Municipal Corporation of Chennai Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2024
Complaints 2637

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Chennai

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Chennai?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Chennai reviews & complaints page 42

arun_reddy
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
Feb 28, 2021

Address: Janakpuri 2nd Street, 100 Feet Road, Velachery 600042

We have a couple of stray dogs in our street, one is suffering with some sort of a skin infection and the other won't stop barking all day long. All the dustbins are littered all over the street by these dogs.

Kindly, take these dogs to where they belong.
Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Christofer Äfrøsë
    Feb 28, 2021

There is sewage water leakage in my street for past one month. We cannot tolerate smell and mosquitos coming from there. raised few complaints to respective person and gave money to fix drainage issue. but no giving proper response.

Area: TNHB colony (near indian oil petrol pump), Sithalapakkam
    Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sivabala
      from Pallāvaram, Tamil Nadu
      Feb 27, 2021

Address: Ramachandira nagar , Gerugambakkam Chennai 600122

Dear Team, we live in Ramachandira nagar of Gerugambakkam which has the threat of dangerous stray dogs and they are lot of them, there are many children and bike riders got attacked by them and they spread lot of diseases. Please take action and we are also prepared to send report to Cm cell too

rajbabitha
        Feb 27, 2021

In our area there are numeraus stray dogs roaming here and there and lot of pigs which are creating lot of problem . There is one dry canal near our area so lot of pigs are roaming which makes us fear when it will be violent and bit us. So even the stray dogs especially in night times ( barking and crying )

Recently a pig made lot violance to people who are walking and also bitten one children and women.

Request you kindly take immediate action to take away the stray dogs

SrinivasPrabhu
          Feb 26, 2021

Address: Durga jeya surya apartments kanagam taramani chennai ph no 7358601830

This is street dog .Dog has some injuries in ear serious condition dog cant eat anything please help

Imran Chakkravarthy
            Feb 24, 2021

Address: new bangaru colony, 2nd street, west, k.k.nagar

2 dogs barking violently... especially after 8pm

VinodhiniJ
              Feb 23, 2021

Address: 12, Harish Brindavan Appartment, Puzhuthivakkam.

There is a street dog dead behind my apartment, please can you ask some one to have it removed cos its smelling a lot.

wesraj27
                Feb 23, 2021

Address: 45, thirumalai nagar, 2nd main road kolathur, chennai - 99

There's a male dog, very dominant. it kills its own pups. since 2 years i wtched, it has killed its own pupps as much as 20 pupps. locals are afraid if it would bite the children. so I kindly request you to take action to clear this dog along with few other dogs.

Rekha Sampath
                  Feb 22, 2021

Address: Address: 7th sreet, Sundar Nagar, Aalapakkam, chennai 600116

Hello Sir/madam,
                  A dog In my street is in dying conditions, so bad smell spreading through out the street, people can't tolerate the smell, kindly take the necessary action.

Pooja Ayaswanthpooja
                    Feb 19, 2021

Address: Vadapalani West Sivan Kovil Street

10 to 15 dogs are in road at night time please take dogs from there

Muthukumaran Nagappan
                      from Neelankarai, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 18, 2021

Address: 4/282, 3rd cross street, vaithyalingam salai, neelangarai chennai 600115

Thank you for keeping this complaint confidently . There is a street dog near my house. Which is trying bite any one coming to house. No owner for that dog, kindly request you to come and take that dog away.

Ma908529
                        from Ambattūr, Tamil Nadu
                        Feb 16, 2021

Address: Madras Medical college, Omandurar

Dog biting the peoples in inside the Chennai medical collage near Triplicane police station

Alagappan PL
                          Feb 14, 2021

Found Street dog dead near our Apartment.
                          Please clear before it get smell.
                          Pictures attached.

Address:
                          EVR Mahasakthi Colony,
                          Mariamman Kovil Street,
                          Sembakkam
                          Chennai - 600073
                          Near by Victoria Flats, Subbiah homes,
                          Thanks!!!

VijayBalaji_0272
                            Feb 11, 2021

I live in JANAKIRAM COLONY, 2ND STREET, VILLIVKKAM.(behind Grace super market ) (near donbosco school )In my locality number of street dogs is uncountable, i used to more than 10!12 dogs in surrounding areas . All dogs are unsterilised. Most of them are diseased which makes environment unhealthy .
                            All doga creating disturbance while using roads . Children, senior citizen person are primely target of them.
                            I requeat concerned corporation deparment to take necessary action to clear all dogs from our locality.

Nivfer
                              from Porur, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 10, 2021

Address: 5th street , ganapathy colony , nandhambakkam chennai 16

This is Nivedha from 5th street ganapathy colony nandhambakkam...here one dog is sitting in the stairs of my doorstep ...it is infected and behaving harshley ...it bited my mom ...we have 2 months baby in our home ...it is infected with insects kindly do something to protect us

Contact no. [protected]

Ramya Narayanan
                                Feb 10, 2021

Address: Second street Karpagambal Nagar Kottivakkam Chennai 41

One stray dog light brown in colour showing violent behavior.Pls take immediate action before it attacks people on road.

Currently sitting in an empty land next to our house.

Shobana Sasikumar
                                  Feb 8, 2021

Address: tondiarpet, nehru nagar, 13 th stre

We are in tondiarpet, nehru nagar, 13 the street, dogs are so violent against children. We couldn't got complaint costumer number. Please look and catch the dogs if Possible.

Sudarshan Badasu
                                    Feb 8, 2021

Address: 57 Venkatachalam Mudali street, Choolai, Chennai - 600112

I would like to bring this to your notice that there are close to 23 dogs in my street.
                                    These dogs keep wandering here and there, drop by garbage waste in front of the house.
                                    They seem to be having some kind of disease as well.
                                    23 dogs in a street is absolutely unacceptable. There are children in this lane and every night is super noisy because these dogs keep barking and fighting.
                                    Kindly get rid of these dogs as they are doing no good to anyone living here and could lead to human infections.
                                    I just managed to click a photo from far .
                                    If you need more please don't hesitate to ask me.
                                    Thanks ..
                                    Awaiting for your reply.

Yuvaraj Sundareswaran
                                      Feb 6, 2021

Address: Jeevan Bhima Nagar, Annanagar West Extn

In our area there are too many street. It chases the kids and elders. Due to which they get injured.

Kindly clear the dogs ASAP.

Yuvaraj S
                                      Too many Street dogs are chasing.

Yuvaraj Sundareswaran
                                        Feb 6, 2021

Address: Jeevan Bhima Nagar, Annanagar West Extn

In my area sewage line going behind our building. Sewage line is loaded with full of wastage. Due to which we are facing huge mosquitoes issue.

Requesting you to clean the same at the earliest.

Yuvaraj S