (India's No.1 Company) with Police Authorities.

Call me on 7439603809
                          Dec 18, 2021

Tutu I ui

ud3186
                            from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                            Dec 12, 2021

Address: Lodha Excelus Building, Apollo Mills Compound, NM Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi Marg, Mumbai-400011

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is with reference of maintenance of Flat A-106 of ALURA Cluster in Casa Bella Gold, Palava city, Kalyan-Shil Road, Dombivili east. This flat is Purchased by me on resale from Mr. Deepak Bhute.

Please find the following issue during purchase of the Flat in chronological order and suggest a solution.

1. Amount for NOC paid to PCMA (86000 INR approx.) for the resale of the said flat. Generally this amount is 25000 INR approx. if NOC obtained from Cooperative housing societies

2. NOC obtained from PCMA for resale. PCMA is a management body which takes cares of the township administration. Attached NOC for reference.

3. November 2015 Resale Agreement Registered.

4. January 2016 Alura CHS formed and accounts got transferred from PCMA to Alura CHS. Until then PCMA handles all the operation from Selling etc.

5. 33000 approx. amount is shown as outstanding in front of my name in records. This amount is outstanding before the November 2015.

6. PCMA issued NOC which means there is no outstanding amount pending and Mr. Bhute can sell the flat.

I have a list of queries. Please suggest a solution for the same.

1. How I am responsible to pay the outstanding before my purchase.

2. If the dues are not clear then How PCMA issued NOC for the same.

yashm26
                              Dec 6, 2021

Address: lodha splendora platino

While Purchasing Lodha Splendora Platino E3102 flat I was assured by the Sales team that I would be receiving enclosed parking in the first four floors of MLPL building on this commitment we went ahead and purchased the flat, however during the time of possession we got to know that parking allocated is an open parking on the last floor of MLPL and entry gate is also from other gate of Lodha not from platino gates after a long argument I took Conditional possession of flat E3102 with required points already conveyed and written on possession letter"

Now for the last 5 months, I have been following up with the required stakeholders at the Lodha Splendora Service desk including the sales team on this issue but till date I have not received any positive response from Lodha Team.

Umesh Ahlawat
                                Dec 5, 2021

Address: Apollo mills compound,n m joshi marg, mahalaxmi,mumbai

On 19.09.21 took possession of flat no 605, casa Greenville I, lodha upper thane Mankoli, no pre checking option given, flat handed over in casual manner.from day one i m struggling for solving the issues.No higher up to listen, visited many time, no manual contact except one app Mygate.i m unable to shift or lentout the flat.raises complaints many times, most of the time complaint closed without resolving the issue.My complaint dated 13.11.21 not resolved till date.i m very upset, it is pitty the behaviour/response ofsuch a reputed companyc