Complaints 312

File a complaint to magicpin

Having problems with magicpin?

File a complaint and get it resolved by magicpin customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

magicpin

magicpin Phone Numbers

+91 12 4401 0021

magicpin Website

magicpin Head Office Address

Plot - 379 & 380, Sector - 29
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

magicpin reviews & complaints page 3

aniket173000
Dec 10, 2022

Order not Placed but Money got Debited

I have placed my order using magicpin for the restaurant Dilli To Dakshin
North Indian, Street Food, Beverages
HSR, Bangalore.
My order was of 2 Butter Combo with total price of 502 Rs.
My money got debited from the bank but order was not placed also confirmed with restaurant they said no order with such details is placed.
The order was placed on saturday 10/12/2022 9:49 PM
Abhisheksmf
Nov 7, 2022
Nov 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 12, 2022

Voucher releted fraud

Address:Mumbai Office Carnival House,Near Dindoshi Fire Station, Off. General A.K. Vaidya Marg, Malad (East), Mumbai- 40009

Mene MAGICPIN se 100% free wla voucher liya
Lete wakt o 5000 ka tha jiske liye mujhe 4075 magic points + 525 Rs online karna pada.
Baad me mene dekha to o voucher 5000 se
500 me convert ho gaya hai.
Ye batao kya mae chutiya hoon jo 500 ke voucher ko 525 rs + 4075 magic points de kar kharidunga

Mujhe 5000 ka voucher chahiye
Wrna mae CYBER CRIME+ CONSUMER COURT mar MAGICPIN ke khilaf mere...
arab Knights
Nov 5, 2022
Nov 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Violation of sales package contract

Address:443 Hastings Colony VIP Bazar Kolkata 700075

I bought sales package by magicpin for Rs 14200 with online sales guarantee of Rs 34000 by magic pin during period of 6 months starting 12 January 22 till 11 July 22
Magic pin also charged marketing expense and delivery commission of food items during said period
The company miserably failed to meet targets and did not even make any visible efforts to drive sales during said period
The sales achieved was just close...
arab Knights
Nov 5, 2022

Refund of package subscription fee charged without meeting Commitment

This is to inform you that i agreed to buy package for Rs 14200 on a post paid mode for 6 months starting 12 January 2022 till 11 July 22. During this time magic pin was supposed to deliver Rs 34000 worth of business.
The contract ended on 11 July with a sale of approx 15000 yet magic pin continued ti deduct payments till Oct when alarm was raised
By then magic pun recovered full 14200 with a sale of approx 18000 and overall...
ARNAB BHUIN
Sep 28, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2022

Non delivery of food

Address:Samast Technologies Pvt Ltd, Plot - 379 & 380, Sector - 29, Near IFFCO Chowk Metro Station Gurgaon - 122001

I ordered food from Barbeque Nation . And one delivery boy from Dunzo is assigned to delivered my food. When my food was getting ready i saw in the app that the delivery boy is not moving from 15 minute, so i called the delivery boy and ask him to pick up my order he also told me that he will pick my order after sometime i saw in the app that he picked up my order . After that i went down to my building ground floor and waiting for my food...
ramit65
Sep 23, 2022
Jan 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2023

Remove my images from google search

Whenever I search for my name on google search, it shows images I upload on magic pin, just remove it...
Ramesh Ghare
Sep 9, 2022
Jan 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2023

Fund not refunded

Payment was done but as per restaurant owner they closed your service and he sayed your payment not received with as,

Team plz help to get my payment refund....
Address:Delhi

After waiting for almost an hour for the order, I called the delivery agent numerous time but it kept saying busy and after a while when he picked up he said that he cannot find my address so he is returning the food to the restaurant. The delivery agent didn’t even call me once to ask for directions instead I had to call him. When I called the restaurant they are also not picking up and Magicpin is not doing anything about the refund of...
Subbudu
Sep 4, 2022

Wrong item delivered

I have received an wrong items from Cafe Coffee Day ordered through MAGICPIN. And not the magic pic support agents are not provided the correct order or replacement or refund even after providing valid bill alongwith wrong item delivered

Attached photos and videos for reference...
+8 photos
paragp9
from Ranjangaon, Maharashtra
Sep 3, 2022
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022

Missing food items

I ordered from kheema king Chinchwad on 27th September 2022. 2 special kheema fry and kaleji fry with 2 Paratha. I also ordered egg roll.
But I received only kheema fry and 2 Paratha
Kaleji fry and egg roll were missing.
I complained to customer support. To which they initially gave me partial refund that was 19 rs for kaleji fry then they said they will give 38 rs refund for egg roll in 6-7 days
I have received...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Paid through magic pin to a restaurant. It is showing pending. So had to pay again.
So need refund of it....
Amulya A R
Aug 21, 2022

Wrong order and not able to report this issue

I had paid to Geometry gastropub, Subramanya nagar branch in Bangalore yesterday by mistake where I had not been to that place and this was directed by the app saying NEW BEL road. I couldn’t report this issue in app, so I request you to initiate refund of this amount.
Order id: 19012757...
Gaurav Jasoria
Aug 11, 2022

Removing Images in magicpin

I need to get all my profile images linked with Magicpin in the account of Gaurav Jasoria. My phone number is changed and i can no longer access the app as the OTP is not coming to me anymore. I cannot access through my email address - [protected]@gmail.com
These images are ruining my Social Profile on Google.
I need these to be removed asap.
Link URL - https://magicpin.in/users/311a16/

Thanks.br...
Madhura@143
Aug 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2022

Regarding refund

Address:Sector 379 and 380 ,plot 29 ,gurgaon

I have ordered 2 box of barbique but order is marked and rider isn't responding but order is marked but not delivered to me, yet my money isn't refunded...
saj1205
Aug 6, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

Incomplete Order

Address:Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

I placed an order through Magicpin app for 4 boxes (5pcs each) of Chicken Darjeeling Steam Momos from Wow! Momo, but I only received 2 boxes (5pcs each). So instead of getting 20 pcs of momos, I got 10. I raised a ticket with Magicpin to have this resolved by asking them to refund half of my money if they can't deliver the rest but they kept shutting me down by offering me a coupon code that I didn't need.

I am not sure if...
Sabarnik Lahiri
Aug 2, 2022

Fraudulent delivery

Food not delivered after being charged already online....
Ayush3439
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 1, 2022

Regarding order not received

Address:Supertech Czar Suites, 1507, Socrate 3

I have order food from magicpin ( order id #[protected] but didn't received the rider alloted for delivery is denying to deliver saying he dont do this duty, i have complaint on magicpin but no response from them, the order is oaid online. There is no customer support where we can complaint. Kindly refund my amount to the original payment source....
Rizwanahmadkaify
from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 30, 2022

Magicpin order didn't respond my call

Address:Harrison hospital infront of polytechnic integral University

They didn't respond my call and not cancel that order.
They took too much time
Order id 41539506
Order time 07:38 Pm...
I was trying to buy a voucher for shopping on Myntra as a gift card. It was amounting to 833 after reduction using magicpin points. As I paid through paytm wallet on magicpin, my amount deducted the page kept loading and there was no further success. My voucher is not generated and there is no transaction detail on magicpin. My money is not in my account neither in wallet. The transaction shows successful from my side and paytm generated...
Teju4444
Jul 27, 2022

Refund and referral reward

Address:Pune

Call me back on [protected] before one month i purchase a jeans pant ordered from magicpin due to size issue i return it but still not get refund also i referred some friends but not received reward so call me...