Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2024
Complaints 1122

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 29

Samar Khan Mahi
Dec 26, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Me maninagar area ke soni nu khetar bharat petrol pump ni same gate no 3 ma rahu chhu amare taya main road ni gatar ma gatar nu dhaknu padi gyu chhe je mate ame 1 mahina pehla complain kri hati to municipality e gatar nu dhaknu nikalaya wgar tej gatar ni upar biju daknu lagai didhu chhe ane tena thi amara gatar nu supply band thayi gyu chhe loko na gharo ma pani bharay chhe ane 24 kalak wash aawe chhe ane amari fariyad koi suntu nhi mehbani kri ne amri samsya nu ukel lao sir ji
Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Shatrunjay society to Dhanvantari garden road in Shantivan is infested with 20-30 dogs who often bite. Please look into this urgently.
We residing in Naroda Ahmedabad My home is registered on my name & we paid all the property tax.

when i Check my profile online, I show my house owner detail is change on another person name. pl. let us know what action we can take to change the online details on AMC website.
Hii sir

I am bhavin patel. I am leave in Tarunnagar society part-1, my complaint is car parking outside of my society my neighbour chinmay tower all cars member parking car on public road nr. Shreeji dairy . Gurukul road please response in urgent

Hrishikesh Thaker
    from Himatnagar, Gujarat
    Dec 22, 2018

Address: 380028

Add: prankunj society, kankaria! Very poor trafic management! Trafic goes through school area! People are driving like crazy and no speed bumps. One side of society, city places bumps but other side none! Anybody watching all these? Through public trafic from road towards masjid can cause very poor air quaility in society. Too much noise pollution!
    Municipal Corporation of Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 22, 2018
    Updated by Hrishikesh Thaker
    Please visit place in 24 hrs. I have been watching Trafic and this is at the cost of citizens life ! Trafic should not be allowed through society! This is very bad management
    Dec 22, 2018
    Updated by Hrishikesh Thaker
    City installed bumps on one side of society only ! Others are not paying tax ? What is happening!

Suresh Vadodariya
      Dec 22, 2018

Address: 380006

૧૦ થી ૧૨ કૂતરા છે જે રોજ ૨ થી ૩ લોકોને કરડે છે અને તે કુતરા રાખતા છે જે કોઈ માલીકીના નથી.તો માહેર બની કરી મારી કોમ્પ્લેઇન્ટ લેવા વિનંતી. જેમ બને તેમ જલ્દી કરજો જે ૧ મહિનાથી આ પ્રોબ્લેમ્સ છે. ૧૦ લોકોને કરાડી ગયા છે. તેથી જેમ બને તેમ જલ્દી કરજો. Contact no [protected].
      Address inklab socienty, nr just dail office, julbai tekara, pachavati, ahmedabad

Jubin Vanvir
        Dec 20, 2018

Address: 380008

Dear corporations,

I am mr. Jubin a vanvir resident of ahmadabad. Staying in maninagar east. Today my concern of complaints are that the things happened in our society last week. We give application for reconstruct road which is in our society for a concern person in amc department office in our area. So the day before yesterday contractor came with team and dig all the road and start work. After that yesterday again when contractor came to start work some another senior person from department came and stopped the work saying that your bill not passed so we could not doing work. So my main complaints is that if our bill not passed than why should they dig our road. I would request you to give solution in 1-2 days. Or i'll complain in head department or mail to c. M (Mr. Vijay rupani) also

Jubin vanvir
        Vehicle number GJ27X2242 DRIVING ROUGHLY ON RELIF ROAD ROAD

Ganeshepil
          Dec 22, 2018

Address: 380023

In our chawl, front of my house there is a neem tree which is now totally dried which is at center of near by four houses which fall on anytime. That will cause huge loss of wealth as well as four families life.I have written many application garden office at chakodiya mahadeb mandir but they are not taking any action on it. Also i had raised complaint through CCRS portal by calling 155303 but every time garden office team closing it without taking any action. Till now they were closed my request 4 times without addressing and every tine i have to reopen it.When i visit there they give excues like within few days there team will visit to cut the dried tree but no work is intiated since lasg one year.
          Please see attached photo copies of my application and ticket number.
          The ticket no is GDN-[protected]
          In our society garbage collection van not coming regularly since last one month so we face problem.
          My address : Joney B.Christian
          25 Mahalaxmi soc, nr. Cadila bridge
          Lead centre
          Jasoda chokdi
          Ahmedabad 380050

Please do needful against my this Complain

Drkunal
            Dec 19, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

This is to inform you that still people stay in slum are openly defecating and urinating on road side beside my flats at ghodacamp road. I have complained this for many times but you did not respond. I do not see your swaccha bharat abhiyaan. Kindly take action asap.
            Dr kunal agrawal
            1-ravi avenue flats, near namrata park society, ghodacamp road, shahibaug, 380004.

Apex Advertising
              Dec 8, 2018

Address: 380022

માનનીય સાહેબ શ્રી
              આથી જણાવવાનું કે અમારા ઘર ની સામે જે મ્યુનિસિપલ કોર્પોરેશન ની મૅઈન ગટર લાઈન આવેલી છે તે છેલ્લા 15 દિવસ થી ઉભરાય છે તથા તેનું ગંદુ પાણી બહાર આવવા થી ખુબ જ દુર્ગંધ આવે છે. આ મેઇન ગટર નું પાણી વરસાદી પાણી ના નિકાલ માટે બનાવવા માં આવેલ કેચપીટ માંથી પણ બહાર આવે છે. અમારા ઘર ની બિલકુલ નજીક હોવાથી ખુબ જ દુર્ગંધ મારે છે.બહાર નીકળવાનું પણ મુશ્કેલ થઈ ગયું છે.શક્ય છે કે આ દુર્ગંધ તથા આ પાણી બહાર નીકળવા ના કારણે રોગચાળો પણ ફેલાઈ શકે છે. આ વાત ની જે તે વિભાગ ને અમો એ જાણ પણ કરેલ છે. પરંતુ આજદિન સુધી તેનું કોઈ જ નિરાકરણ આવેલ નથી. આથી આપને નમ્ર વિનંતી છે કે આ બાબત ની નોંધ લઈ જે તે વિભાગ ને જાણ કરી સત્વરે નિરાકરણ કરાવી આપશો।

આભાર સહ,
              ચિરાગ સોની
              1044 /એ હરિપુરા ગામ,
              જૂની પાયલોટ ડેરી રોડ,
              કાંકરિયા, અમદાવાદ -380022

Pankaj Jain Khanted
                Dec 5, 2018

There is no proper toilets in the city, all the toilets near hateh singh trust.
                Also civil hospital are worst in toilet maintainance.

The civil hospital has a zero percent cleaness in toilet as it affects the health by unhigine use.

Being a smart city the maintenance of toilets is the worst i have seen in my life and people around the area do use the toilet as on roads side in city because of non availability of proper toilets.

Jignesh79865284
                  Dec 4, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

This is to inform you that the garbage cleaner vehicle not coming every day in our society and sometime coming in morning, and some time coming in afternoon or evening they do not have fix time and they do not have fix day, they are not coming on daily basis so lots of moskitos are there.

And one more thing in our area we do not have general dustbin so it is very difficult to store the 2 day garbage at our every home in our society so many small children are there and it's effected their health.

So we are requesting you kindly talk necessary action again garbage collection department as soon as possible

Kindly flee free to contact us

Jignesh vyas
                  29 bhavnath row house
                  Arjun ashram road
                  Nirnay nagar
                  Ahmadabad

Parthivpraval
                    from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                    Dec 4, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

I am writing here to complain about the garbage being dumped in front of our society.

Place : opp navendu society. Opp radha krishna mandir. Near memnagar lake, memnagar, ahmedabad-380052.

We requested the sweepers who clean the road not to dump other society’s garbage in front of our house and temple. But they keep throwing it here on the road since past 2 months. It seems only a few people like us who take government rules seriously and try to help to keep the roads clean.

We request you to please take action on this at your earliest.

Sincere municipal tax payer.

Amit Javantra
                      Dec 2, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

Sub:request for speed break at block no. 744-746

Motor cycle, auto and cars are creating lot of trouble to pedestrians, especially age between 10 to 15, some vehicles are going at extreme speed and causing accidents, request you to look into this request and provide us solution by laying speed breakers at our junction. I am happy to help you any from my side at any time

Sharma Vishnu p
                        from Anjar, Gujarat
                        Nov 30, 2018

Im living pn 3rd floor and severe leakage problem on 4th floor, requested to repair but didn't cooperate, neither the society nor the owner is resolving the issue, my whole home is badly humid and all my paint and furniture getting damaged. I have tried to repair at my cost but they didn't agree for it too, it it society authorities duty to get the issue solved but they even didn't bother to interfere at all.
                        Kindly get the work done, address is vishnu sharma, b-2/304, anand view, nr. Shani temple shahibaug abad-4. Mb [protected]

Jenil9900
                          Nov 27, 2018

We applied for a water line for my industrial office in bardolpura madhupura ahmedabad on 16/12/2016 under the connection number nwcr and cashier number[protected]t, cz-18, 19/5/16. Book number 86 and pahoch number 14.

We had completed the entire application, submitted all the required documents and paid the legal fees required whose documents i have attached below. The water line was approved and the project arrived at the zonal office of bardolpura. However, the head there mr. Vimalbhai demanded rs. 25000 as a bribe for project completion. Not satisfied with the offer and not wanting to support corruption, i didn't accept the offer and hence my waterline request was blocked by mr. Vimalbhai and still hasn't been addressed.

Today, it is 27/11/2018 and still, the line doesn't arrive. Please look into the matter and provide the line for a valid and good citizen of ahmedabad and show that the amc is known for its service and fight for corruption.

Triloksinh
                            from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                            Nov 26, 2018

This is inform you that there are so many people facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray in our area gaytrinagar gujarat housing board - chandkheda.
                            They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shift facing worst situation.

I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measure to handle the issue.

Your faithfully
                            Triloksinh chavda
                            26/11/2018
                            Chandkheda
                            Gujarat housing board - gaytrinagar
                            Block no - 220/221/222/223/225/225
                            Hello, there are about stray 5-6 dogs in my society. They have created a havoc. Parked cars roof are scratched. There is continuous dog barkings everynight. They sleep on the road creating problems for kids to play and people to drive the car.

Address - 11, Jay Sattadhar Society, Near Annapurna society, Anil road Bapunagar, Ahmedabad 380024

Dipesh Chudasama
                              Nov 22, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361305

Poor cleaning service at our area. No any person taken awarness in this society. Kindly help for cleaning service in daily or weekly basis. Many garbages and other durties available at area & drainages chowkup in last 1 months not any persons taken action in this area. Area details : behind sndt school, dharam bag, garbi chowk. Khambhalia. Shakti nagar, near panjara pod,

Narendrakumar Narendrakumar
                                Nov 19, 2018

Address: 382415

Last few month torrent power negligence show in my society
                                Under ground high power wire in my home entries door.
                                More than verbally complaint and on line complaint recorded but no any action
                                I'm pray to god avoid any fire accident
                                Address 70 manglam society
                                Arbuda nagar odhav ahmedabad 382415
                                Online complaint no.[protected]
                                Please help us
                                Nov 19, 2018
                                Updated by Narendrakumar Narendrakumar
                                Quick strictly action in torrent Power complaint.
                                Company will waiting to major fire accident
                                Please check my own home outside position .
                                Open 440 watt cable last 6 month in my home entries
                                There is a lot of issue of street dogs bitting a lot of kids and adults throughout the days. The number of street dogs is increasing day by day. In the recent two days 5 people have been critically injured because of street dogs.
                                Area: judges bungalow road, bodakdev
                                Near mother milk palace
                                City: ahmedabad

margi pandya
                                  Nov 21, 2018

I am complaining for dog menace in my street

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382445

I am resident of Jashodanagar, Ahmedabad. There is a big problem of dogs in our area specially in my apartment. There are mainly 5 to 6 dogs that keep on barking all the time and in the night specifically. So it creates big problem for residents. And most mainly there are 2 dogs that keep on roaming around my apartment and keep on barking and also very dangerous for residents as they have now started biting people also.
                                  They also...
                                  rahujian1234 mandu
                                  Nov 16, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

Dear sir/mam, amc garbage tractor coming in society for just limited distance only. So when he was coming we donno when he came and go, this is serious issue in our society. Sometimes he was honking, and other times he never honking. Like this behaviour of municipality garbage picker, we are facing difficulty because of garbage remains 2 days or 3 days in our house and it was making our health in bad condition because of mosquitoes are biting and due to large amount of garbage, mosquitoes are rising rapidly.
                                  However we have toomuch dogs in our society no one cares. That dogs are splitting all my dustbins in night and spreading more garbage.
                                  However goverment is just saying only, clean india clean india, but before 2012 garbage pickers are coming at home and pick garbage.
                                  This is not way of amc working on daily basis, we dont pay taxes for saving garbages in our house.
                                  Garbage tractor runaway thats not our fault. Sometimes he was honking and other times he wont. Now say whom i have to give vote or not. When ppls are coming for taking votes at that time they clean for that time only.
                                  Thisball started after 2013. We dont wanna say more.

Indrakumar Anandkar
                                    from Anand, Gujarat
                                    Nov 15, 2018

In 11 div urc ahmedabad has not given any preiority or saperate counter for senior citizen. Also the manager and officer i/c rudely behave with me. I m 70 year old ex. Requested for preiority but refused by officer. Pl look in the matter and do the needful.in ahmedabad only this facility is not provided.in vadodara eme school canteen, makarpura airforce canteen, darjipura airforce canteen is provideing then why not in ahmedabad urc? Is there any instruction by govt. Defence ministry?
                                    [protected]@gmail.com.

Ami_98
                                      from Kandla, Gujarat
                                      Nov 14, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

J. G. International school near my society burns garbage at regular intervals inspite o[censored]s saying the not to do. It causes us lots of breathing problems and also encourages other people to do the same. We are not able to open our windows at a clear day. We have learned from a source that school people give money to the sweeper to burn the garbage. We told sweeper not to listen to them and dispose off the garbage in dustbin. But the sweeper listens to them and not to us and burns the garbage anyway. Kindly take serious action against the school and the sweeper. This will also impact on the students studying in the school. I have attached a photo along with the complaint.

Address of j. G. International school:
                                      J. G. International campus of exellence,
                                      Opp. Greenwood society, beside snehanjali society, sola road,
                                      Thaltej, ahmedabad