Mivi — Fraud in after sales service

Address:Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd. 1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033

I purchased Mivi Duo Pods M20 on Mar 22 and in July one side air bud stopped working. So, I returned the product for repair/replacement. It got delivered to me with an un-resolved issue. After repair i was facing Very low to no voice in right side earbud And the touch functions are not working properly. Automatically the songs are getting changed paused/played. Google voice assistant turned on automatically. So, I returned it back then for the 2nd time also it got delivered with the same issues. Also same for the 3rd time and even same for the 4th and 5th time. Really this is very disgusting. I think they are just picking up the product and giving it back. Till now I'm facing this issue. I'm really very much disappointed with this kind of service. I want either full refund of my money or a new product and compensation for wasting my time and inconvenience caused. I'm not going to entertain repair drama one more time. Kindly take this concern at priority and please do the needful. I have attached 1. Invoice of the product 2. PDF of mail screen shots which conforms conversation with company

Mivi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Mivi Phone
    +91-80999-73333
    Mivi Address
    Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd. , , 1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033, India
    View all Mivi contact information