Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 2, 2025
Complaints 1688

File a complaint to Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India

Having problems with Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India reviews & complaints page 30

Kalpesh@
Mar 25, 2021

My complaint is same as the previous complaints of shots. I too received a single marble in the pack. Plz look into it and return back my money ...baap ki jagir nahi hai...to this I have spread the awareness of being cheated by the CADBURY company...
Aug 8, 2021
Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)

Rajesh Revankar
    Mar 24, 2021

Address: Mondelez India Foods Pvt Ltd, Unit No. 2001, 20th floor, Tower No. 3(Wing C), One International Center, Parel, Mumbai 400013

I had purchased from Grofers online supermarket on 28.1.2021 Cadbury Bournvita Chocalate Health Drink(Refill) pack of 2kg vide order No. ORD[protected].

Out of the 2kg pack one packet was opened for use and to our shock and surprise we found dead cockroaches mixed inside the Bourn Vita Power. On mixing the powder in milk the dried parts of cockroach floats on the top. The said fact is visible from the photographs taken by us.

We are still retaining a sealed 1 kg pack out of the same product. My complaint need urgent enquiry and action.

Rajesh Revankar
    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 25, 2021
    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Customer Care's response
    Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)

R@jeev21
      Mar 22, 2021

Address: Parauganj bazar,Thanagadi road,Jaunpur-222146

Cadbury's local dealer is unable to supply goods for my shop, due to which I have to buy cadbury product from other place
      And I need a cadbury chocolate display for selling the cadbury chocolate in summer but the dealer told us that he is not getting the fridge that's why he wiil not provide us a fridge due to which we are unable to sell cadbury chocolate in summer
      Aug 8, 2021
      Hi, We thank you for writing to us. To register your complaint, please call on our toll free number [protected]. Alternately please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the name, address and telephone number of your shop and giving us full details of your complaint. Assuring you of our best services

Mar 16, 2021

Address: QUEST COLLAGE JHANJERI LANDRAN SIRHIND ROAD MOHALI 140307

Voltas fridge not cooling last two month
        Aug 8, 2021
        Hi, We thank you for writing to us. To register your complaint, please call on our toll free number [protected]. Alternately please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the name, address and telephone number of your shop and giving us full details of your complaint. Assuring you of our best services.

Rupinder Samra
          Mar 12, 2021

Dairy milk chocolate is white and bitter in taste. It also has fungs on it.

aliasgartaj
            Mar 9, 2021

Address: gf 1 ruby appartment navjivan ajwa road vadodara

Fridge is working but not giving cooling inside .
            Aug 8, 2021
            Hi, We thank you for writing to us. To register your complaint, please call on our toll free number [protected]. Alternately please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the name, address and telephone number of your shop and giving us full details of your complaint. Assuring you of our best services.

mintu770
              Mar 8, 2021

Address: Amraboti more. Sodepur. Kolkata 700110.phone no 8282919293

My visicooller damage on17/2/2021.and i complained and technician come and says its will be change with new one but still now no one response in this matter. Please change my visicooller because i can't sell cadbury now.
              Aug 8, 2021
              mintu770's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 30, 2021
              After one month my vc cooler can't replaced.. Please replaced my cooler because I can't selling cadbury. Roybrothers, amraboti more, sodepur, Kolkata 700110, phone no-8282919293
              Hi, we thank you for writing to us. We are asking our Sales Officer to get in touch with you at the earliest and resolve your grievance. Assuring you of our best services.
              mintu770's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 14, 2021
              Today 14/04/2021 my vc cooler changed by Mondelez India team. So thank you very much Mondelez India.

Priyank Dry Fruits & Spices
                Mar 7, 2021

Retailer Name Priyank Dry Fruits And Spices

Distributor Name Shree Padmavati Marketing

Today I found 27 PC's ( In place of 30 PC's Pack Box ) Shortage of 3 PC's of Fruit Nut Silk of RS MRP 80/- Pack Box.

Box Code K01224
                Pkd Date[protected] C1 03:29:42

Want to attach that photo of Box of 2.7 MB but can't upload due to error of Site of Not allowed to upload photo of More than 32 MB. But that photo size is 2.7 MB so I have mentioned that details of Box as above.

Please take necessary action.
                Aug 8, 2021

Shruthi Alva
                  Mar 2, 2021

Address: 292,Saish,5th Main,8th Cross,ST Bedlayout,Koramangala,Bangalore-560034

I have won in the grab a fuse contest Rs20 fuse, in order to redeem only the rs20 voucher I’m not seeing any option in Big basket. As I don’t order from big basket please let me know some other way of redeeming the voucher.
                  Name: Shruthi Gaurav Alva
                  Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Thank you for your love for Cadbury Fuse and your interest in this initiative. Congratulations on your coupon for free Fuse. As per the terms and conditions you will have to visit our partner www.bigbasket.com to redeem your voucher. Please check the campaign T&C on our site https://www.grabacadburyfuse.com for more details.

Umesh Badkas
                    from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                    Feb 26, 2021

I recently bought Silk Red Velvet Oreo and as soon as I opened it, i was disgusted by the smell. It smells like the dairy used in manufacturing it was spoiled. The smell is disgusting and makes you wanna puke. Manufactured in December, 2020 so the expiry date is nowhere close. I am so disappointed with the quality of the product.
                    Hi, we have noted your comments and are happy to inform you that there is no problem with the chocolate. The Cheesecake flavour delivers the cheesy smell which is typical of cheese cake. This is a new taste/flavour in India. We trust you enjoy other delicious products offered by Cadbury. If you have any other queries, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com along with your contact details.

Subramani Dasarathan
                      Feb 22, 2021

Address: Mondelez House, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower-3 (Wing C), One International Center, Parel, Mumbai – 400013, Maharashtra, India

I bought one box of cadbury shots and found a empty pouch in that. i really surprised to see such a reputed company failed in packing and Quality control. MRP is around 116 rupees and 60 packs in the box. If an retailer get the box as like this and he sells a chocolate for 2 rupees means he has lost 2 rupees in his profit of 4 rupees. Highly pathetic.
                      Feb 23, 2021

Ishita Beotra
                        Feb 21, 2021

Address: Punjab

Cadbury celebration dairy milk are almost white in colour.. gems were also rotten and have not opened 5 star.. I have around 4 boxes of it..

yakul ahuja
                          Feb 19, 2021

Got dairy milk silk fully bad quality

Vishwaa Arya
                            Feb 15, 2021

Address: vishal khand gomtinagar lucknow

Hi i m pc vivek maurya works in cadbury cup2 at kANSAL TRADERS lucknow uttar pradesh.
                            past few days the distributor have paressure on sales team regarding the outlets payment .continusly same thing doning again and again .rs point says the sales team i m not capalbe to do oulet payment is going on 15 days credit .he say i just want a payment in a weak .the all team sales person is disapponted aginst his behavoiur and its a mental harrasment

ASHWANI0291
                              Feb 13, 2021

Address: Shiv Departmental Store Shobhavaton Ki Dhani Pal Road, Jodhpur 960275355

I had opened a new shop in Jodhpur, Rajasthan on 28th October 2020.

From the inauguration of my shop, I m purchasing the Products of Dairy Milk. And from the 1st day, I m requesting the representative for the Visi Cooler too. But the men (representative ) always say Yes(we are trying for you).

Now almost 4months are passed away, and Summer is coming.
                              I don't know where to put the Dairy Milk Products so they don't get melt.

Please help.
                              Please provide me with VisiCooler.

Details:
                              Shiv Departmental Store
                              Shobhavaton Ki Dhani
                              Pal Road, Jodhpur

Darshan Gadiya
                                Feb 12, 2021

Address: Wakad, pune, Maharashtra

My shop name is Beauty hub, Wakad, pune, Maharashtra 411057.

I got Cadbury stock from kucchhal distributor.
                                Last approx 1yr.

I told to distributor, salesman for fridge provide for Cadbury stock store purpose many times. But not giving me proper answer.

He always said only your bill target not good. So company not provide you.

But always Cadbury stock gives me half order against main order

.many more my customer not purshase cadbory from me because Cadbury is not cooled

Many more problems facing regarding stock, service.

Plz give me proper solution ASAP
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Feb 15, 2021

Manav S
                                  Feb 9, 2021

Address: Ghaziabad

Day before Yesterday Date 7 feb i purchase your Cadbury 5 Star 750gm bournvita to my baby boy.
                                  In last 3 days he used 3 times ur product & every time he suffers from stomach pain very badly just after using ur product.
                                  Yesterday night i also used it & I also suffer from the stomach pain whole night very badly.
                                  Kindly contact me & do best possible solution regarding the same problem ASAP.

Ishaan Moolchandani
                                    Feb 9, 2021

Go dairy milk Oreo red velvet as a gift. Opened it and got this horrible stink. Tasted it and realised its even worse than the smell. It’s not expired either. I want it to be replaced. In addition I should get extra stuff with it too. Due to the taste and smell I openly ranted on the person who gifted me this. Horrible experience dairy milk
                                    Hi, we have noted your comments and are happy to inform you that there is no problem with the chocolate. The Cheesecake flavour delivers the cheesy smell which is typical of cheese cake. This is a new taste/flavour in India. We trust you enjoy other delicious products offered by Cadbury. If you have any other queries, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com along with your contact details.

lovelypal
                                      Feb 3, 2021

Cadbury dairy milk chocolate got expired before the issued date and fungi in the chocolate

Gowdaman V
                                        Feb 1, 2021

I bought a gems ball for my son's birthday in Pune. However there was no toy found inside. Kindly provide us a replacement. I'm attaching the Gems ball details. Thanks
                                        Gowdaman V's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 16, 2021
                                        I have emailed the details to the mentioned email address. Kindly check.
                                        We have checked our records and cannot trace any mail from Gowdaman V. Please let us know the email id used to send us the mail. We would request you to once again write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com and provide us with all the details.