[Resolved] Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — ticket not booked but amount deducted from bank account

 
2 Reviews
Kalyan-dombivli (m Corp.), India
 Sarkale Sandesh on Oct 28, 2018
Hello my name sandesh sarkale today (28/10/2018) i tried to book ticket from dombivali to mahad by vithaliwadi- guhaghar for date 7/11/2018 but after completing my transaction for ticket i directly redirected to home page without showing anything also my ticket amount of 355/- deducted from my account then I check ticket in my ticket menu but I didn't found any ticket in it.

Then again I tried same but again same happed amount of 355/- deduced from my bank account but no ticket booked
So in total i lost my 710/- rupees in this process but not a single ticket booked . So no ticked booked but my amount decided twice as I try two times.

Passenger details and transaction details are attached in image

Passenger details

Dilip ganpat sarkar age-50
Bhikabai ganu sarkale age-93 ( senior citizen )
Bus name-vithaliwadi- guhaghar
Ticked book date : 28/10/2018
Journey date: 7/11/2018
Seat booked: seat no 2 & 15

Plz refund my total amount 710/- which deducted from my account.

ticket not booked but amount deducted from bank account
ticket not booked but amount deducted from bank account
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 29, 2019
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Ticket not booked but amount debited from account

Payment through BHIM UPI for INR. 355

Name- Gaurav Karmarkar
Transaction ID[protected]
Transaction Date-18/06/19
Transaction Time-09:35:05

Ticket details- Nashik to Borivali 17:30 Shivshahi booking for 19/06/19

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    phone
    +91 20 2612 6218
    +91 20 2612 2591
    location
    Pune Station, Pune, India - 411001
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] - ticket not booked but amount deducted from bank account