Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 54

Shiv1986
Sep 28, 2021

Address: mangol puri ph-8178027474

Hi please help to treet of these dog
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Karam1@
    Sep 28, 2021

Address: D Block Sudershan park

The sewage system in our area is blocked from last 2 months and no action has been taken yet . So many telephonic complaints have been registered by the residents till now but no response .
    Workers have visited the site but left saying it's a big blockage and they need machines .i assume the machines are either not available or are not in working conditions .
    From last 2 months, the condition of the road is a threat to the health of the residents and also inconvenience to their commute .
    Need your help to take the action as soon as possible .
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 05, 2021
    Updated by Karam1@
    Still no response .

Jaspalsworld
      Sep 28, 2021

Hello Sir/Mam
      my neighbour drain there sewage water through suspicious way so that no one could easily found that how they managed to drain sewage water through open drain system behind our houses. we have told them about this concern many times but they clearly denied by saying that we didn't do any such things. Sir its around more the two years that we are suffering from this issue. please provide us proper guidance or support to tackle with this situation.

HP102
        Sep 27, 2021

Address: C1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

This is to inform you that as many as 2 vehicles that are almost 20-25 years old are parked Lane 2 of C1 Vasant Kunj.
        As per the government guidelines, vehicles older than 15 years cannot be run or parked on any public place.

Please take urgent action as these are causing pollution as well as parking problems inside the colony.

Vasudha Pundhir
          Sep 27, 2021

Address: J-19-B/1 bandarwali khui Ramesh nagar new delhi -110015

I Vasudha want to complaint on my area in which because of mosquitoes everyone faces lot of difficulty
          Due to.mosquitoes there is spreading of harmful diseases are going on
          And specially small 2-4years age group Children's faces consequences.
          So I humbly request you to kindly Fogg on our area so that we can get rid from this .
          I want fogging in our area

idiot2021
            Sep 27, 2021

Address: B-96 ASHOK VIHAR PHASE-1

Please note a tree outside my house is completely dried up and may fall any time as it is affected by white ant (deemak) it may fall on my house thus dangerous for my life aor may fall on passer by and thus should be removed. but no action has been taken up my MCD
            Sep 27, 2021
            Updated by idiot2021
            I am resident of B 96, Phase 1, Ashok Vihar, Delhi Please note a tree outside my house is completely dried up and may fall any time as it is affected by white ant (deemak) it may fall on my house thus dangerous for my life aor may fall on passer by and thus should be removed. but no action has been taken up my MCD

Sharique Mali
              Sep 27, 2021

Address: B-11 NOOR NAGAR OKHLA NEW DELHI, B-11 noor nagar Okhla new Delhi

Hello sir/mam, in my area street dogs are very dangerous for people and bit children many times. There were around 2-3dogs in the BLOCK and creating a lot of disturbance in area. They bite lots of children and passers in the street. The team can also check with neighbours about the problem they are facing because of the dogs. Please rectify this problem for the sake of happiness of people Do Call me for any clarification required.

SHARIQUE MALIK
              Add- B-11 gali no.2 noor nagar okhla new delhi

Nabeel Malik
                Sep 26, 2021

Address: B-11 NOOR NAGAR OKHLA NEW DELHI, B-11 noor nagar Okhla new Delhi

In my area dog are very dangerous and cut many childrens please send dog catcher fast .
                My no. [protected]

Samsumit5767
                  Sep 26, 2021

Address: D-10 first floor mukhram garden tilak nagar, Near raaj cinema hall 8383979852

Please send a Dog catcher team to my area ( name - Sumit sahni. D-10 first floor mukhram garden tilak nagar New delhi 110018. Near Raj cinema hall. Contact no - [protected], [protected]) There were around 2-3dogs in the block (gali) and creating a lot of disturbance in area. They bite lots of children and passers in the street. Today he bites me. The team can also check with neighbours about the problem they are facing because of the dogs. Please rectify this problem for the sake of happiness of people Do Call me for any clarification required.

Sumit Sahni

Kapil Poswal
                    Sep 26, 2021

Address: D BLOCK GALI NO 1A SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI 110080

In last one or two month no one was picked up garbage. So i request you please do it

alok kmr chaturvedi
                      Sep 25, 2021

790, laxmi bai nagar, new delhi-110023

dear sir/madam

i tried to pay my water, electricity bill today again and again but your website https://ccb.ndmc.gov.in is not letting payment. Instead, it show a warning potential security risk ahead.

last date for my bill payment is 27/28 September 2021

please advise what to do

Anshul Maflab
                        Sep 25, 2021

Address: C-20 Siddharth nagar, Hari Nagar ashram 110014

Please send a Cat catcher team to my area ( C-20 SIDDHARTH NAGAR HARI NAGAR ASHRAM NEW DELHI :- 110014) There were around 2-3Cats in the block (gali) and creating a lot of disturbance in area. They bite lots of children and passers in the street. The team can also check with neighbours about the problem they are facing because of the Cats. Please rectify this problem for the sake of happiness of people Do Call me for any clarification required.

Anshul choudhary

khushal Shukla
                          Sep 25, 2021

Address: A-1/309 sector-17 rohini delhi -110089

We are facing problem from many months, house no 310 pocket A block 1 increase their house area and covered the sewer area, they put a extra pillar in sewer, and sewer area is a govt. Property area they covered that area, and after every 2-3 month sewer got blocked and there is no sufficient space to enter in sewer area for checking the problem. I request you to pleasee do the needful and take action on this particular matter as soon as possible.please I request you 🙏

agrwlpankh
                            Sep 25, 2021

Address: Vivekanand Marg Road

Kindly look at the conditions of Vivekanand Marg road. It once used to be one of the best roads in the city but now is nothing but full of pits. All this is result of poor patching of roads after construction and heavy vehicle transport during nights. This is also causing severe health issues due to air pollutants like dust has significantly increased decreasing quality of air. Kindly take necessary actions asap.

Varnita Prashant Shukla
                              Sep 25, 2021

There are 3 stray dogs coming in our society since few weeks. They're attacking people and also domestic dogs living here.
                              Please help catching them ASAP
                              Any update on this

Varnita Prashant Shukla
                                Sep 25, 2021

The COMMISSIONER
                                MCD DEPARTMENT
                                Dwarka
                                New Delhi 110077
                                Subject :- Complaint against SCRAP SHOP running in residential area
                                I would like to draw your attention towards a huge scrap shop cum godown in front of my building. Please look into the matter as soon as possible as the area has become very dirty and too many mosquitoes and flies have come because of the shop. There is risk of spreading dengue due to water collected in scrap .No one is taking an action against it. This shop is located in the purely residential area in C-52, SHIVAM APARTMENTS, MBR ENCLAVE, POCHANPUR, SECTOR-23, DWARKA, NEW DELHI - 110077. They create too much noise of iron beating and cutting. They load the trucks at any time . Sometimes they disturb our sleep in the night by terrible sound of loading the trucks. Due to noise we are unable to sleep and work from home on a daily basis. As I've a 3 months old infant, I cannot relax at any time during the day or night and in future, my small kid will also has to bear the same thing. We have old aged parents living with us who are heart patient as well and they are so much in tension due to the shop noises and mosquitoes and flies.
                                Please do the needful so that we can peacefully live in our locality .
                                Your prompt action will highly be appreciated.

Kind Regards
                                Resident
                                C-52, SHIVAM APARTMENTS,
                                MBR ENCLAVE, POCHANPUR, SECTOR-23, DWARKA, NEW DELHI - 110077
                                Sep 27, 2021
                                Updated by Varnita Prashant Shukla
                                Any update on this

KULJEET RAWAT
                                  Sep 24, 2021

Address: 119 DDA Flats Dasghara

My name is Kuljeet Singh Rawat would like to bring your kind attention to the problem which DDA Flats, Dasghara, New Delhi-110012 areas people facing these days. There is a dog in this locality that barks at us and comes closer to us to bite.

This dog lying on the streets and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them, specially children. Today a dog named Moti is attacking my eleven-year son. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention to this complaint and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Your early action shall be highly appreciated.

Suneel Dahiya
                                    Sep 24, 2021

There is no regular sweeping in our street I.e D-21, 22 & 23, infront of Janak apartment, D-Block, Chankya Place Part-1, Uttam Nagar-110059. Many street cow wandering here and spoil the street with their waste. Sweeper came after many days and don't pick garbage and burn the garbage in the street. This causes pollution and breathing problems.

Please take necessary action.

garvit kohli
                                      Sep 23, 2021

Address: Ashoka garden park

This is about the area where we workout its located in ashoka garden park and there is no calesthenic pole in that park in america and othere countres there are thin poles by which atheletes can have strong grip and they can perform exercise properly and without any injuries and ashoka garden park we are suffering from injuries bur we are still doing i request to build a thin pole or a calesthenic pole near our training area u can contact me [protected] we and our our atheletes can tell you where to build it its a humble request because we desire to learn more thingss and perform proper calesthinics and i wish to beat the other country people and make my country proud so buildd that pole please i will be gratefull i have attached photo where the pole should be build please look into my matter

Sep 23, 2021

Address: Bh block west pocket shalimar bagh new delhi 110088 near jaspal kaur public school

I am residing in Bh block west pocket of shalimar bagh New delhi 110088 near jaspal kaur public school . There are more than 15 street dogs in our locality who bites and barks on the residents of locality and its very dangerous for kids and old citizens to move out freely because of those street dogs day by day situation is getting worse kindly do the needful and request u to resolve this problem its a humble request...