Mother Dairy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2025
Complaints 917

File a complaint to Mother Dairy

Having problems with Mother Dairy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mother Dairy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mother Dairy reviews & complaints page 46

zora
Oct 22, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

we used to consume mother dairy products from many years..but now we have little faith in their products..their milk,desi ghee and other products are not provided in good standards to us. wen we bought desi ghee it was half in solid form and other half consistency was liquid along with a foul smell. their milk is some what in thick consistency and its full cream variety does not have any cream and curd which is made is more thicker with difference in its taste. when we complained to the seller in mother dairy he said that it was not his fault the supply is coming like that from main source. just imagine such a reputed company is supplying its adulterated milk and various products. why are their not stricter laws to defend adulteration? will any action be taken against suc crimes who for their pocket sake put in danger others life.?

dairy milk — Milk adulteration

chk the authenticity of milk of Sachin Dairy of goregaon west. Many times we hav complained of foul smell and now cream has turned red which was collected to take ghee.

neerja

jignesh2112
    Oct 6, 2010

This is to inform you that I have submitted all formality for PF Withdrawal from my PF Account.

Today I have received SMS in my Mobile No. towards Fund transferred in My Account. But unfortunately IFSC code & Bank account No. are wrong in the message.
    I have already inquired in my Bank regarding fund credit or not? They have replied that NEFT returned from my account and finally fund not credited in my Bank account.

Please find my all details as required for correctly credit in my bank account.

Correct Details

Name : Jignesh N. Vyas
    PF Account No. : DL/SHD/26930//417-04
    PENSION WB CLAIM ID : 20627871
    HDFC Bank A/c No. : [protected]
    IFSC Code of Bank : HDFC0000231
    Branch Name : HDFC Bank Ltd. – Junagadh
    Settlement Amt Rs. : Rs.17,880/-
    My Mobile No. : [protected]
    My Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Wrong Details as per SMS

HDFC Bank A/c No. : [protected]
    IFSC Code of Bank : HDFC000023

You are requested to please do the needful in the matter at the earliest.

Jignesh N. Vyas
    Mobile :[protected]

bhuvigupta
      Oct 5, 2010

The packet of milk purchased yesterday (october 5, 2010) from the sitaphalmandi dairy beyond the EFLU campus seems to be adulterated.
      Though the packet graphics, etc. seem exactly as in the original, there was no date on the packet.
      The milk has not spolit even after nearly 12 hours outside- without boiling, and smells distinctly of detergent, and similar to fevicol.
      Sample kept frozen from soon after purchasing. packet retained too.
      If anyone has any information on whom to contact in order to take action against contamination, please reply to this post.
      the mother dairy consumer cell number[protected] cannot be reached, airtel claims it is switched off though it is a landline number.

Bhuvi Gupta

MOTHER DAIRY — retailer charging more on half liter milk

I am living in Delhi at Prhladpur location. Here mother dairy vendor charge more .50p to the customer, and when you say something then they say we are taking this charge.and they become angry not customer. Please do something against it

Anshuman Kumar Sharma

sunny6162
        Aug 21, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

MISBEHAVIOR OF OWNER/WORKING PEOPLE
        BEHAVIOR OF OWNER OF MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH OF 522 .ROHINI SECTOR 20 NEW DELHI. THEY USE ABUSIVE LANGUAGE & SEVERAL COMPLAINTS OF RUDE AND MISBEHAVIOUR WITH DAILY CONSUMER AND ALWAYS HARRASING THEM BY ASKING EXACT AMOUNT IN CHANGE > HE WOULD NOT ACCEPT THE AMOUNT IF IT IS NOT IN EXACT DENOMINATION.... PLEASE TAKE SUFFICIENT ACTION AGAINST THEM. MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH NO. IS 522.
        THANKING YOU
        YOURS FAITHFULLY..

MOTHER DAIRY-DELHI — MISBEHAVIOR OF OWNER/WORKING PEOPLE

I AM TOTALLY DISTURB OF BEHAVIOR OF OWNER OF MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH OF WELCOME (SEELAMPUR-III). THEY USE ABUSIVE LANGUAGE & DID NOT GIVES MILK PROPERLY. PLEASE TAKE SUFFICIENT ACTION AGAINST THEM. MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH NO. IS 719.
        THANKING YOU
        YOURS FAITHFULLY
        RAJEEV KUMAR

mother dairy 522 — by owner

The owner of mother dairy no 522 (wich is in rohini sec .20) is abuse me and many other parsons b'cos we have not carry the change.this man misbehaw ewry times with customers. b'cos of that i avoide Mother dairy milk but other milk are expencive .pleace change the owner.

shuklabhakoo
          from Jalna, Maharashtra
          Aug 14, 2010

Address: Haryana

I bought Mango Marvel Ice cream (tub) of your company from Vijay Confectionary, Sector 6 Panchkula. Tel. No. 2564219 on 13th August 2010.
          This ice cream is crystallized which is often the result of thawed and then reset ice cream and is not edible. After opening and tasting one scoop, we could see this fault. I took it to the shop and showed him this pack. He has agreed to our complaint and has kept back the pack without giving its replacement. He says that replacement can be done only by the company and we should be directly complaining to you
          We are very fond of Mother Dairy Ice creams and buy it regularly. According to us, its taste scores over all other ice creams, especially strawberry crush.
          Our this time experience is very unpleasant and need your attention. You need to keep check on the freezing system of the retailer whom you supply your products as it surely brings bad name to you.
          The least expected from a company of your repute is a replacement.
          Dr. O.N.Bhakoo PGI
          356 Sector 6, Panchkula – 134109
          Tel: Landline[protected]
          Mobile. [protected]

Mother Dairy Ice Cream — Pista Hardcover inside ICe cream

I have purcahsed the Pist aKulfi icecream from our cafetaria vendor. while eating i found the hard outer cover of Pista inside the icecream due to which my left handside teeth got hurt.

19th July 2013 @ 11.30pm
          Batch # S045X5

ASif

pankaja.sharma75
            Jul 26, 2010

I have been using mother dairy full cream milk since last many years and the cream has always been so thick that I never purchased ghee from the market.I have always prepared ghee out of the cream accumulated over a few days.But since last 5 months, the quality of milk is so poor that there is cream as thin as paper and I am buying ghee as well.What's the point left in buying whole milk? If the quality of the milk is not improved, I am afraid that I shall have to switch to some other brand.

Sunaina0902
              Jul 22, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

am staying in Delhi(Uttam nagar) from the past 10 days am experiencing some kind of yellowish fat layer floating when boiled.

and one more thing today i discovered lots of foam floating when boiled.
              kindly clarify is this case of the Adulterated Milk or what?

Mother Dairy — shopkeeper not giving one rupees back

whenever i bought one litre full cream milk (cost 24 rupees) from a mother dairy shop no.0952 market no. 2 NIT faridabad, i give him 25 rupees the shopkeepar not give back one rupees instead he give two tofee that is no useful for all customer & not of two rupees cost too. on asking he said yahhan to aiasee hi hota hai lena le to lo nahi to jao.
              on anothaerday i gave him 4 coins of one rupees he put them in his pocket rather to mix with cash.
              he has a full bag of tofees & customer has to take even is not need it. i think this is not fare for all customer
              adultrated milk found inmother dairy milk pouch bought from mother dairy centre at malviya nagar m block . i turned blue green as soon as opened

MOTHER DAIRY — status of pan card

I am submitted my application form of pan card on date 11/08/2008 and the number given to me is [protected].but i am not getting the card .I am requested to give me the processing status of of my PAN card

Thinking You
              GAURAV SINGH

MOTHER DAIRY — unfair market price

my locality is ballygunge kolkata.alomost every retailer is taking more than the market price on mother diary milk packets of 500ml.even the mother dairy depots(opposite to ballygunge millitary camp) are also taking this advantages.

Mother Dairy — not receiviNG PAN CARD

motherdairy Complaints - not received pancard
              Review all motherdairy complaints
              motherdairy
              Posted:[protected] by Narenda Kumar [send email]
              not received pancard no (AYTPK5470H)
              I am Nanendra Kumar.i have applied for pancard but yet not received
              although they have despatch it at 16-feb-2008 so please take action immediately .My details are
              Narendra kumar
              S/n shri Gangasharan sharma
              date of birth:
              31/3/69
              address
              narendra kumar c/o sh. mewaram
              bank colony near saryia mill
              station road
              gajraula distt. J.P.NAGAR
              mobile no.
              please send pancard at my giving address
              One milk man sale mother dairy milk in the cost of one rupee extra of actual cost. Milk man name is Mr.Sunil Kumar his mob.no.-[protected] shop in okhla tehkhand.

Kindly do action him

Mother Dairy — Milk price

hi..i a Shabaz,
              my Office Add is Four Bounglow madha Andheri (W)
              i have to complent MILK DAIRY
              Mill price 22 rupes per liter its MRP price but shopper give him in 23 rupes per liter i told her he is telling jo karna hai karo.
              I complent u PLZ Reply me Fast ok bye.
              In our area, Mother Dairy packet milk is coming adulterated which gives thick yellow oily layer on top when boiled. We have complained about this problem in Mother Dairy as well in past but mother dairy customer service said it is because we boil cold milk immediatly taken out from refrigerator... which is not true because we keep milk out for an hour after it is bought or taken out from fridge.
              We have heard this symptom of adulterated (washing powder) mik in newspaper thus are more worried about Mother dairy supply in guragoan.

Please help and advise what you can do to help people.

Annu
              B-101 Bancourt Society
              Sector 43
              Guragaon
              I am facing the same problem.

Mother Dairy — Selling above MRP

Shopkeepers are charging 50ps per half ltr extra.
              What I want to know is ...
              1) Is it legal to sell above MRP ?
              2) They say, they buy it MRP so they have to earn at least 50 ps, Is this legal ?

This is the case for all brands.
              I have experienced the same problem. Shopkeepers are charging 50ps per half ltr extra.
              What I want to know is ...
              1) Is it legal to sell above MRP ?
              2) They say, they buy it MRP so they have to earn at least 50 ps, Is this legal ?
              Daer sirmam

I am sachin gupta. I have need your regiriter form.plz send my email address. and plz call my mobile no [protected].

sachin gupta

MOTHER DAIRY — Selling of milk above MRP

Shopkeepers are charging 50p more than the MRP printed. When asked for bill they deny it. Please help me take action against it. It is not one but almost all shopkeepers in Mumbai Malad west area who are doing that. They want 50p extra for cooling the milk. Why the hell do we need to pay for their electricity. Please take action and cancel their licenses. I hope for a speedy and immediate action.
              I am a resident of Andheri in Mumbai and face the same problem.Every vendor charges above the MRP.Kindly atleast let us know which is the right authority to complaint to and get theri license cancelled.

Mother Dairy — PURCHASE DATE

Sir/Madam I want to inform you that at Panchsheel Colony,Chipyaana Road,Lal Kuan Ghaziabad(U.P) some shopkeepers(specially one,having the agency of mother dairy)are selling such milk bags at which the date 2 days ahead is printed from the date of purchasing.
              They are doing this without any fear.
              I request you to take some strict action against them.

Thankyou.
              We have complaint regarding the Tonned Milk supplied in Sec-19 Faridabad Mother Dairy. The milk tastes stinky and we are not in position to drink the same. The milk is pale yellow in color also.

We have never experienced this earlier with Mother Diary Tonned Milk.

Can you get this checked at the earliest.
              I purchased flavoured milk from Chand Nagar Mother Dairy Depot, (Tilak Nagar, New Delhi 110018 AREA) BATCH:A92934B5 DATE OF PACKING 20.10.09. I failed to understand how the shopkeeper is selling the expired date milk any fear. My son left the milk in between and when I took from him it was having a different taste may be because of this when I noticed its date of packing I shocked to see the date and kept the left over packets as it is. I shall produce the same to the court of law.

Mother Dairy — selling more than MRP

In hyderabad, Ramanthapur. Shopkeepers are selling mother diary milk packet morethan MRP. for 200ml MRP is 5Rs30p. Where as selling at 7Rs. please look in the matter
              I am also facing the same problem.

Neena Mathur
              I agree 100% with you, I too have found the same chemical floating in the milk and no actions have been taken so far and do not see anything happening in future as long as their pockets are filling up. I have stopped taking milk and only buy tetra pack for the family as I do not Want anyone playing with my family's
              health and for extra calcium required I have started using Ragi flour and sesame seeds.

We got 1 desi ghee half kg packet in last month(i.e jan start 2010) from Mother Dairy booth of Indian Airlines Colony, Vasant Vihar. I just asked the seller to get that ghee checked in Lab as it seem like holding an refined oil packet in hand. Although, in winters the consistency of desi ghee is forzen. But he simply refuse to anything related to it. We didn't ask money back we simply requested him to get it check as we were thinking that adulteration is there in that ghee. I would really request you to take some action against it as I have already filed complained in writing in the same booth. But still no action has been taken up. Would be greatful to you for taking some concrete action against it.

priyanka

Mother Dairy — over charging the customers

sir/mam

all the ice cream scooters near our residence are charging more than the mrp return on the ice creams...on saying why you people are charging more...they say that we have to give money to the police constables of our area thats why we are charging more from the customers

kindly look into this matter as soon as possible

siddharth gupta

Mother Dairy — not selling on MRP

Dear sir/maam,

last night i was visited india gate.where a howker saling the mother dairy ice cream more than MRP.the MRP of that ice cream is 10 rs but he saled us in 15 Rs and he was doin same thing with every one in front of me when i ask him why u doin this he told me its late night and ihe told me i[censored] want to then its ok other wise its your wish.so want some action against that and the stoll registration no is PPG-F-14513

thnx and regards
              rahul arya
              rahul.[protected]@yahoo.com
              I AM TOTALLY DISTURB OF BEHAVIOR OF OWNER OF MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH OF 522 ROHINI SECTORE 20 NEW DELHI 110086. THEY USE ABUSIVE LANGUAGE &.WITH DAILY CONSUMER AND ALWAYS RUDE AND MISBEHAVIOUR HARRASING THEM BY ASKING EXACT AMOUNT IN CHANGE > HE WOULD NOT ACCEPT THE AMOUNT IF IT IS NOT IN EXACT DENOMINATION... PLEASE TAKE SUFFICIENT ACTION AGAINST THEM. MOTHER DAIRY BOOTH NO. IS 522.
              THANKING YOU
              YOURS FAITHFULLY
              same milk in Mehrauli ward number 1, new delhi 110030 mother dairy
              Adulterated Milk
              We have complaint regarding the Tonned Milk supplied in Mehrauli new delhi 110030 Mother Dairy. The milk tastes stinky and we are not in position to drink the same. The milk is pale yellow in color also.

Milk Dairy in Living Place — Milk Dairy Problem

This is to inform you that in our street one lady has opened a milk dairy. She always threw the animals waste like gober anywhere. Due to this a lot of insects like Mosquitoes & other have placed.
              This is to my humble request to you please take the necessary action asap.

The Address is given below of the dairy.

Smt Ram Bhateri
              H.No 45, Extn No 4,
              Near Daulat Ram Public School
              Nangloi New Delhi-11041
              i have a similar problem with the mother dairy ghee..it gives a very foul smell on burning n taste is different ..it is something unusual than others as i have tried several other products also..i bought it 1 kg for 280. mdf date jun 2010 batch no.J221Z..from fair price borivali (e) mumbai.400066..i want that some immediate action should be taken against it as it not good for the society..n we are been given adulterated food with the same cost or more..
              pratibha

Mother Dairy — Charging more than the mentioned price

Please pay attention:

This complaint is againt Mother dairy situated in Sector 56, E Block, Fruit and vegetable section. THe person appointed there used to charge more than the mentioned price. He never gave Bill receipt. Also he weighs less.

mother dairy milk — Unable to use milk

For the last two days mother dairy's milk (toned) having taste changes and unable to use. I asked to our neighbours and they also said the same. A complaient has been registred in Mother dairy CC but no avail.

From
              Siju m John
              Mehrauli

Milk — selling milk above printed MRP

hello sir,

I am a resident of Diva,Thane.
              here all the shopkeepers are charging around Rs.3 to 5 per liter on milk packets.
              Moreover the shopkeepers here are charging above MRP for almost every product.
              Please come and verify ,and take necessary steps,otherwise I will take this issue to higher authorities taking reference to this complaint number.
              i m living in ghaziabad(u.p), the mother dairy booth which is in our locality( kavinagar), , is situated next to ramlila ground, the milk of this depot is adultrated and tke booth owner is intrested in selling milk only to local milk vendors, the scene here is highly fishy, kindly look into it.
              motherdairy shop no: 125 sec-7 rk puram delhi-110022! is selling milk rs:25 for rs:27 charging 2 rupee more! they dont talk nice n talk rude with consumers! they say i[censored] want milk of pupee 25 for 27 than take it otherwise go!

Mother Dairy — selling milk above MRP

DATE: 15/5/2011 TIME: 07:00 PM motherdairy shop no: 125 sec-7 rk puram delhi-110022! is selling milk rs:25 for rs:27 charging 2 rupee more! they dont talk nice n talk rude with consumers! they say i[censored] want milk of pupee 25 for 27 than take it otherwise go!
              sir, booth no.10503, rohini sec 5, naresh daily dudh me pani milata hai jab dophar ko dukan ka shutter down karta hai tab roj tanki me20-30liter pani milata hai mother dairy supply wale bhi usse mile huye hai wo dudh ki tanki me ek taraf hi seel lagate hai dusri taraf se dhakken utha kar wo pani milata hai eski kai bar complainent ki gai hai parantu koi sunvai nahi hoti hai sabki mili bhagat hai

Mother Dairy — Almost every retailers are taking more than the MRP

In our locality( UTTARPARA-KOTRUNG MUNICIPALITY, WARD NO. 1 , DIST. - HOOGHLY , STATE - WEST BENGAL) almost every retailers are raising the price of MOTHER DAIRY MILK above the printed MRP. They are addressing that if anyone wants to get the product in MRP then he/she must go to the dealers..
              The retailers are misbehaving with the customers when they are told that they cannot take more than the printed MRP.
              I bet that Mother Diary's milk is adulterated. I have been noticing from some time now that this milk is completely odorless-it has no typical smell of a milk. In addition, every time I used to drink it, I had stomachache. Plus, the taste is so unlikely of milk. I bet it's Urea, so i have left drinking it. I even went through their site and tried to place my feedback there, but their interface is so poor that it does not accept the form. I urge all of you to shun this milk.

Mother Dairy — Very Bad Quality of Milk

I have bought many times Mother Diary Full cream Milk but it is of very bad quality. we can clearly see the ghee over the milk in large quantity. Please check the quality of milk of all the companies as early as possible.
              i m living in JASOLA VILLAGE NEW DELHI 110025, in my area the local vendor is selling milk very unconsciousness mood he doesn't give prise and support what ever we want . THERE are not single vendor except him .WE have daily requirement of more than 120kg of milk and other item .
              SO please solve our problem because we don't want work with local vendor and please suggest in new vendor in my local area .

Mother Dairy — Smelly Toned milk

For the past one week there is a smell like chlorine in tones milk. Kindly look into it as it is difficult for children to take mother dairy milk and they want to change. For the past 20 years we are using Mother dairy milk but this kind of problem has come for the first time.

The milk from Pilakhua dairy code:11 is adulterated & contains milk powder and having foul smell & boils with foam, please look into it and take necessary action.
              These days these is yellow froth floating on the top of the milk, why is it so?????????
              44 Comments

Narender Kumar Goel
                Jun 12, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

On 06.06.2010 i bought 2 litres full cream milk from a mother diary milk booth namely Khushi General store,Gali No.3,Raja puri,Bharat Vihar road,Uttam Nagar.I m having cotton cloth bag with me he accordingly put the pouchs in that bag. Upon reaching some distance i found one of pouch was leaking so i immediately went back to the shopkeeper and asked for replacement.Since the pouch was leaking from the joints but he not only refused but started misbehaving with me and my wife.I duly lodged complaint to the mother dairy but in vein and no action has been taken against said shopkeeper so far.Kindly help.

Narender Kumar Goel

MOTHER DAIRY — misbehaviour by vendor and not functioning machine

I am Rajesh I live in sec-5 R.K.Puram. Sir i use a mother diary service for milk.
                my area mother diary in sec-6.
                He is not giving a token for a milk and all machine in a bed condition and smelling all booth. Sir he is not taking right way with a consumer.
                please give me a right suggestion.

op_ved
                  May 23, 2010

I'm purchasing the Mother Dairy pasteurized full cream mil(500 ml) from Mehrauli , near pani tanki Mother dairy milk booth. But the milk has diffect in itself like smelling , raptured and small tiny particle of milk. The milk has the diffect . The Milk Pack information is given below :-

Expiry Date : 24 May
                  Shop : Pani Tanki Mother Dairy Booth Shop, Mehrauli, South Delhi -110030

With Thanks for services you serve like this
                  Mother diary service and the way of customer dealing is very rough and ruhde.Particulary from Sec-51 (Kendriya Vihar) Noida location.Requesting to take immediate action on the same as it will lead to very serious matter in near future.

On behalf of RWA Kendriya Vihar, Sec-51, NOIDA.

Sanjay Malhotra
                    May 2, 2010

At Navi Mumbai in particular in Nerul and Sea-woods, retailers are charging one rupee extra over MRP of all types of milk packets like mother dairy. Unable to understand the reason for charging more than MRP.
                    at chandivali raheja vihar in mumbai they are charging more than printed MRP.1/2ltr token per month 500rs.please take action.
                    I am a resident of hiranandani estae thane, and even here the shop keepers charge us 29-30rs per liter for cow milk, and even my vendor who delivers the milk home is charging me 30 rs and hes the only person who gives this service in our building, i just fail to understand why are they charging more than whatever mrp is printed on the packet, and the consumers are least bothered to raise voice against such action.

pls i request to take action against this immediately
                    I M also resident of Vasant vihar Thane ..I have also same complain about this ..We dont know when they r getting their commission on this products why they r charging so much on this ...Some body has to take action on this ...even some time They are charging extra 1 rs of Cold drinks also ...what is this happening ...Can any one

Ravii
                      Apr 27, 2010

I am resident of Smriti Apartment , Sector 56, plot No.; 46, Gurgaon -122003

I would like to inform you that there is one shop within this society where shopkeeper charge more than MRP on all items (specifically milk as well as soft drink).

On raising objection to this shopkeeper he becomes very rude and says that he would continue selling his products at higher side of MRP and if people want to buy it at these rates can buy else leave.

mother dairy milk — yellow solid particles of some kind of fat found in milk

Yellow hard particles of some kind of fat found in milk . when the milk is heated they appear as some oily substance . It seems it is some kind on animal 'charbi'

gaurav singh
                        Apr 20, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

sir , aap ka dairy no.720 jo kailash nagar me h vo tokan k dhudh me khule aam pani bechta h kuch kaho to ulta hum ko hi kehta h is ki sikayat maine aap k no. pe bhi ki aap ka koi checker aata h pande naam ka aur ek aata h mujhe uska nam pata nhi un se bhi ki pr kuch nhi hua yani ki hum man ki aap sub ki mili bhagat h ya hamari bhi sunwai hogi
                        sir;mother dairy booth no.10503 naresh kumar c8-57 rohini sec5 daily doodh me pani milata hai wo lunch ketimejab shop kashutter girata hai tab400-500 liters milk me 10-15 liter pani milata haikiya aap use pakad kar uchit karwahi kar sakte hai;thank you.
                        thank you very very much

janardhanan
                          Apr 6, 2010

mother dairy is the worst ever milk and milk products distributor in india.. the way they cheat the concessionaires is unbelievable.. they have tie ups with several banks(HDFC Bank to be precise) and harass the concessionaires by withdrawing large chunks from their hard earned money..

they dishonour the cheques meant for the products given to the concessionaires for selling, without any notice to the account holder and fine a sum of Rs.500 for themselves and Rs.350 for the bank.. in a month, the amt of money been taken away from the poor concessionaires adds upto even Rs.12000.. for the concessionaire gets just around Rs.15000 at max..

this is the state of the thousands of concessionaires all over delhi..
                          Mother Dairy No. 550 Majnu ka Tilla Delhi 110054.

Water added milk is provided to the customers. The dealer is not providing pure milk. He always add more water to milk and provide to the customers. He is doing so for so long time. We are really very unhappy with him. Please take a necessary action against such a persons and teach him a lesson and set an example.

From
                          RWA Majnu Ka Tilla

Subhash Chaturvedi
                            Apr 5, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sirs,

I bought 4 litre of Vanilla pack from Krishna Sores VasantKunj Sect. A Pkt. C, on 1st April 2010, Bearing batch No.F023X5 dtd.10 March 2010. On tasting we found not only it has lost its smoothness but contained nodules. I complained to Krishna Stores but after dilly dallying he refused to take it back or register my complaint, saying if it is edible Pl. consume it.

I have already registered my complaint on you toll free No.,but just to put on record I am sending you this e-mail.We are regular consumers of Mother dairy Ice Cream, but of late I am observing the quality of your product is deteriorating smoothness or other problem i.e. burnt milk smell. Hope you will take care of the issue so that I am not compelled to change to some other brand.

Yours truly,

Subhash Chaturvedi
                            70 Sec, A, Pkt. C, Vasantkunj, Mob.[protected]
                            New Delhi 110070.

Trilok Singh
                              Mar 9, 2010

Milk in Not Pure and Missbehave of Shopkeeper with Customers

1.) I want to bring this into the notice of the caretakers/managers that the staffs in the Mother Dairy Booth No IC 25305, Qutab Vihar, Goyla Dairy Nr Dwarka 19 are that ill mannered and blunt that customers preffer visiting some other place for milk and also missbehave with ladies and childrens.

2) I buy the milk daily 1-2 ltr.but I got no pure milk. It is mixed water milk. The milk tastes stinky and we are not in...
                              Pavan Ghatge
                              Feb 15, 2010

I purchased half litre Mother Dairy milk from a store at adresh nagar, andheri west named JOLLY,the MRP of this milk bag was Rs 12. i was sold the milk for Rs14. i objected that why should i pay extra Rs2. the retailer said that the company had increased the milk price. i warned them i will complaint at the consumer forum. he said please do as if he dint care. i request you to take strict action.

raj
                                Feb 15, 2010

mother dairy full cream milk has been increasing its prices since last few months.

full cream milk of 1 litre few months back costed Rs. 24 then went upto 25Rs , .26 Rs. , now its 28Rs.

there is so much decrease in the quality of this milk, vry less cream is there .

plz take action against it.

loose milk ( by token ) — loose milk not supplied by the mother dairy booth .

Sir/Madam , I want to lodge a complaint regarding loose milk is not supplied by the milk booth owner for last one and half months. this milk booth is situated at Gate No. 8, Shipra Riviera Apartment, Indira Puram, Distt. Ghaziabad. 201010.

with regards, Rajeev Mohaniya Mobile [protected]

Mother Daily Milk (Shopkeepers) — Charging more money than MRP

I reside in Indian Oil Nagar, Ghatkopar Mankhurd Link Road, Govandi, Mumbai-43. All the shopkeepers in vicinity are charging Rs.1over and above the MRP for mother daily milk. Request you to take strict aciton against all the culprits.

shopkeeper — taking more money

I purchase a sprite drink which is for Rs24 he gave me for Rs26
                                and I ask about the 2rupees difference he says that it is for cooling the drink
                                Mother Diary booth No.18827 Sec.53 Noida is very rude and his behaviour is uncivilised. On 28th I purchased 2 items for Rs.82/- and paid Rs100/-. He asked me for Rs.2 loose and I refused, so he gave me Rs.10 back and said next time U will get Rs.8/-. I asked you are keeping Rs.8, just for Rs. 2/-. Why you not give me and take Rs.2 next time. He said, "sabhi kehte hain, SALA koi bhi dene nahi aata". I told him to behave like shopkeeper and he said me (in a vulgar style, with loud voide) you give me back the material what I purchased and take your money back. Few other people were also in queue did not spoke, but 2-3 people told me, he always speak like this in abusive and cheap manner.
                                I request you, please caution that shopkeeper to speak in gentle way.

rajeev mohaniya
                                  Jan 29, 2010

Dear Sir/Madam, I have tried to lodged the so many complaints to Mother dairy as well as other forms regarding milk are not supplied to my booth by mother dairy for last three months.But Mother dairy is not taking any action nor replying to me . It has also observed that even there is provision in mother dairy web site to lodge the complaint ( feed back ) but it also do not serve any purpose.

It is requested that Chairman of mother dairy may be asked to look into this mather by ministery of consumer affair.

with regards , Rajeev mohaniya, SRB-18 D, Shipra Riviera, Indira Puram, Distt. Ghaziabad. 201010. Mobile -[protected].
                                  Time for you to set up an ngo for mother dairy complaints to get action

Manish Kumar
                                    Jan 6, 2010

I Manish Kumar S/o Sh.Suresh Kumar R/o RZG-327A,Gali No.-4,Saheed Bhagat Singh Marg,Rajnagar-II Palam Colony,New Delhi-110077,India, want to say that my father is an exserviceman,and he is applied for the mother dairy safal booth against the defence personnel quota.Mother Dairy issue a safal booth No.-81633, A-1,Janakpuri,Local Shopping Complex,(Near Mother Dairy Milk Booth No.-634 to us.We started the booth from[protected] and we run a booth till[protected],due to irresponsible behaviour of mother dairy staff (Field Staff),and the quality of vegetables is also very poor,and threats by field staff that you will do as we say,otherwise we will take away the booth booth from you,and your security money is also debt by us,and we will through out you from the booth anytime.Thats why I surrendered the booth within three months,and submitt the documents of handing taking over of the booth to the CDF(Central Distrubution Facility)Mangolpuri,New Delhi. But by till date I have not get my Security money as well as my Pending dues. I go and meet all the officers and related staff of mother dairy many times about my problem,and talk to them by phone also, but they say that,we will do your work,your work is in progress,But Five months are passed and the RESULTt is ZERO. Sir we are a middle class family.The money which we gave for the security money to mother dairy is my fathers Pension Money.I will request to you sir that please help us as soon as possible. I am very very thankful to you, MY Mobile Number is - [protected] / [protected]

Manish Kumar

diary — irresponsible behaviour

i have posteda diary to jaipur, till date it did not reach its destination. and customer care number is every time buzy...and when ringd there is no prson picking teh phn...i have to take some action regarding this.

I am not the regular customer of Mother Diary Safal and I work in night shifts. But I am very much dissatisfied with the inconvinience caused because of products which unload in night at mother diary safal in Noida Sector -56 G block.

When I asked him please park your vehicle properly to unload your material so that other vehicle can move because there is no shortage of space. He start the abuse language.

They always use the abuse words if you ask him to give us side so that you can pass.

I know its very wierd. My only concern is atleast do a work which should not cause problem to others and use decent language while talking to people.

This is the first time when I am launching a complain. Let c how much it is affected.

REgards,
                                    Piyush
                                    IN MOTHER DAIRY OF MAYUR VIHAR-2, DELHI.91 NEAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, E POCKET. THE INCHARGE STAFF OF MOTHER DAIRY WHILE GIVING VEGETABLES, PRESSES THE BALANCE WITH THUMB (ANGUTHE SE TARAZU DABATE HAI), ONE LADY QARRELED WITH HIM AND SAID "PEHLE PAISE KAM THE, AB JYADA KAISE HO GAYE. MERE SAATH BHEE HO CHUKA HAI, YE SHEESHE PER POSTERS LAGA DETA HAI, TAKI KOI DEKH NE SAKE. YA KHALI TOKRIYA RAKH DETA HAI. PLS. TAKE N.A.
                                    Manish Kumar's complaint dated Jan 6, 2010 is just another confirmation that the average, Genuine people of Delhi (whether CONSUMERS or Allottees), BOTH are suffering due to the VESTED INTERESTS, including some (at least it is a TREND of MISUSE of power by Field Staff) of Mother Dairy F & V like so many Public Sector Employees- SHAMEFUL SITUATION !

When even the BIG FISH go SCOT-FREE, who will adress the complaints of Ordinary citizens ? SABSE BADA RUPAIA !! ??
                                    R.K. JASSAL's complaint dated Nov 11, 2010 Regarding
                                    MOTHER DAIRY, MAYUR VIHAR-2, DELHI.91 NEAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, E POCKET -

Just another example of the ROT in the System !! ??
                                    Is any Genuine Public Servant doing anything to remedy this ??
                                    Is anyone in the Judicial System taking SUO MOTO COGNIZANCE of such complaints ??
                                    What's happening to this our BHARAT MAHAAN !!??
                                    Mother dairy booth no.729 .All vegetable in rotten condition selling for common people. Good one going to hotels and caterer.No bill generation. No rate list for consumers. Very bad behaviour.Treating it like personal shop.Openly challenging to complaint to any authority. No fear of any officer. "wo mera kuchh nahi bigar sakte maine sabko khush kiya hai."

Ashish Dewan
                                      Dec 21, 2009

The mother dairy booth in Pocket-C, Sarita Vihar sells very old milk products which is nearing the expiry date most of the times. The same curd will be available of a fresh date at other retailers however the booth owner would claim lack of supply from mother dairy to push stale products. The worse part is even if the fresh stock is available he refuses to sell the same & push the old stock only as happened today. He refused the latest date curd which he is stocking but offered only one with pkg date of 16th saying that he has 3 crates of the old stock & will not sell the new one till he clears the old stock. This can be very dangerous in the household especially with kids as this can adversely affect their health. Would request immediate attention to this matter. I also want to know what kind of checks does mother dairy does to ensure that retailers do not indulge is such practices.