[Resolved]  Medlife — non refund of money by medlife

Address:400097

Sir, my name is ramesh sadhani. I had ordered medicines from medlife online. My order no isor4156cca-001a. I had returned medicines worth 764.82₹. I was supposed to get this refund very soon. But ther has been no communication regarding this by medlife.? Also, their customer care no[protected] is not answering any of my calls. They put me on hold and don't respond at all. Also, i am getting charged money for these calls. Pls help me with this. Patient name is ramilasadhani. Emailid is [protected]@gmail.com. Pls help me. Regards ramesh sadhani
Apr 26, 2019
Medlife customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 24, 2019
Updated by Shripal sadhani
My order no is OR4156CGA-001A
Mar 26, 2019
Medlife Customer Care's response
Dear Shripal Sadhani, , We have initiated the refund amount in Medlife Wallet. Kindly share the Bank account details, so that refund can be initiated(**T&C applies) in account as per your request .Looking forward to serving you better in the future.

Or6853iga002a & or0244pha002a order cancelled, but why? where i previously placed order with prescription. Why ur ccs disturbing me regularly. Pls do the needful and send the order on 24/03/2019
Order number #OR9966BIA-001A I return medicines worth 1018. But till now money has not refunded.

Medlife
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Medlife Phone
    80-25503559
    Medlife Address
    Room No. 101A, First Floor, Zubaida Complex, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Medlife contact information