[Resolved] Madurai Kamaraj University — b. l. i. sc certificate orginal not recieved

 
1 Review
Hyderabad Telengana, India
 rameshbabu1 on Oct 26, 2017
I have not recived my bca degree certificate of the below details. Its been 2 months since i requested for certificate via online sbi payment mode and sent the documents by post

Register number: a8m4730065
Name: rayini ramesh babu
Course: blisc
Completed by: 2007
Requested for certificate on: 19april 2017

Please contact me on below details for more details

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
Address: myaddress
Rayinirameshbabu
49-41 48pcherukupally colony chintal
Near ramalayam medchal district qutubullapur
Hyderabad telengana india
500054
Complaint comments read comments
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 3, 2017
Sir,
My name is Rayini Ramesh Babu in kavali study centre code 865 B.L.I.Sc completed NoV 2007 . special convocation applied 19-4-2017 in speed post consignment no EN613162343IN .

Madurai Kamaraj University — (orginal certificatenot recieved
mkudde.org
9705198383)

44 Reviews
rayini ramesh babu sabnis Submit a Complaint
I am given a exam in december 2007 still i am not getting the
result . I am taking the distance education from mumbai. my enrollment no. A7C7550018.
when I am going to talk directy to madhurai university (chennai) they are not given any response.
our co-ordinator in mumbai also not capable to do any thing for us. can you please help me to get my result because I am facing lots of problem in my carrier due to this.
please do the need full as early as possible.

Complaint Status


[Oct 26, 2017] Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by rameshbabu1, Oct 31, 2017
Sir,
My name is Rayini Ramesh Babu in kavali study centre code 865 B.L.I.Sc completed NoV 2007 . special convocation applied[protected] in speed post consignment no EN[protected]IN . already apply for 6 months is over not recived special convocation some time phone callling not response some times mail is sent not response please urgent special convocation is b.lisc some jobs is certificate mandatory sir please rectify my problem
thanking you
A7C7550018
BLISc
MYADDRESS
RAYINIRAMESHBABU
49-41 48PCHERUKUPALLY COLONY CHINTAL
NEAR RAMALAYAM MEDCHAL DISTRICT QUTUBULLAPUR
HYDERABAD TELENGANA INDIA
500054
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    300
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 45 2245 8471
    location
    Palkalai Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625021
    Madurai Kamaraj University - b. l. i. sc certificate orginal not recieved