Complaints 938

File a complaint to Mother Dairy

Having problems with Mother Dairy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mother Dairy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mother Dairy

Mother Dairy Phone Numbers

1800 180 1018
+91 12 0439 9501
+91 12 0439 9500
+91 12 0439 9527

Mother Dairy Website

Mother Dairy Head Office Address

A-3, Sector-1
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Mother Dairy reviews & complaints page 23

Jeetay Verma

dhoodh phat gaya

Address:I Block_434mangol Puri, Munjal Store, New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

Hi sir
Mene 2complaint ki thi dhoodh patne ki jiska mujhe koi reply nahi aya
Comp no 812663
Comp no 814097
Distributor no h [protected]
M. Dairy feild officer no [protected]
Please
Jaldi se meri complaint pe karwai kare ya sir mujhe koi nodediya jaaye feild officer se upper post pe koi h to.
Jitender
I_434mangolpuri
N. Delhi 110083
Mob no [protected]br...
Address:249401

One of your store in haridwar near multan sewa sameeti dharamshala operated under guru kirpa dhaba is charging more than mrp.
I went there to buy a chocolate of rs 35 on which they charge me rs. 40 by saying that they charged 5 rupee for their tax.
I don't understand how could anyone charged more than mrp when all the taxes are included in mrp
When i asked him why he us charging so he told me that if you want to buy,...
Bhag Bisht

consumer complaint

Address:PL.144 GYAN KHAND 1 iNDIRAPURAM, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Have a good day.

I am a senior citizen charged SBI Mother Dairy Smart change card for Rs. 2000 on 16/06/2019 at around 6-7 PM at Mother Dairy Booth No. 88 and taken milk 3 Ltrs Toned Rs. 126 on same day and subsequently taken milk on 17/06/2019 Rs. 126 & 18/06/2019 Rs.126. I have forgotten the card at the counter. On inquiry it was told not here. All the 3 days the milk was taken same quantity and...
Address:Rohini, Sector-35, PKT5, 110039

Hi Sir/Madam,

Mother dairy booth No. 15531 at sector 35 Rohini, Delhi. That person doesn't have manners how to talk to a female or other customer. As customer behaviour is highly unacceptable. shop always treat people very badly and illegal activities in front of the shop (like Hookah peena etc.). All society member want to replace this shopkeeper.

हम लोग चाहते है की इस दुकान...

complaint about milk quality

Address:H.No. 1049,, Sector 10-A, 122001

[6/18, 07:56] Sanjay Vohra: I brought tonned milk from mother diary after pouring complete one lemon and a spoon of curd the milk remains as it is and there is no paneer formed and it takes nearly after three to four hours the paneer formed. Is any body in the group who can check the quality of the milk of mother diary.
[6/18, 08:11] Sanjay Vohra: I am trying to make paneer and I kept for whole night after pouring lemon and then boil...
Smita Barnett

behaviour

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

This is a complaint against a motherdairy booth which set up noida sector 22 That person doesnt have manners how to talk to a female he doesnt ask the customer to any que and when ask to give the item he shout at them. As a customer this behaviour is highly unacceptable. This is a request to take action agaist that person because his impilite behavior towards cutomers......
BIR SAIN Singh

poor and deteriorated quality of banana

Address:DDA SFS Apartments, Sector 11, Rohini, Delhi 120085, New Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concerns,
Since long ago me and my family was the fan of mother dairy's fruits n vegetables, especially of your *Banana*.
Now we are observing since last 1 year that your are playing with the choice of people, who were liking your products, even people have taken diversion to other options like open market and Malls
Your Banana catagory is of very poor quality, instead of sustaining you have deteriorated, Can we...
Neelam1802

mannerless booth owner

Address:DDA Market Sector 13 Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

This is a complaint against a motherdairy booth which sut up DDA market rohini sector 13 New Delhi. That person doesnt have manners how to talk to a female he doesnt ask the customer to any que and when ask to give the item he shout at them. As a customer this behaviour is highly unacceptable. This is a request to take action agaist that person because his impilite behavior towards cutomers....
Priyanka Marmatt

I m complaining about token milk

Address:C-5A,,C-5A,Tigri Colony,Sangam Vihar,New Delhi,Delhi110062

I had bought 1.5kg token milk. But the shopkeeper gives me 1kg milk instead of 1.5kg.Because of a thunderstorm I was in a rush. After I reached at home. I found that it was only 1kg milk so I went again to the booth and the shopkeeper refused to solve my problem and regret to give me 1/2kg milk. Please help me regarding this issue.
Yours regards
Priyanka...
vinodkpv

damaged cow milk -2

Today I purchased 2 litres of cow milk from mother dairy shop no. 167, palam and when I boiled 1 litre of it, it was unfit for consumption, immediately contacted the shopkeeper and he was ready to replace the 1 litre pack cow milk. Instead of cow milk I opted tonned milk. Now as on today my lose is 5 litres of cow milk. Kindly look into the matter and revert.

Thanking you in anticipation,
hoprakash

token milk replacement

Address:sector 26, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Milk booth no 817 at sector 26 noida...

I purchased token milk on 8th june night which got spoiled on boiling ( the container was clean). On 9th morning I compained to the booth but he refused to replace the milk. When I told that I will complain he told yes you can complain but he will not replace the milk.

The ownership of the booth has changed about 10 days back & the earlier one was very co-operative in the...
Kavita Rautela

sour cow milk

Address:A-47, second floor, A-Block, Sector-12,Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Yesterday, evening I bought 2 packets of 1litre mother dairy cow milk. Use by date is 9 june 2019.

But at night when we opened the packets to consume, the milk was sour.

I tried to call the complaint department but no one was receiving the call.

Please, resolve the things asap.

Regards-
Kavita Rautela...
vinodkpv

damaged cow milk

I had purchased 04lts of cow milk from booth no. 167, Palam on 05. 6.19 but it was not fit for consumption. Immediately the matter reported to the shopkeeper and he noted down my address, tele no and signature. He promised that it will be replaced but as on date I didn't get it back. Please look into the matter.

Vinod Kumar
([protected])...
vinod_phogat
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

distributor bad behaviour

Address:SHREE KRISHNA GENERAL STORE, SUNCITY, SECTOR 35, ROHTAK, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I am the owner of Shree Krishna general store, I use to take dairy products from your distributor and from some days he is being rude to me not supplying me the products, they use to say if you'll take the milk then only we will give you the rest of products. He even starts abusing me.

Really is this what mother dairy is about total jerk and unprofessional.

I request you to change the distributor of the area...
Kingshuk Neogi

puffed curd packet

Sir I brought a packet of curd of Mother Diary company on 3 June 2019 and I put it in the fridge...the very next day I was surprised to see the puffed packet of curd and the curd inside was liquid in texture...their was no smell coming but the size of the pack keeps on increasing...the expire date is 5 June2019 as written over the pack...Please come up with a solution as this is not at all acceptable......

cash memo

Address:C-7, first floor, South extension part-2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

We are living in a well informed society as it is one of the fundamental rights incorporated under constitution of india under part-iii it is implied under article 21, because of which we got our right to information act in 2005.

But this is very ironical though it has been mandatory over all the private companies to provide the customer with the invoice/cash memo/bill to know what amount they have paid for which product and...
Anil kathpalia

behavior complaint

Address:C-23 HUDCO PALACE, ANDREWS GANJ, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Very rude & bad behavior of mother dairy new booth allotee at hudco place where class-1 central government officers live. He don't have basic sense of behaving. Stood for more than half an hour & denied milk & other milk related products. This person should immediately be removed from this booth & old person should again be allotted this booth. I don't the criteria mother dairy allots their booths to this type o[censored]neducated, unethical & rude...
chef Prem

wrong mobile number on their website

Address:3539, Sector 23 No 2 Rd, Huda, Sector 23, Gurugram, Haryana 122017, Gurgaon, Haryana

Mother dairy Booth, 3539, Sector 23 No 2 Rd, Huda, Sector 23, Gurugram, Haryana 122017 is using my personal mobile number [protected] from long back. It is very much disturbing customer calling through out the day for various products.

please check the matter whether it is intentionally or by mistake. As they are having this number from long back on their site....
Ravindra Prasad Mishra

measurement of milk

Address:Dubauli near shahgarh chauraha lambhua Sultanpur Uttar Pradesh, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222302

Collection centre takes milk in kilograms and maintain the records in litres. When asked to collect milk with a measuring cane he refused to do it.

. Centre takes approximately 50ml of milk for checking quality and 50 ml for sel[censored]se.

Centre do not provide detailed printed copy of collected milk and about its rates. When it is complained to conference person he flatly said not to come again....
jasmeenkaur saini
from Patiala, Punjab

against bad behaviour of staff

Address:Milk Shop No. 122, B-3, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, New Delhi, Delhi

I went to booth number 122 of mother dairy, B-3, Safdarjung Enclave, near st. Mary school, New Delhi) today in the morning, firstly there was one staff member at the booth and along with a fruit vendor was there at the booth, and mostly that fruit vendor is the one who sells at booth along with the staff member. I asked that guy(fruit vendor) for a 20 rs curd.. But after listening to me he didn't gave me the curd and went to his fruit stall....