Last updated Apr 16, 2024
Complaints 1075

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Bhopal

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal reviews & complaints page 51

sagarroyal
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Narmada bulk connection to sagar royal homes ward 53

Address:462026

Sagar royal homes association has deposited rs132706.00by chq no 33024269 dated 11/11/2016 and paid to corporation account on 19/11/2016. But there is no progress in execution on bulk connection work after lapse of 3 1/2 months. Summer season has already been started. Plz execute necessary action for connection at an early date. Plz inform us if any formalities to be completed on our part....
Monika Sarathe
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Unwanted construction on road

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

There is extra unwanted construction of houses on road due to which road width is very less. Road was broad before. Also members of the house shahpura c-sector house no 488 does not allow to open sewage and lets everybody's sewage in trouble. Kindly break their construction so that we will have ease to our sewages.
Complaint for:no-488 shahpura c sector bhopal...
amicusattorney
from Guna, Madhya Pradesh

Inappropriate water supply and irregular employees

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

I am advocate jitendra soni and i m, regular practitioner of, Bhopal bar association Bhopal, i m residing in c/2 idgah ramnagar colony near ankur nursing home shahjahanbad bhopal m.p, due to irregular working of your employees, there is no water supply from last 1 weeks and also there is no proper response given by nagar nigam, due to that me and my family are extremly suffering due to inappropriate water supply, i also loged an complaint...
deepakn894
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Safai karmachari related

Address:462042

Dear sir/mam
me ward 82 me rehta hu aur mera name deepak namdev
yaha par safai karmachari pichle 4 mahine koi safi nahi karte he aur dikhwe ke liy road par kinare par jhadu lga dete he lekin agar colony me lagane ko kahe to kehte he ye humara kanm nahi he jabki hum hur saal sabhi prakar ka tax dete he aur safai kar bhi lekin jub sarkar inhe inke kaam ke salary dete he to ye ku misbehav karke humare ward me safi nahi karte he...
residentgulmohar
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Atikraman

Address:४६२०३९

श्रीमान जी

ई-8 जी-2 /112 एवम 113 प्लाट पर बने भवन अमल्तास रीजेंस्सी मे एक दुकानदार ने पूरे पार्किंग एरीया ईवम लाबी मे कब्जा कर रखा है. एवम उस पर कोई भी कार्यवाही नही कीजा रही...
Vandanaasif

Misbehaving and Rude behavior by M.P. Singh, Assistant Commissioner Nagar Nigam

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

I am Vandana Aasif an artist and educator from Bhopal, who has been verbally violated and misbehaved by the Assistant Commissioner of Nagar Nigam by the name of M. P. Singh. I do not understand why he has some personal problems with me, because on multiple occasions he has ill treated me publically on no fault of my own. I came to him regarding the My City My Wall initiative and he has a lot of times treated me with disrespect and fails to...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

We are the rasidents of padmanabhnagar senior citizens .facing problems since so many years but no body is giving attension on it. it is inside the boundary wall of railway line opposite to it people are having residential
home at Padmanabhnagar. it comes under clean bhopal
pse try to clean the area of dirty water and all sorts of kabada(papers and pannis) we people are suffering since long period.so many times complaintsbr...
M9hammed Farooq

No water supply H.N0 LIG 15 Subhash Nagar ward 43

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Officer Ward Incharge
Ward 43, Old Subhadh Nagar
Flat N0 LIG-15 Ground Floor
No water supply since Friday date 6 January. The complaint launched at ward office on dated 9 January Monday morning. But no body attend the complaint. Please arrange to resolve the problem as soon as you may consider the necessarily need of water at home..
Thanking U..
M. Farooq
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

Respected sir/mam,
We have shop at 10no. Stop near sbi, mahavir nagar branch, bhopal. And major problem is unhygenic environment in main market i. E.
There is leakage of sewage water and unethical, unhygenic open toilet zone (Where boys do toilet on wall) in front of sbi bank and in such highly class market.
This activity is polluting air and land around it due to which area stinks a lot some days, also bcz o[censored]nethical...
Rajiv Oberai

Street dogs

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

We are resident of Apsara Complex Indrapuri Sec A bhopal 462022. In our colony there are many street dogs which are creating problem for society. Kids are not safe while playing etc. Please take away all dogs .This is an independent houses of 55 bungalows made by BDA.
Please do the needful as there are many dogs and they fight very offenly . There is too much chances they bit. Please arrange to pick these dogs as early as possible...
Ashish Kaithwas

Required cement road & drainage system in ward no 73

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462010

I would like to inform you that we are living at laxmi nagar near shiv nagar phase -2, (Ward no.73) 80 feet new sabji mandi road bhopal and are urgent need of cement road and also facing problem of drainage over the kaccha road, due to overflow of water, the kachha road get muddy and make trouble for the walker and vehicle and also increasing chances of malaria & dengue for local residents, it is stinking very badly. We have also brought...
Varsha Chaurasia
from Betul, Madhya Pradesh

Encroachment on sewage chamber

Address:462042

I am resident of f - sector rajharsh colony, kolar road. New residences coming up are not following the rules like setback, etc moreover encroaching the existing sewage line creating problems in the neighbourhood. These problems results in sewage line blockage, but the operating chambers are already been encroached. Please ensure inspection in the area regarding this....
Brajesh Kaushal
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

Regarding water supply system

I am dr brajesh kaushal associte professor, cardiac anaesthesia gandhi medical college, bhopal, residing in f-9, doctors quaters, idgah hills, bhopal, due to pipeline work there is no water supply from last 2 weeks in entire block, and there is no response given by local pwd authority, we are extremly suffering due to breakage of water supply pipeline, please repaire the broken warer pipeline of this block, please do needful for water supply...
Jyotsana Bhargava

Complaint about Street Dogs

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462010

Complaint from Tirupati Abhinav Homes, Ayodhya bypass Road, Bhopal

here with in the colony, 12-14 Dogs are there. they used to run after ppl living here. we are getting daily complaints about it.

some of them(dogs) are ill, hazardous to the human health. they are making colony dirty. please help

Called on 2701000 number but no response.

Dear Sir, please take this complaint on priority,...
jeet sisodia

Drainage problem, please solve as soon as possible

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

Dear concern person,
The drainage system is blocked and drainage water is flowing on roads. Each day I saw people of who lived here fight to each other. If there will be proper drainage then no fights, no quarrels between people. We complained to the parshad ward no 75 also but still no solution. I hope this time I will get the solution of the problem.
Address - krishak Nagar colony near shiv mandir behind Canara bank Karond...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

Due to the tea stalls at harshwardhan complex mata mandir there is unnecessary chaos. Tea stalls are encroaching the extra space in front of the other shops too. Kindly look into the matter and stop the illegal encroachment by the tea stalls (Sai nashta ghar) to reduce the inconvenience.
The quality of the food they are serving is also not up to the standards....
sbhagwan9865

Quality of repair of road from karond chauraha to lambakheda by pass

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

Sir, the road from Karond Chauraha to Lambakheda upto New By Pass has been done some days ago. The quality of repair is such unsatisfactory (ghatiya) that people are thinking that it was good before repair. The engineer who has passed its repair must be rewarded. It looks that concerts (zero gitti) used for repair have been black painted instead o[censored]sing charcoal as the next day all zero gittis were spread on both sides of the road. It would...
musheerhasan

Dog catcher

There are too many puppies and dogs which stay beneath our premises in naala.
We are not able to sleep at night as they make noises 24 hours.
i am complaining on behave of my premises
as everyone gets disturbed day and night.

and one more complaining regarding the minicipal dustbin on road is that the nagar nigam cleaning vehicle does not collect the garbage from around the dustbin...
dawn007
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Drunk conductor

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Namaskar sir,
23/11/2016 .. 6:30 TR-4 (A.C). 1873
Sir, is bus ka conductor " Sanjeev" pure brts ko badnaam kr rha.
sir, ye conductor hamesa half ticket kaatta hai par aaj toh issne hadh kr ki jb ye drink kr k ticket kaat rha tha.
Sir, ye bhot hi asabhaya bhasa ka prayog krta hai avam hr baat me gaali use krta hai.
aap se anurodh hai ki is sambandh me jald se jald koi step le.
dhanayawad...
deepak Pathariya
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

Sewage line demage in Rajhars Colony F sector

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

* We are facing problem since last year.
*Sewage line damaged in Raj hears Colony Sector House Plot No. 298, F & 297 F Near Pandit fabrication, in front Bengeer College building, Akbarpur.
so this is my humble request from you that to prepare the sewage line as early as posible because there is a chance of transmitting disease. and this can be done under the swach bharat mission where the sewage line should be covered or maintained...