MissionHeal.org Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2016
Complaints 15

File a complaint to MissionHeal.org

Having problems with MissionHeal.org?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MissionHeal.org customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MissionHeal.org reviews & complaints(15)

v689
from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I received a phone call from some Rahul Roy of Mission Heal from [protected] and [protected]. This was regarding some patient named Master Adi in AIIMS. He keeps calling on regular basis everyday. he sounded quiet convincing at first but then i sensed the fraud when he was forcing for donations. He asked for my e-mail which I never gave. Today I told him that I cannot donate as I cannot afford donations. I had to do so as I was scared if these people may harm if I try to get too much galant.
MissionHeal.org customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aruganmc
    Apr 15, 2016

Address: 560037

Today (15 april 2016) i got a call from mission heal using number [protected] asking donation for a girl child aadi, i was told that she is suffering by cancer. One women was talking to me initially. Late she handed over the call to a guy, they were keep on talking not even a single second gape to ask any question. They walked me through their website and showed me the child details, they were keep on repeating one thing "we are genuine" "income tax benefit" and we need money before 12'o clock. They will urge you to do the payment, don't do it.

If you get a call from any ngo or trust, please do below things first before making any decision.
    1. Check the number in true caller " if it has no entry in true caller or if its blocked " suspect them.
    2. Type their organization name in google and see if it has any fraud history.
    3. If you feel they are fake start saying "your a fraud" you will come to know their true colurs in a minute.

Rms18
      Feb 20, 2016

I got a call today from a guy who said his name was Varun, from Mission Heal ([protected]). He said he was just returning from AIMS hospital and that he desperately wants me to donate for a baby named Devanshi who's suffering from blood cancer.

He also asked me to verify the genuineness of the call and asked me to check for their site through NGO.India.gov.in which led to http://missionheal.org/case.php Divyanshi case. And he told me he got my contact from a blood donation camp.
      He tried to convince me (which he was exceptionally good at) to pay around 5120 (for a medical kit) which I said I cannot afford and I would pay only 1000 and however at the he convinced me to pay 2180(for an injection). He also asked me to share the reference ID and transaction number at the end of the call. Also, he asked for referrals/contacts of my friends who would like to donate (which I did not share).

Unfortunately, I fell for this scam call. Others please be aware.

Also, I sincerely request all the fraudulent organizations/people out there, for God's sake, to stop using such causes/poor kids name as a bait to trap money. Besides these kind of fraud cases makes it impossible for the genuine organizations to claim its genuineness. Hope for the best!

Rajat Mital
        Feb 8, 2016

I got a call from [protected] and [protected] on 8th Feb 2016, asking for donation for a girl named divyanshi who is 1.5 yrs old and suffering from blood cancer. Before making the donation, i searched for the reviews of this NGO, and found out they had duped other people also with the same patient name and case.
        The ngo is registered on the indian government website but still it seems they are a fraud organization.
        When i told them that AIIMS deny of any such patient, within 5 minutes i get a call from [protected] claiming to be from AIIMS and trying to justify that the patient is from their hospital which is fishy because no hospital calls up to confirm the patient identity and that too within 5 minutes is just not possible.

Mihil Bhansali
          Jan 29, 2016

Got a call & Text message for an Ailing girl Divyanshi. The number is[protected]. It's ridiculous how these are operating, would request the authorities to kindly do something about these as it seems there are some out there who are making this a profitable exercise. Also, do advise if there is any action we citizens can take at our end.

Mission Heal — is fack

ye dan m milne wal;e paise pareti karte h or 15 din tak baccho se kam karate h firr salry nahi dete esme param jeet h HR jo ki bhut jhuti orrat h or nikhik nam ka ek haram khor aadmi hai

streedhar
            Jan 22, 2016

Address: 110091

Cheating the people emotionally in the name of donations against the treatments for children admitted in hospitals. Please Do not rely on any phone calls from Mission heal.

rohitshipra
              Jan 9, 2016

Hi I just got a call from NGO mission heal claiming that there is a patient in your AIIMS unit named Divyanshi suffering from blood cancer and they want donation for that. I think its fraud so wanted to complain you. The numbers from which I got the call are [protected] she says her name is kanchan negi. According to her the patient's consultant doctor is Dr Ketan and her CV number 2015/003/0032666 and UHID is[protected]. Kindly take this matter into consideration Regards Dr Rohit Agrawal Gwalior, M.P.

manujrohit
                Jan 6, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I received similar stories about a girl child being sick but I didn't had faith in them so I didn't donated. After two months I again got a call from number [protected] which claimed to be of mission heal. I cut the call on which they again called after 2 minutes and started abusing and then they cut the call. They are fake for sure. Please take some action against them.

interacc
                  from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                  Dec 25, 2015

I got a few calls today[protected] from [protected], [protected] at 11am, 4 pm respectively from NGO Mission Heal volunteers . He was asking for donation for 2.5yr old Harpreet who needs an open heart surgery. a hole in his heart He said they are calling up everyone since today morning to get 1.5lac and they still need 37k. he is a student, His voice sounded all nervous and he had pretty decent convincing skills.mentioned that today is holiday n next 3 days also holiday s to bank so do it now . He told a lot of other crap to convince me to pay up. i am ready to pay, then i got doubted due to, they want me help them at that moment only, they taken my email id they send a mail from missionheal.org so i trusted but not transferd any money i gone through few sites i came to a conclusion its fake one, i[censored] want to donate directly donate to aiims through cheque r D.D u can check these links, a notice in aiims regarding NGO's, don't donate to ngos for medical issues http://www.aiims.edu/images/pdf/donation%20Notice2.pdf below regarding aiims n ngo's tie up http://www.aiims.edu/en/ngos-associated-with-aiims, -new-delhi.html https://a.disquscdn.com/uploads/mediaembed/images/2973/5769/original.jpg?w=800&h http://techapple.net/2014/12/sting-operation-relief-trust-india-review-scam-comp... in the missionheal.org site itself no recent activity r present they old ones, n those pics r collected from different mission heal NGO's not addressed as the same in case report it was dated from 2013 onward, in bank account it was mentioned savings account

Asthar K
                    Dec 24, 2015

This is about a scam run by few NGOs based on charity. These fake NGOs are namely 1. Relief India Trust www.reliefindiatrust.org 2. Mission Heal, www.missionheal.org 3. A Giggles Welfare organization. http://www.agwo.org/ All these three NGOs are scams and fraudsters . Their plan of operation is such that they will first contact u over phone and will introduce themselves as one of the student volunteers of the NGO and then will describe the plight of a poor child admitted at Aiims. And then wil ask to donate money to the NGOs account. And the biggest part is that this scam is a big matrix beyond our imagination and we won't feel like its fake in the first look . Why we won't feel them that they are fake? They are able to procure a NGO certificate from Govt (authenticity yet to be proved). Their name is been listed in Govts NGO website. They have a rehabilitation centre which will look real in a photograph but doesnt have any children being admitted or served at the centre. By some spurious means they are able to obtain certificate of appreciation from PM & Health minister. They have a participation certificate for a seminar conducted at Aiims with them . They have procured medical records of few children treated at Aiims. The treating doctor will usually write referral letters to medical social welfare unit of the hospitals to find out fund for treating these poor children. They have procured these referral letters and on those letters they themselves have over written that 'the case has been forwarded to relief India Trust/mission heal for needful'. It's all been published in their site. When we doubt about their authenticity they will ask us to come online and will show all these letters, certificates, NGO certification etc published on their website. On the first look, no one can doubt their genuineness. But truth is that these three NGOs doesn't have any role in collecting money for poor patients admitted at Aiims. Most of the cases published in their sites are from Aiims hosp and Kalawati saran children hospital. These two hospitals have got their own medical social welfare unit to raise fund for treatment of the poor. They doesn't endorse any outside NGO s to collect money for poor patients . I have confirmed it with AIIMS Medical social welfare unit. (Email attached). Only the medical social welfare unit of AIIMS are authorized to receive donations on behalf of poor children admitted at AIIMS. The unit have advised not to donate to any of these NGOs because the unit have not endorsed these NGOs to collect money for patients admitted at AIIMS. They are behind these three fraud NGOs and have asked to report such calls and emails with phone numbers and email to Their email [protected]@gmail.com . I have reported my issue and they have collected details. You also pls report urs with phone number and email IDs. This is a commission based scam. The student volunteers doesn't have much idea about the real scam running behind. Each student volunteer is provided with case record of a child and they are instructed to raise about 1lakh for each case. The commission offered for student volunteers ranges from 10% to above. They will plead you beg you and go to any level for meeting their target. The amount donated goes to the NGOs account but never been spend for charity because these fake NGOs doesn't have any connection with AIIMS or Kalawati saran hospital. The student volunteers are instructed to work such that, they should make their client donate before any further suspicion on activity of NGO arises on clients mind. They literally give you a emotional blackmail explaining about the sad condition of the poor parents and the child. This is a well structured scam based on charity. There might be many behind the scenes persons might have involved in it. Even if they are fake these people are able to obtain NGO certification from govt. They are able to obtain latest case records from Aiims. So its not scam run by few students. Inside people might also be helping them. The only thing you can do is to report such calls to medical social department of aiims [protected]@gmail.com

Shankar009
                      Dec 23, 2015

Address: 110045

I had received a call from this guys saying harpeet kaur is in hospital and we are raising funds they said owner pwan singh is giving money to AIMS remember That at AIMS funds that come is from CEntral goverment from PM fund and thsi thing is told by the AIMS person. However so I called aims and asked for this case id in the name of[protected] which is not of harpeet Kaur so when Aims told me that this id is not of Harpeet this mission heal people started saying may be our person has given wrong id the id is different. SO FOR EVERY ONE AS I WILL SUGGEST YOU TO TALK TO THEM AND RECORD THE CALL AND GO TO THE NEAREST POLICE STATION AND FILE A COMPLAIN IF THIS NGO is paying thing then they will have to submit details When I spoke to Aims they said we get money from Pm funds

fraud ngo

Mission Heal is a fraud NGO and a call centre work for money collection from people not for help poor people...

amarsharmaas
                        from Jambusar, Gujarat
                        Dec 7, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I got a call in the morning asking for Rs. 86, 000 against helping a child who is suffering form some heart disease admitted in AIMS, Delhi. That guy introduced himself as Varun told me the entire story of that baby girl, (Baby Harpreet). Told me that she needs immediate surgery and they need fund on a urgent basis. after a while i got a call from another lady introduced herself as the boss of earlier caller. She too was asking for money and trying to bring in the emotional drama. The nos are [protected] (first caller named varun) [protected] (His boss). These all seemed fraudulent to me. I am not going to pay any money to them, But i urge you people if you can check the genuineness of this organizations and if they are fraud, Please take them down, As i can see many people over internet have already paid money to them. (http://missionheal.org/)
                        screenshot of the msg.

Seems a fraudulent call - Comment #2266541 - Image #0

Shank26
                          Dec 3, 2015

Address: 110092

I got a no. from [protected] & person other side was very polite & well fluent English speaker. The story Starts like this, I am Arvind calling from a NGO & need a help of you for a baby Harpreet Kaur whose operation is going on in AIIMS & would like to you to open a simple link www.ngo.india.gov.in. They will show you there NGO registration & all other details from this genuine link itself. I don't know how there Fraud NGO was registered on this government website. After showing the registration proof, he took me directly to his http://missionheal.org/ website. There he said to click on link "View Case" of Baby HARPREET KAUR & read the PDF files listed on it. They will give you quite good reason to make you pay for there NGO: 1) We are not a new NGO. (as registration is of 2012) 2) You will get Tax benefits 3) You will save a life of a child 4) NGO only need monetary help right now. 5) EMOTIONAL DRAMA 6) Receipt by Email 7) 80G certificate Thanks to my strong office network because when I clicked on that link, I am not able to see any PDF files and other things. Reason behind it was all spam & well controlled by my office WiFi. So, It sounds phishing to me & I checked on net & found this fraud call is going on from last few years . Moreover, When I said that I will pay it later, he was not willing me to do the same at any cost.
                          Hey I too received the call about harpreet, I went through the case study I found most are way 2-3yrs back papers and not even from aiims, one of which was not even of harpreet. Their 2pics sugestng as xray. Totally messy one. He was urging me to pay the remaining part of surgery of harpreet and that guy named robin stallain( made the call) made the half price paid. He repeatedly making call for money and said that the time I will pay it surgery will be done. At first call I felt emotional and thought to pay...but when he called me second time I was suspicious becoz cmmon aiims is a govt hospital and surgery of so called hole in heart is done free of cost. Then searching I came to this page now I feel good, I was going to donate but reading so much experiences I will never. I really doubt about this NGO.

shane48
                            from Cumbum, Andhra Pradesh
                            Nov 7, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

On 4th nov 2015 at 6 pm, I received a call from [protected] about baby madhu admitted in AIIMS Delhi, and had short of money for operation that has to be done at 8 pm, the evening itself, they asked me to trasfer money through debit card or net banking as soon as possible that they are in short of time etc., Don't become emotional targets for them...

Jothida
                              from Erattupetta, Kerala
                              Dec 6, 2014

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I too received suspicious calls on 06th of Dec 2014 from the following numbers: [protected] and [protected], asking money to do surgery for a 4 year old baby boy named Abhishek Gupta who is claimed to be admitted at AIMs. The person who called me introduced as a volunteer of Missionheals.org trust and I was told that this organization is into social activities to support the needy people. He asked me to pay 1 lakh six thoushand rupees to support the surgery. They told me that they got my number from a blood donation camp conducted near my home town. I have never attended any blood donation camp. The person who was talking to me was urging to make the payment through their web site. I felt something fishy about his attitude and searched in google which brought me to this page. They even sent me their web site address and also sent me a client ID of their organisation which we can be searched from ngo.india.gov.in official web site. When they called me next time I intentionally prolonged the call and collected few more details from them. They even have genuine email id from missionheal.org. So please be aware of these calls and do not donate any money to them.
                              Today[protected] i received a call from [protected] asking to help one child who admitted in AIMS.
                              Caller was acting too much, i felt she was crying between talk.. Better contact AIMS, if any patients admitted there, help them directly

also note, their sms coming through a programe i think,
                              I too received a call today[protected] from some one named Deepankar [protected] asking to donate 1 injection for baby Nandini. They repeated the same story mentioned above. They directed me to visit http://ngo.india.gov.in/ngo_search1_ngo.php. and search with Unique ID# 82134 also to have a look at http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in/Pages/utilities/exempted-institutions.aspx and search for PAN # AADTM1034B. I couldn't find anything wrong with these information and had to trust their words. I was also suspicious when they asked to transfer the fund immediately but after referring these govt sites I had to trust them. The person asked me to check my email for the receipt which I didn't receive even after few hrs. I then wrote a mail to [protected]@missionheal.org asking for receipt and they replied asking for my PAN#, DOB and Address. Does any NGO ask for the mentioned details? I am doing this for the first time. Please suggest
                              I had similar experience twice before, and both time I paid as it was asked for sinking girl or boy admitted in AIMS. They have suggested to go through website, I could see the case study what the mentioned. I made payment through website, during which they told to mention volunteer name as her name. I did same way, after few days I got tax exemption receipt also.

Still I doubt how they got my number? When I paid once why they call me frequently (once in 2 months)? Again I paid, assuming what is wrong. Still some confusion, why AIMS cant do anything? Why these people calling me frequently when I am in Kerala? Lot many people will be there to help in North India, Delhi etc. Is something wrong? Is it ease of volunteer to arrange source easily?

Gouri
                              am a part of a mission heal is working in A100 sec 4 noida gaz. or yaha ki H.R parma jeet kour ek no. ki bevkoof banane wali orrat h wo baccho ka pagal banate 15 din kam karate h firr nikal dete h ye sab paihle nahi batate esme ek kamina nikhi bhi shamil hai or ye dan m milne wale paise. se parti karte h sharb pite h enhe paise mat do koi dan mat karo ye sab harram ka paisa le re h or maje le re h bhikhari kahi ke ye log data lete h credit card compny se ...so...plese do not join this org, , , and plese do not donate
                              param jeet ek bekar orrat h jo haram ka paisa khati h wo yaha HR h wo 15 din kam karate h dan m milne wale paise se parti karte h ye compny noida A100 sec 4 noida gaz. m h plese do not donate and do not join the this org.
                              Please guys dont trust thiss org...
                              Everyperaon is fake..baby nandini is not in aims ..ye sirf Paise maangte g bss.. Daily kisi ko bevkoof bnate h .. Kisi se lakho ki demnd krte g or emotional krte h taki wo dede..kbi sonia naam se cll krti h koi jyoti naam se koi deepankr koi shwn anthony bnkr.. Sb jhuthe h yee
                              today (24th aug 2015) i received a call from [protected] requesting for donation. i feel its a spurious call.
                              be careful with NGO.
                              Today I too received call from them [protected] and [protected] and they are literally forcing me without giving any time. I too suspect this is a fake NGO thanks for all your above comments.

I asked them how do they get my number they said they got it from Blood camp but I have never attended before so far.
                              Today I received a calls from [protected] and [protected] asking donation for baby Madhu who admitted in AIMS. Same old stories described by other people repeated to me by telling web address, case sheets, tax certificates etc and forcing me to pay some amount in the account. I didn't heed to their requests. After wards they sent me SMS G. B. prasad from Hyderabad
                              I too 'am getting a lot of calls from this NGO they state that I should pay the amount to the NGO and not to the hospital directly for baby Madhu...Deepankar from Mission Heal tells me that a draft DD is already given to the hospital then why not is the treatment started ?Why again ask for money...?I felt so confused, now that I'm on this site reading this...I'm refraining. I would prefer to help the needy and I can't have my hard earned money be lost
                              I too got calls from this NGO from a person named Deepankar.
                              He is not allowing me to pay to the hospital directly, they insist me to pay the amount to the NGO.
                              He is telling that a draft DD is given to the hospital, then why is the treatment not started for baby Madhu ? Why can't I pay direct to the hospital ? If they have funds to send a DD to hospital why again collect money ?
                              I'm really confused, now reading this consumer complaints I'm refraining...
                              Hi just Now got a call, post that they have sent to many emotional messages, please read below :-

Message 1
                              "Frst of all thank u so mch for giving ur precious tym in these emergency hour bcoz sir there r vry less people who listen to us. God always bless u for the same. M sure u also b a father of child so can bettr understand the pain of tht child. She is also a daughter of smeone n in this emergency we hvnt any hope right now to save her. Its b a vry kind o[censored] i[censored] take initiative to save tht poor daughter. Ur single rupee is mattr alot for us. Plz come forward whtevr ur heart allows u in these emergency hour. Plz sir somewhere u could b the reason of a mothr to smile. I already sent all the details to ur link pl hve a look overthere n m sure ur heart allws u to cme forward for her. Sir a life is in ur hand pl save ur daughter.
                              hoping for ur favourable reply!
                              thank u . . . .neema reddy (mission heal) "

Message 2

Kindly sr do ur maximum support as child i am just requesting to you. u told me today that call me early in mrng Please take ownership of diagnosis kit for baby madhu. God bless u and ur family.volunter neema reddy

Same to these guys, i was shocked for almost 2 hours thinking over it than thought of searching net, land on this page
                              I too got call from[protected] from some Rahul acting as volunteer for Missionheal.ngo . They told me same story stated above regarding saving the child Madhu and sent me 80G certificate on my mail id. I was very much touched by their story and wanted to contribute to this cause, but on second thought I searched for them on web and landed on this page. Now it seems they have been chasing so many people for a long time to save this child.

Just wanted to ask the people who have been contacted by them, Is their a way we can check if they are genuine or not.
                              I received a call from Suraj [protected] for Baby Madhu today. He said that everything is done for her just last few injections left. He messaged which stated that they are running short of 46000.
                              Now after reading all the comments above I am not sure of this organisation and I think I won't donate
                              i received 2 calls from [protected] and [protected] talking about some baby madhu admitted in Aiims delhi. The intensity with which they talked clearly smacked of some BPO culture. They insisted intensely to submit money online on missionheal.org. They are cheats i feel.
                              I also got calls from [protected] regarding the same case of Madhu. I searched online and, from the post of a fellow donor, came to the link http://www.aiims.edu/aiims/donation%20notices/donation%20Notice2.pdf which is the official donation policy of AIIMS. The organization Mission Heal also sent me an email which had the details of the patient and her consulting doctor. I looked up the doctor, and found out his number. I called him and talked to him. He urged me not to listen to these NGOs as they are fake calls, even though the patients are real. These NGOs are registered properly but they rarely give the donated money to the needy. So its better to donate directly to the AIIMS bank account as is mentioned in AIIMS donation pilocy, through cheque or DD. Do not fall prey to these callers.
                              on 4th nov 2015 at 6 pm, I received a call from [protected] about baby madhu admitted in AIIMS Delhi, and had short of money for operation that has to be done at 8 pm, the evening itself, they asked me to trasfer money through debit card or net banking as soon as possible that they are in short of time etc., Don't become emotional targets for them...
                              Received call from a number claiming that they are calling from an NGO and asking to make donations for Baby Madhu, who is dying because of cancer. Only an operation which is scheduled in next 4 Hrs can save her. Total Cost of the Operation is 1.5L and they have collected 1.2L already. So they would entice you to make the payment as to save the money and will also claim, that just because of a small amount of money, you should not let a small kid die...

Person calling from no. [protected]
                              name of the person. Abhishek Jain.

I would request all to take credentials of the patient and call the hospital and check if there actually exists someone by this name and story before you actually make the payment.
                              on 15nov-2015: i also got call from this numbers[protected]arshad/[protected] robin stallon saying baby madhu is cancer patient and some injections are required after kemo sessions.they also send me their website details, 80G form, aiims certificate for missionheals.and asked me to donate for madhu treatment.can anyone tell me they are genuine or not, still question persist the org. is fake or real.help!
                              again Today i got call from same no. then i asked details about patient and doc. who is handling the case.He shared all those details.i tried to cross verify it i dialed [protected] but couldn't communicate directly with cancer dept. of aiims as nobody is picking the extension call.
                              I got following details from guy who called from [protected](arshad ali) -
                              Patient :Madhu
                              Parents: Navam Mistari & Meentu Devi
                              Address:97, Sangatpar Masaurhi
                              Village:Anchal Masaurhi, Patna, Bihar 804452.
                              Disease :Stomach Cancer
                              Dr. Sameer Bakshi(AIIMS)
                              irch no. 164366
                              uhid no.[protected]@

can anyone verify it to know the reality!
                              again Today i got call from same no. then i asked details about patient and doc. who is handling the case.He shared all those details.i tried to cross verify it i dialed [protected] but couldn't communicate directly with cancer dept. of aiims as nobody is picking the extension call.
                              I got following details from guy who called from [protected](arshad ali) -
                              Patient :Madhu
                              Parents: Navam Mistari & Meentu Devi
                              Address:97, Sangatpar Masaurhi
                              Village:Anchal Masaurhi, Patna, Bihar 804452.
                              Disease :Stomach Cancer
                              Dr. Sameer Bakshi(AIIMS)
                              irch no. 164366
                              uhid no.[protected]@

can anyone verify it to know the reality!
                              I was contacted by one Kishan regarding a child patient Neesha who's both kidneys have failed and needs dialysis as we all albumin injection. They immediately need Rs.14000/-.

I was sent SMSs (very bad English and typical chat lingo) with the website (www.missionheal.org) and urging me to make the maximum possible donation.

This happened today (18th Nov 2015) at around 7 pm.

Reading all of the above comments, I am convinced this is a fraud.
                              Hey,

I call a while back from Yatindra mobile number [protected] and [protected].

About baby Madhu same details as mentioned above.

I got emotional since a family member is suffering from Cancer and understand the pain and expense it can cost a poor person. So I did a small transfer. But then I got a call from some one else asking me to donate more around 8000 rupees for an injection. That what I found fishy and it was only then that I reached this page. Someone needs to do something about this
                              I have also got call from NGO MR rahul from mission heal asking for Monely.I have transferred them them RS 2500.Later i have seen this website .So i am feeling bad by seeing these reviews.Please let me know whether this is a fake or genunie
                              I had also received Calls from last 2 days for asking to donate for a 4year old baby the nos are . [protected], [protected]
                              I have also got call from the same NGO Mission Heal today(4-Dec-2015, 12pm) from a person named Kuldeep of phone number +91 [protected]. It was about a girl named Harpreet Kaur who is in short of Rs. 86000 for some multiple heart surgery. He was not giving me a chance to say anything and keeping on telling god will bless you and all. He asked for my email which i didnt give. I asked from where he got my number and he told some blood donation camp registered but i have never been to a donation camp ever before. Also, I am in Kerala and if it was of emergency, they should be putting up in local newspaper. So i told him that i will check with the website he told and get back. Initially i didnt bother but i felt bad and checked up with their site and the case he told was there. But to be sure before donating, i searched in Google and came up with this.
                              Similar phone call! but the website looked genuine so i paid and then found this page where i found a lot of complaints. They called me back to ask the transaction id. I Did not give or attend further calls.
                              Their facebook page seems really genuine. This is insane.
                              http://missionheal.blog.com/2015/08/24/mission-heal-leading-the-fight-to-eradica...

https://www.facebook.com/Missionheal-[protected]/

http://missionheal.org/contact.php

Are these pages also fraud?
                              i too received a call from mission heal asking for 86000 in the name of heart surgery of Baby Harpreet, I observed the same behavior as mentioned above. Same blood donation camp, Same god bless and all those stuff.

Seems its a vishing.. the nos are [protected] and [protected].

Same pattern. One guy called me and then got a call from a lady, introducing herself as his boss.
                              Hey I too received the call about harpreet, I went through the case study I found most are way 2-3yrs back papers and not even from aiims, one of which was not even of harpreet. Their 2pics sugestng as xray. Totally messy one. He was urging me to pay the remaining part of surgery of harpreet and that guy named robin stallain( made the call) made the half price paid. He repeatedly making call for money and said that the time I will pay it surgery will be done. At first call I felt emotional and thought to pay...but when he called me second time I was suspicious becoz cmmon aiims is a govt hospital and surgery of so called hole in heart is done free of cost. Then searching I came to this page now I feel good, I was going to donate but reading so much experiences I will never. I really doubt about this NGO.
                              This is about a scam run by few NGOs based on charity.
                              These fake NGOs are namely
                              1. Relief India Trust www.reliefindiatrust.org
                              2. Mission Heal, www.missionheal.org
                              3. A Giggles Welfare organization. http://www.agwo.org/

All these three NGOs are scams and fraudsters . Their plan of operation is such that they will first contact u over phone and will introduce themselves as one of the student volunteers of the NGO and then will describe the plight of a poor child admitted at Aiims. And then wil ask to donate money to the NGOs account.

And the biggest part is that this scam is a big matrix beyond our imagination and we won't feel like its fake in the first look .

Why we won't feel them that they are fake?
                              They are able to procure a NGO certificate from Govt (authenticity yet to be proved). Their name is been listed in Govts NGO website. They have a rehabilitation centre which will look real in a photograph but doesnt have any children being admitted or served at the centre. By some spurious means they are able to obtain certificate of appreciation from PM & Health minister. They have a participation certificate for a seminar conducted at Aiims with them . They have procured medical records of few children treated at Aiims. The treating doctor will usually write referral letters to medical social welfare unit of the hospitals to find out fund for treating these poor children. They have procured these referral letters and on those letters they themselves have over written that 'the case has been forwarded to relief India Trust/mission heal for needful'. It's all been published in their site. When we doubt about their authenticity they will ask us to come online and will show all these letters, certificates, NGO certification etc published on their website. On the first look, no one can doubt their genuineness.

But truth is that these three NGOs doesn't have any role in collecting money for poor patients admitted at Aiims. Most of the cases published in their sites are from Aiims hosp and Kalawati saran children hospital. These two hospitals have got their own medical social welfare unit to raise fund for treatment of the poor. They doesn't endorse any outside NGO s to collect money for poor patients .

I have confirmed it with AIIMS Medical social welfare unit. (Email attached). Only the medical social welfare unit of AIIMS are authorized to receive donations on behalf of poor children admitted at AIIMS. The unit have advised not to donate to any of these NGOs because the unit have not endorsed these NGOs to collect money for patients admitted at AIIMS. They are behind these three fraud NGOs and have asked to report such calls and emails with phone numbers and email to
                              Their email [protected]@gmail.com . I have reported my issue and they have collected details. You also pls report urs with phone number and email IDs.

This is a commission based scam. The student volunteers doesn't have much idea about the real scam running behind. Each student volunteer is provided with case record of a child and they are instructed to raise about 1lakh for each case. The commission offered for student volunteers ranges from 10% to above. They will plead you beg you and go to any level for meeting their target. The amount donated goes to the NGOs account but never been spend for charity because these fake NGOs doesn't have any connection with AIIMS or Kalawati saran hospital. The student volunteers are instructed to work such that, they should make their client donate before any further suspicion on activity of NGO arises on clients mind. They literally give you a emotional blackmail explaining about the sad condition of the poor parents and the child.

This is a well structured scam based on charity. There might be many behind the scenes persons might have involved in it. Even if they are fake these people are able to obtain NGO certification from govt. They are able to obtain latest case records from Aiims.
                              So its not scam run by few students. Inside people might also be helping them.

The only thing you can do is to report such calls to medical social department of aiims [protected]@gmail.com

Ngo fraud call - Comment #2278652 - Image #0
                              i got a few calls today[protected] from [protected], [protected] at 11am, 4 pm respectively from NGO Mission Heal volunteers . He was asking for donation for 2.5yr old Harpreet who needs an open heart surgery. a hole in his heart
                              He said they are calling up everyone since today morning to get 1.5lac and they still need 37k. he is a student, His voice sounded all nervous and he had pretty decent convincing skills.mentioned that today is holiday n next 3 days also holiday s to bank so do it now . He told a lot of other crap to convince me to pay up. i am ready to pay, then i got doubted due to, they want me help them at that moment only,
                              they taken my email id they send a mail from missionheal.org so i trusted but not transferd any money
                              i gone through few sites i came to a conclusion its fake one, i[censored] want to donate directly donate to aiims through cheque r D.D

u can check these links, a notice in aiims regarding NGO's, don't donate to ngos for medical issues
                              http://www.aiims.edu/images/pdf/donation%20Notice2.pdf
                              below regarding aiims n ngo's tie up
                              http://www.aiims.edu/en/ngos-associated-with-aiims, -new-delhi.html

https://a.disquscdn.com/uploads/mediaembed/images/2973/5769/original.jpg?w=800&a...

http://techapple.net/2014/12/sting-operation-relief-trust-india-review-scam-comp...

in the missionheal.org site itself no recent activity r present they old ones, n those pics r collected from different mission heal NGO's not addressed as the same
                              in case report it was dated from 2013 onward,

in bank account it was mentioned savings account
                              I also received this message after the call from [protected]. I have already filed a complaint on another website. I thought to share this here as well. They talk to you in a pre fixed nervous tone and a very convincing manner. This is the original message I received after the fake call:

"Hi good evening to u this is kuldeep from mission heal. Actually i had a word with u regarding help of hole in heart patient. She is fighting between life & death on ventilator. Ur helping hand will gave her new life. Plz do the needful so we can utilize ur help for baby treatment. We have to arrange some medicine kit for child treatment. U r my ray of hope. We r waiting for ur side help.
                              plz reply
                              www.missionheal.org
                              volunteer- KULDEEP"

Please beware of this 'mission heal' website as these are fraud people. If you have to donate you can go to aiims website directly and do the needful there.
                              Received a call for Harpreet from Bhartendu ([protected]), claiming to be a volunteer from Delhi University. He didn't let me speak, was almost forceful when it came to donating money and asked me to donate a minimum of 5k for one injection!

Thank God I had the wit to search about them on Google and found so many others experiencing the same plight that I did.
                              Received a call for Harpreet from Bhartendu ([protected]), claiming to be a volunteer from Delhi University. He didn't let me speak, was almost forceful when it came to donating money and asked me to donate a minimum of 5k for one injection!

Thank God I had the wit to search about them on Google and found so many others experiencing the same plight that I did.
                              I too received a call today 6 Jan., 2016 from the no. [protected], asking for donation to surgery for a 2.5 year old baby named Harpreet kaur who is admitted at AIMs hospital in New Delhi. The girl who called me introduced herself a volunteer of mission heal organization named Jyoti Gupta. The girl who was talking to me pressurize to make payment urgently . She giving me web address and and also unique ID of mission Heal org. by phone. I was planning to donate but I don't have my debit card on that time. So i told her that in evening i will pay. Due to your comments i saved my money to be loss.
                              Thanks for all your above comments.

Asha Galundia
                              To day, I have got the call from phone no.[protected] for donation for one patient (Mr. Sing) telling the same story.I have told him after thorough net searching, I will contact him.But here, I have read, this is fake organisation.Thank you for awareness. Srikanta Chakraborty.
                              Today i.e, 15.01.2016 some one call me twice from mob. No.[protected] and asking for donation. When I asked how they got my mobile No., they could not provide satisfactory reply. I am in Bengaluru, and I have no connection with NewDelhi, even I have not visited NewDelhi for 7/8 years.The part is definitely fake and nobody should respond to them

- R.Saikia
                              I have also received a call from one of such so called NGO`s MISSION HEAL http://www.missionheal.org/. Please go through the following link https://www.quora.com/How-do-we-know-if-an-NGO-is-genuine-or-not to know more about the case. This all is fake.
                              Call from Krishna: [protected]
                              SMS from Krishna: [protected]
                              Date: 19 Jan 2016

Hi all,

I was just a click away from getting mugged. I was about to pay a big amount to this fake NGO but just one thought of searching for the reviews for this NGO saved me. I landed on this page and then cursed myself for getting fooled by such emotional calls. I got a call from [protected] half an hour ago (19 Jan 2016). There was a lady who introduced herself as a student volunteer of Missionheal NGO. I was not able to hear her, so Some Krishna took over the call. He told me about a girl named Divyanshi suffering from blood cancer who's hospitalized in AIMS hospital, Delhi. He asked me to go to their website and explained the entire case to me. For first 15-20 minutes, I did not believe him at all. I asked so many questions to be sure that I do not miss on any important information. And finally, he was successful in convincing me.

I filled up the donation form and was about to click "Pay". But then I googled Missionheal NGO and landed on this page. To my surprise, all the complaints talk about same conversation these NGO volunteers do with all the customers. I think the volunteers really don't know how fraudulent their bosses are. They are doing this for their own bread and butter.

I am really feeling fortunate to have landed on this page before committing a big mistake. I am just concerned about people who might not have read this and would have payed their hard-earned money to these fake people.

-Anuja K
                              Thank you all for the above comments/information.
                              I also got calls. Fortunately I haven't given any amount of money. Today also I got a call about a baby called divyanshi who is admitted at AIIMS. Before giving the money, I thought of checking about missionheal. When I searched missionheal in Google, I am getting this information about missionheal. Thanks to all.

Dr Singh
                              today even I got call from mission heal about baby Divyanshi. I searched in google and landed to this page. I was about to pay the money but as soon as i saw it is related to DELHI, an Idea suddenly came to search as I had already been cheated in delhi in 2014 but that was small amount only 100rs as I purchased pen drive which was fake and of plastic. Please don't donate to these fake NGOs.
                              Same scenario, baby Divyanshi, asking me 47, 500, was not very sure. Thank you everyone for sharing your views.
                              I also just received a call from a Rupa (volunteer) followed by an SMS which I have attached. Beware.

Ngo fraud call - Comment #2306598 - Image #0

As said by you all, i too received call from those and unfortunately i transferred my money today.

Later i came to know from a friend that this is a fraudulent agency.

If any of you have sent money online, immediately contact your Bank customer care and explain them, they will help you to get the money back within 30 days.

If you need your money back please do it ASAP. Also based on this bank will take action against those...

All the best.

Bharani

Ngo fraud call - Comment #2313937 - Image #0
                              Guys Even I received a fake Call from Deepankar and Soniya from Mission Heal Org. They Also told me the same story that a Baby girl is admitted in AIMS and She needs to undergo Chemotherapy Treatment on urgent basis for Cancer. Her parents cant afford the cost 1, 86, 000 Rupees so she was insisting me to pay for her. I got call from [protected] and [protected]. She also told me to pay money online through the Donate option on the Website and need to mention her name as volunteer.

Be aware of the fake Call and such Fraud People. Thanks God I have not responded to their requests.
                              I received a call from a person telling from mission heal and asked whether I can contribute to a ill child. They sent me sms of mission heal website and I paid1000 rupees for that I received tax benefit certificate also. After3months somebody called me and appreatiated me for kindheartedness and told one child is serious and required contribution . I told I can spare1000 .
                              Then they said one course of injection costing 2034 if possible please do it.
                              As I have already known mission heal I paid through online and forgotten.
                              Yesterday again one call came telling as reliefindiatrust.org and
                              required 280000 for a child's treatment I have contributed my salary and with all collections we are going short of 80000 . and i agreed to contribute my best possible next day.
                              Now I recalled I have not received tax benefit certificate nor acknowledgement in my mail. SOMEBODY IS PLAYING WITH OUR SENTIMENTS . I have gone through genuineness of the details given by her through sms and found its a fake . I just received callyou from her from different number . I shouted at her and warned her not to play with sentiments of people .the phone cutoff from there.
                              PLEASE BEcareful CAREFUL WHILE CONTRIBUTING UR HARD EARNED MONEY TAKE LITTLE MORE STRAIN TO CONFIRM THE GENUINENESS AND HELP THE REALLY NEEDED.
                              Missionheal a fraud NGO : I am from Kolkata, for last few days I have been receiving repeated calls from one representative named Aman, cell no [protected] with a request to help a child ( 2 years old) blood cancer patient, he tried to emotionally blackmail me with lot of sentimental words and claimed to be high school student. He followed up me continuously over phone and I was also moved to respond to a humanitarian cause and assured him to donate Rs 2000/-. On receipt of my verbal confirmation, the guy started demanding more money with a request to pay one day treatment cost amounting Rs 3500/ which I did not agree. Thereafter he insisted me to pay online, I subsequently tried to pay through debit card in online payment process but due to some technical problem the transaction was not happening and at that time a telephone call came to me from a cell no [protected] with a request to help in the transaction. The telephone call made me doubtful, I extended the communication and understood that the person was interested to know about details of my card details. I stopped the transaction. I am sure that the callers are totally fraud and cheating people on sentimental issues and request the government, Delhi Police to nab the culprits.
                              I too received a call from one Ms Rekha Bisht of Mission heal New Delhi asking for donation towards chemo treatment of baby Divyanshi.Initially I was carried away by her emotional talk and she was not letting me put down my mobile.She wanted me to transfer the amount online immediately.I was almost through with my transaction and I wanted to get the details of the supporters and trustees before committing it.I hit upon this site thanks to the information provided and I cancelled the transaction.I received a number of SMS from her apart from the calls.When I did not respond she sent the following message "Mam if you dnt want to help so why r u give me a fake hope shame on u god never forgive u in dis kidding ur playing sm one emotion"
                              I received call from following mobile numbers for this purpose. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
                              I got a call from [protected] number and a lady claiming to be a student volunteer requested me to help a child cancer patient. Soon after, a man named "abinesh" took over the call and requested again to donate money for a child patient, name "Gudiya", suffering from blood cancer. I didn't find anything suspicious until the guy over the phone told me about child patient vomiting blood profusely which, to my knowledge, is quite unusual in 1st stage of blood cancer. Anyway, I shall not judge and continued talking to him. Meanwhile, that guy convinced me to check the website"http://ngo.india.gov.in" and check his organization registration ID "74954 " to assure genuineness. Further, he asked me to click on the link "http://www.agwo.org" provided on "http://ngo.india.gov.in" website. On their website "http://www.agwo.org", he quickly referred to page "support-a-life" and then to "child patient - Gudiya". What bothered me was their immediate query of payment mode, i.e. card payment or net-banking. Meanwhile, he spoke a great length about poor family background of child patient... urgent need of money... total expenditure 2, 50, 000/- ... some 1, 20, 000/- arranged...big amount still remaining...donate as much as possible and finally a god bless you dialogue. I assured him that I will donate the money but he insisted to do payment right away while him being online to assist and generate IT exemption certificate. I didn't like idea of IT exemption certificate, so I asked him to wait and then I disconnected the phone. I would have donated a fair amount of money had I not googled about this "Giggle Welfare Organization" NGO which were flooded with online complaints on various platform, this being one of them. As soon as finished reading online complaints, I got call back from same person, "Abinesh" asking delay in the payment. How, could he know about delay in payment when I have not given him my personnel details, such as name, email ID. I gave him a piece of my mind and disconnected the phone. On further online search, I got similar complaints where patient is some girl-child under age 3 claimed to be suffering from cancer, tumor, heart disease and so on. On one particular search, I came across a child patient "Harpreet" and then I remembered a call three month back when a lady requested to help for similar cause. So, these frauds might be changing the patient details regularly, so us be aware and raise the alarm. bye.
                              Hi All,
                              Like most of you here, I also received a call from "A GIGGLES WELFARE ORGANIZATION' today and the girl on the phone asked me to donate money for a child named "GUDIYA" who is 2.5 years old and suffering from Blood Cancer. She also told me that the child's father is an electrician and cannot afford the heavy expenses required for Chemotherapy sessions.
                              You see, I am always wary about the intentions of these callers and I refused politely, however she kept insisting and once I disconnected the call I received a SMS from her number where she had again requested me to make the donation by using a lot of emotional blackmailing and in addition she had also given me the website address of her organisation and how I can go to their website and check out their credentials. Now, everything seemed quite real and authentic on the website and that is why I decided to make a small donation of Rs.500.
                              As soon as I was about to make the donation I received a phone call from a different number but for the same NGO and for the same child, but this time the caller was a boy and he again requested me to make the payment and told me that he was a colleague of the girl who had called earlier. He in addition told me to write his name and name of the girl in the Donation form and gave a unique ID that I must fill in the comments section so as to make the payment directly to the Baby for whom they were asking for the donation.
                              I started to get suspicious but I decided to give it a try, however, luckily, due to some technical problem I couldn't make the bank transfer from my account and that allowed me some time to google the organisation's standing and to my surprise (not much though as I was expecting it somewhat) I came across the complaints made against such NGOs on different forums and my doubts got confirmed. These NGOs are indeed dubious (if not completely FAKE) and one should not fall for any of these phone calls. Let's be Aware and make others Aware too! If you really want to donate please donate your old stuff like clothes, books, shoes etc to the needy kids around your locality or to the PM RELIEF FUND in times of crisis or go directly to some NGO that is doing work with a good hospital etc. and donate to them. There are more chances of them being authentic and helpful than any of these phone calling scammers.
                              I have received a call today 10th may 2016 by a guy Abhishek jain from this number [protected], he introduced himself engineering 2nd year student working for a NGO . and a baby is in urgent need of a surgery for bone marrow transplantation in AIIMS "urgent help for baby sarkar and his UHID[protected] for bone marrow transplantation ward 22" and asked me to verify the details in missionheals.org .
                              I got doubt and asked him from where he got my mobile number, he said they are having blood donation camps through out India and one my friends might have given my number while donating the blood.

They are consciously saying that "ur friends might have given your number", Becoz i have never attended any blood donation camp and they will get caught if they say we took ur number from the blood donation camp u have attended.

All the details they gave to seems to be valid, Valid site http://missionheal.org/ and some cases are also available in that site.

he is keep on saying i can save the life of child and bla bla preachings and also he is saying i can get the tax rebate while filing IT returns .

please sir its urgent pls make the payment through our site. finally i said give me some time i will make the payment. But he seems he is not going to leave me until i make the payment. Immediately i dropped the call and a google search landed me onto this page.

Guys be careful..dont fall into this trap.
                              i am from Kolkata and today i.e on 12th May, 2016 i got a phone call from this number[protected] where a guy stating that he is from Delhi University told me that a young blood cancer patient named Gudiya was admitted to AIIMS and needed a total amount of Rs. 1, 86, 000. he told me about the child's poor economic background and was persistent in making me pay an amount to them via the Giggles Foundation through ngo.gov.in, trying to make it look legitimate. he even tried to get my email id information out of me, but i held the information back due to certain reservations about them. he tried to gain my sympathy about that child's condition and frankly speaking i was moved at one point of time. however, something in me held myself back from committing any kind of monetary help to them, especially when he started to nag me about making a minimum donation of Rs. 6000. when i told him that i was only a student and would not be able to give him such a large amount, he started to persistently nag me to make a minimum contribution of Rs. 1000. he was desperate to make me give them any amount and that too as fast i could. in fact it was his pushy nature forcing me to open the internet to look them up and know about the condition of Gudiya that i got suspicious and declined from making any committment to make a monetary contribution or divulge any personal details and information of mine. especially when he could not convincingly answer me to my question as to where he got my number from. he said that his organization collects these numbers from directory or social media.he kept on talking and was making it impossible for me to disconnect the call. finally i had to forcibly tell him that i will look the details up and cut my call off before he could make any further plea or statement. then when i looked up about gudiya and ngo.gov.in, i found out that my suspicions had been proven true. there was indeed a gang operating in various names and often under the umbrella of Giggles Foundation. i saw many stories of people getting similar calls about Gudiya where in some cases she was of 5 years age and in some cases, she was 2 or 4 years old. in my case it was 7 years old. i thank God and my lucky stars that i went along with my intuition and did not make any promise of giving them any money or divulging my personal information. Guys, be very careful regarding these people as they are very persistent and convincing about the poor health condition of a child and would try to make you give up money and personal information and make you feel guilty if you try to refrain from making a committment. just forcibly cut the call off and block it. i saw in many posts that they have harassed some people even after the initial phone call. Guys this is a fraud and a trap, and please do not fall into it. my intuition and reservations held me back, and i thank God very much for giving me this much intelligence and intuition which saved me from making a committment.Guys please remember that if there is an original case, you will find about it in the news or social media and even if someone calls, they would not force you to make a committment. so please please be very careful.
                              I am also receiving the phone call from "A giggles Welfare Organization" for donation, earlier it was Master -Anmol and now It was : Gudia Aged. 2.7 years having UHID :[protected] at AIIMS.

Now in this regard I am receiving the phone calls every time and making an emotional black mail from these numbers :[protected], [protected]. Therefore, I request you to kindly let know the genuineness of the case details to enable us to proceed further. Then I have received reply from the AIIMS as follows:-

M.S.S.O. AIIMS" Tue, 24 May '16 11:10a
                              AIIMS has not authorized any NGO to collect donations on its behalf or for patients admitted at AIIMS.

A disclaimer regarding the same is also available on AIIMS website (www.aiims.edu).

AIIMS cautions the members of public not to fall prey to any such claim of any NGO. If the member of public wants to donate money for poor & indigent patients, then the donations can be made by Bank Draft/Cheque drawn in favor of “AIIMS Poor Fund Account”. Donations made in favor of AIIMS Poor Fund Account are eligible for deduction U/S 80 G of Income Tax Act, 1961. The Bank Draft/Cheque along with a covering letter could also be directly sent by post to Medical Superintendent, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029.

The information about ‘Donation for Poor Patients’ is available on AIIMS website also. To help the poor patients, AIIMS has Medical Social Service Officers in every department and they can be contacted.

Information about NGOs, who are misusing our name, has been sent to the competent authorities and action will be taken against them.

- Medical Social Welfare Unit, Main Hospital, AIIMS
                              Till date i have got around 5 6 calls claiming the same things as mentioned in other comments.
                              But what is the way to get rid of such calls? I am afraid how much money they would be making by such calls.
                              Also it should be somehow brought to the government's notice so that such organisations are banned for cheating people so openly.
                              Today I got a call from the number[protected] from some volunteer of "A Giggles welfare Organisation" for some kid who has got brain damaged and only Bones are increasing.
                              Asked me to give fund of around 1 lakh and rest has been taken care of.

Sent me SMS for all the details like website, patient name and other details.

Initially this looked genuine but after landing on this page came to know that this is fake.

Something needs to be done for these fake NGOs.

One more question. A person has given contact information of Medical Social Welfare Unit of AIIMS but that is GMAIL. AIIMS has its own website and i am sure they will have their own mail server. Why a government welfare unit will use gmail email id. That also looks fake and the same can be used to harrass the genuine person.

Just be aware.
                              Got a call today from a lady who introduced herself as Rashmi Sharma and pleaded to help a child "Aadi Sarkaar" (same as what user lpavan225 (http://www.consumercomplaints.in/profile[protected] mentioned earlier on this page). She kept repeating that the baby is terminally ill and they need money for certain medicines. I questioned that AIIMS provides free treatment to EWS of society on which she said that the treatment is 70 percent subsidised. Her pleadings and sense o[censored]rgency made me believe her but what was suspicious was that she insisted on me making the transfer while being on the call itself with her. She also was interested whether I do a credit cad transfer or a netbanking transfer (which is very fishy; why would someone want to know that).

They are definitely scamsters as they asked for help from lpavan225 on 10th May and me on 09th june (a month later) for a "very urgent" medical procedure for baby Aadi Sarkaar. They told me that the condition is life threatening and they are getting the procedure done in the afternoon itself. I'm sure they would have told the same thing to lpavan225. Wonder how could an extremely urgent procedure wait for 30 days?
                              Just received a call from [protected], surprising from where they get the numbers ? Fake Call, Do not Trust .
                              59 Comments