Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 87

Address:C-216 avantika sec.1 ,2 floor delhi-85 , rohini

There are so many case of dog bite in my area rohini.. sec .1 even my mom
Received serious bite from those dogs...
Address:Near uttam nagar east metro station booth side

Please clear footpath for walking in uttam nagar near uttam nagar east metro station new delhi
There are so many shops which are unauthorized shop please clear them by tomorrow
Both side are so many shops...
Diksha gautam

About dangerous stray dogs

Address:Block 9, Street no. 3, dev nagar, Karol Bagh

This is to bring your kind notice that in our street there are 5-6 stray dogs that are ###. They are very dangerous. They bark at all living in the street. Even children can't play in street bcs of the dogs. They bark at every man who is on the scooty or bike and run after them to bite them. This is very problematic as our children can't go outside
alone even for school buses. We request you to resolve this issue as soon...
R kabra

Dogs in the street in Saket

Address:D-11 Saket, New Delhi

There are many dogs in the street and they have started biting people, today morning IND lady was bitten, appreciate if you can take appropriate action...
Anil Naudiyal

Deadliest Situation

Address:South West Delhi

This is to bring to your kind notice that there are huge number of Mosquitoes in our area, Shyam Vihar, phase 1 New Delhi 110043. It becomes impossible to stay in the house from 5 pm to 8 am. During night there are nearly 500 mosquitoes, can be seen, in the room when we sleep. We are tired of taking all the preventive measures. There are open drains in the road side, which are not clean and the water is struck and...
Manish92222
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Complaint against dog owner

Address:Anandpur dham ,street no.15 karala 110081

Request to all o[censored] here..my neighbor brings a dog 2 years ago from street, yes they bring street dog. Now the owner is not able to care their dog as they don't have enough money...

They beat their dog ..
They are unable to feed him..
Every night, dog barking and crying very much..
From last two years they tied their dog at one place..
Kindly help this dog...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
CRAZY HITU

Blockage of nali

This is PRAKASH RAM r/o house no 106 street no.104 T point Bapu Sambhav Colony JAUNAPUR PAHARI New Delhi 110047 . I am very sad to say you that nali is fully blocked from 3-4 days and dirty water is spreading in all the street and mosquito's are coming and this is a very harmful for our health so this is a request you to kindly clean the blockage... Asap

Best regards
Prakash Ram...
Address:B Block Paschim Vihar T Huts Meera Bagh 110063

Hmare mohalle ka road aur nali kharab hone ki wajh se ganda pani ikathha Ho rha hai usse kayi bimariya fail skti hai kripaya Hamari madad Kare...
iman_singh

Remove all the street dogs

Address:J-6 block Rajouri Garden New Delhi 110027

There are lot of street dogs are in our area. Every second day they attack some random person. We request you to do the needful as soon as possible!...
Iam having sewage problem in Indira Park Extension Uttam Nagar since Last ten days. Have done complaints many times still not sorted. Dirty water is coming out of gutter even potty floating . So unheiginic.

Pls get it resolved at the earliest.

Saroj n Swati
Rz 7/2
Indira Park Extension
Uttam Nagar...
Gurpreet kaurr

Overflow of waste water in street

Address:C 74 hari nagar back side new delhi 64

Respected sir/madam
I m the residence of hari nagar. Sir hamari gali mei one month ho Gaya hai gutter over hote hue. Ek baar complain bhi ki thi but thik nahi hua. Pls hum gandagi aur smell se fed up ho chuke hai. Pls do something I will be thankful to u....
Address:A-17 Jawahar park devli road

Dear team, I am staying at a A-17 Jawahar park Devli road khanpur, are area people's are very disturbed for the street dogs behaviour the whole the dogs behaving like that he is bite everyone without any reason so requested you please remove all the street dogs of our locality and area....
I am resident of Gali No.7, Virender Nagar, New Delhi-110058. My complaint is regarding MCD Garbage collection van that is assigned to our area. The collection person only allow selected items to be disposed. They refrain us from putting certain dry garbage even after it is segregated in separate packets. Is there any restrictions issued by MCD for type of garbage as a rule? Where a common man will dispose such garbage if the collection van...
I, resident of Krishna nagar E block (near Hanuman Mandir) want to bring to your notice about stray dogs in our area that has become a meneace.

They destroy scooter seats, excrete everywhere -- even on the car tops -- and keep barking and fighting territitorial wars at night making people unable to sleep at night. Lately these fights have been increasing and they go at other dogs whenever they see them.

I kindly...
Nikhil Mahna

Spray of repellent for mosquitoes

Address:14/478 SUNDER VIHAR PASCHIM VIHAR, new delhi, opposite jainar hospital.

There are lots of mosquitoes in our area. Please spray the repellent in the area and do fogging at the earliest. Otherwise It can result into fever like dengue and malaria . Kindly spray it @ 14/478 SUNDER VIHAR PASCHIM VIHAR, new delhi, opposite jainar hospital.

Nikhil...
deepak6goyal

Stray Dog issue in society

Address:BG1, Block-A, Paschim vihar East

I live in BG1, A BLOCK, PASCHIM VIHAR. Number of stray dogs is increasing in society as may dogs have given birth. Park of society is inaccessible due to dogs pop and there agressive nature. Some members of society are also feeding them daily in the park. Please take action to sterile and vaccinat the dogs....
Address:J-3/76C, Ground Floor Rajouri Garden N Delhi-110027

Around 3-4 months back, Airtel contractor had dug the back lane street to lay the fibre line. Subsequently, the contractor had, although done repairing to the dug areas, but yet the boluders and surplus earth are yet to be removed, despite a lapse of around 3 months.

Please take action to get the boulders and extra earth removed, so as to enable the sweeper to sweep the street and safe movement is possible....
Please help to rid off street dogs from our block : Block F1U, Pitampura, North Delhi-110034 ( Near Income Tax Colony)...
Address:Block - C-2 Gali no -22 Harsh vihar mandoli near neelkanth mandir delhi -93

I am rajesh hmare area mai gali ban rhi hai jiski wejh se hmari gali ki nalia 2.5 foot gahri hai jiski wejh se pani bhra rhta hai gali mai, aur galiya ban chuki hai hamre area mai kwel hmari gali nahi bani hai aur nalia ghari jyda hone ke karen bacche bhi dub chuke hai girne se nalia mai abhi hmre area mai galiya banne ja rhi hai ese phle hmri gali ki naliya banwayi jye apka bhoot thnx krta hu....
Dineshi

Drain overflow

Phone no= [protected]...