[Resolved] Mswipe Technologies — Illegal hold of payment

 
7 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Surender Sagar
To, date 15/6/2017
M/s mswipe technlogy private limited
Head office – mumbai
Astral center, 9th floor,
N. M. Joshi marg, byculla,
Mumbai - 400 011
Telephone icon tel :[protected]

Sub: legal representation for not issuing the payment of transaction made on 9/6/2017 on mswipe pos machine through credit card

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that we have made two transaction on 9/6/2017 one 25000/- and second 45000/- as per rule and agreement with you payment should have reached in our account within stipulated time period of 24 hours except sundays and prescribed holidays

But on our enquiry on 13, 14, 15 june we did not receive any positive response from your side as we did not received the payment by 15th june 2017.

We made various call to customer care department in frustration and had the heated exchange of words with customer care executive as the neft number and the other reference they were giving were fake and forge. The confirmation of forge neft number was given us by the branch manager of hdfc bank to whom we shown that number
Neftratnn-[protected]/[protected] date.12/6/17.

The delay deliberately made by you and also not able to give any specific and reasonable reason for delay which has caused us great mental harassment and financial losses.

It is therefore you are requested to transfer our amount immediately and also transfer the amount of rs. 50000/- as a fine for delaying and rs. 5 lac for harassment compensation
Withing 15 days of this representation.

If it is not done positively i shall knock the door of court of justice

For oviyan communications pvt. Ltd

(Surender kumar)
Director

Illegal hold of payment
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 30, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2017] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Dear Surender, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are following up the concerned department to resolve your issue at the earliest possible. We will get back to you. Please co-operate.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 05, 2019
Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly  apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed.
As per the complaint received we have resolves above Merchant issue.
Please close the complaint at your end once confirmed.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Mr.Kumar, we have reviewed your comments expressed and request you to write to merchanthelpdesk.[protected]@hdfcbank.com for any assistance in this regard. The reference number for this interaction is 6114157. -Manoj
Sir 10 date 4452 swipe card but not deposit in bank sir so please refund my money in my bank
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Madam, please provide your registered mobile number or device id to serve you better.
Need your guidance to replace data providers ( Now Airtel ) to achieve the network for service provision.

In our area IDEA services are achieved. Kindly guide.
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Madam, please provide your registered mobile number or device id to serve you better.
Again, I had a payment of 175000 and as they have mentioned that the daily limit of my transaction is 100000 rupees still they have put on hold last 12 days swipe date 23/06/2017

I have sent everything on their whatsapp number and email ID in the morning itself and still no answer

Even customer care executives have no updates. they all are blank.

my reg no [protected]
RUK ENTERPRISES

and now i will go to consumer court
you should have to pay a big amt.

This is vinoth from chennai. And my mobile no is [protected]. Worst service provider mswipe. I swiped for 1, 50, 000rs to my client same process they asked me to send the invoice copy to [protected]@mswipe.com then they said that's the wrong mail id it's [protected]@mswipe.com. I asked them to revert back to the customer account itself. First they said 72 hours. Now they r saying 6 days. I went to the concern bank they r asking me to file a complaint and they will help me out in this. Actually if everyone join hands there won't be mswipe in India. Useless customer service too they have
They are known client it's okay. But if it's a walk in customer what will I do. It's better to cancel the machine. And go with the concern bank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    650
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    573
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - Illegal hold of payment