Mts — Non-payment of charges- reg

Sir, I wish to inform you that I have been using the MTS data cards as given below: Prepaid cards: Numbers:[protected], [protected] Post paid card: number: [protected] I had been contacted your agent for some years back and informed me that the post paid card is very useful and requested to buy a card. After a hectic discussion I have bought the Post paid data card. However, it was not working (connected) after two hours on wards. I have made number of calls every day to inform the problem. But no use. Then I called the agent and asked him to disconnect the connection and get back the Data card. I have received no reply for that also. Then time passed out. After that I forgot the matter and I thought that I lost Rs. 2400/- paid initially. However after two years some body contacting from different phone numbers that I have been booked for non payment of Rs.1935/- for two month periods for which I have appear in delhi court and pay a fine of Rs. 30000/-(Thirty Thousand) otherwise I have to undergo for 7 years jail term. I have explained to some calls patiently about the incidents but no use. Then I have decided not to use the remaining Prepaid MTS cards, for which I have paid so far more than Rs.25000.Now I request you to kindly check the actual time I have used the Post paid card and accordingly please send me a bill to my Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com so as to enable me to act accordingly. Otherwise I may not use hereafter the two prepaid numbers also. If necessary I will return the two prepaid data cards in any of your customer care centres located in Trichy or in Pondicherry. Please reply at once. With regards J Subramani
MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thanks for posting with immediate effect.

I have already made a complaint about the poor and misleading services of MTS. However I have not received any positive reply so far, but the agents of MTS are harassing me by making frequent calls and sending SMS more frequently and threatening you will face legal action.

Please help me to resolve this issue at the earliest.

With Regards
J Subramani

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information