[Resolved] Motorola Mobility — Within the warranty period service centre people not supported

 
17 Reviews
Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, India
 Balasubramanin r
I have purchase motorola mobile phone purchased through flipkart on 26.04.2015. Before warranty period completion we are identified some problem in our mobile. Then I contacted local service centre X Plus Communications, Trichy-620018 on 20.04.2016 and also I handed over mobile phone to solve the problem.That people are telling to me the hand set was transmitted to Bangalore for rectifying the problem it will take ten days time. Ok we agreed. After one the service centre people call to me. That time I sent my son to service centre to collect the mobile. At the time of mobile the service centre people the mobile was handed to my son switch off mode. My son asking to service centre to check the mobile but that people told no problem you go and charge the mobile. My son after reaching the house the mobile was charged but again we are face the problem with tower not found. Again we are going to contact the local service centre X Plus Communication the peoples are no body responding to but they are telling the warranty period is over. We will charge nearly Rs.4000/- asking to me for solve the problem. The mobile phone I purchased Rs.7000/-. This rediculous answer of the service cenre people. Kindly look in to this matter and You are give necessary steps to solve the problem.

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 23, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 09, 2016] Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kartik Gorde's response, Nov 16, 2015
very much bad experience with Moto
Verified Support
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, May 11, 2016
Hi,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Thanks
Motorola Support.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Motorola — Abused and hit by employee

Abuse and hit by employee mosin at borivali west, thakar mall gallary, and willing to take legel action against him manager and company i got blood also 4 employee has caught me itz at video also and he was biting me continues

Motorola — Moto e2 mobile device

Purchased MOTO E2 in march not able to charge for the same submitted device in moto service centre on 6th Oct 15 still not receicved any reply from service centre

Motorola — That the phone was showing both sim was disabled

Sir, I have purchased my MOTO G2 handset on 01.06.2015 but now there was a problem shown that sim was disable...please short out my problem beacause i have no service centre in Bareilly.

Motorola — Motherboard problem

I had buyed a mobile at flipkart named motog2 it had hanged with in two months i had gaved to service center two times but now also it is with service centre problem is not solved

Motorola — Motorola G2 mobile

Costmer care centre se bataya gaya ki mobile ka mother board due time not available. job no. AMSIND001251 date[protected]

Motorola — Worst service ever i have seen

I am using moto g2 it overheats they changed mother board too but not repaired and they are saying we escalated the issue and we postponed it

Motorola — About mobile switch off

Respected sir/madam i have purchased moto e from flipkart before 9 months and now it gives me problem of switch off. mobile get switched off while communicating with others or while calling even battery is full.

Motorola — Replace my Moto E2

My Phone is a 3 months old hardly and i have been in service center for 3 times now. It hangs after using for 10 days or so. and it takes 20 days to service.So kindly refund my money or get me a better set

Motorola — service not available

motorolo mb860 service center not available in trichy and chennai

Motorola — mobile charger

i brought moto e second generation before 3 months but my mobile charger does not work properly.

Motorola — Update on lollipop

Hey the is no update for lollipop given for me

Motorola — XT1068(MotoG)(2nGeneration) mobile

My mobile voice speaker is not working good .voice is very bad. Main three time complaint customer care . I purchase my mob only one month 3/6/2015 today I complaint again but call discount kr dia aapke officer ne

Motorola — brken screen

My moto g 2nd gen has a screen brken problem...can u fix it

Motorola — Can't delete multiple contacts

In moto g upgraded to lollipop process of deleting contacts is too lengthy and not able to delete multiple contacts..

Motorola — Battery issue in motoG2

I had purchased motoG2 in which there is some problem in battery . My phone goes shutdown if it is fully charged.

Motorola — Non repairing of mobile by M/S Digitech Service, Durgapur

Purchased a moto e 2nd gen mobile from flipkart on 14/3/15. Became dead and submitted the same to service centre. But still on 23/06/15 they are not returning the mobile on the plea not repaired.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    1682
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    737
    phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    location
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Motorola Mobility - Within the warranty period service centre people not supported