MRF Tyres — Tumour on rear tyre.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700141

I buyed mrf revz s 130/70/17 last year (2015) january for my pulsar 200ns, after rinding my bike for 13-14k approx, i noticed a tumour (bulging out like a balloon) on 03.10.16. i complained to mrf regional office at kolkata to mr. dubey, he adviced me to submit the tyre to nearest dealer and the company will provide me a new tyre after physical inspection. but the condition was they will consider my complain and replace with the new one if and only if my tyre has less than 3punctures, as my tyre has 6 punctures they rejected. i don't understand what's the reason behind this? this is totally manufacturing defect, but they are refusing. i never expect this from mrf. i hope mrf will look after their valuable customers else they will loose all of them soon.
MRF Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear MRF  Team,

I have taken yamaha fz s v2, 4 months ago, which is fitted with MRF tyres . but i had in 4 punchures in tyres..which is mind cracking..how to use for further..reported in showroom as well..they informed to put request/ complaint in mrf website.

Request you to lookinto this help in replacing the tyre please.

Name: Bipin BD
Veh.Reg.No KA 01 HQ 6274
Bangalore
Ph.[protected].
Yamaha Perfect Riders - Lalbagh Road.

Pl call me.

Bipin
There is a side crack line in my Back Tyre. But your people are telling me it will not cover under warranty. They are telling me your warranty will not cover if you have 4 pounchurs at back tyre..

Kindly help me
I am using a new Suzuki gixxer it was purchased in 2015 march now vechile odometer reading is 20000 now I am facing the problem in back tyre it was creaking how to recover that issue..., ..., ..., , ,

I took a new mrf Tyre From master Kannur, I found some crackers on tyre, I took it on today. The photo and Bill are attached with this mail, I have request you to reply urgently
Tyre me aib hai change nhi Kar Rahe hai Kah Rahe hai Jo ukhadna hai ukhad lo

MRF Tyres
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    MRF Tyres Phone
    +91 44 2829 2777
    MRF Tyres Address
    New No. 114 (old No. 124) Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all MRF Tyres contact information