Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12504

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 98

Benjick
Feb 17, 2021

Address: 9/4 ramesh nagar

I love in ramesh nagar 9 block the road at the back side of ramesh nagar 9/3 is very dirty. The road is on the back side of Maharishi Dyananad public school. It is very dirty with dog’s excreta and even the mcd worker doesn’t sweep it regularly. She has come to sweep the road since 7-8 months. She only comes on festival days to take greetings( money and sweet) That’s it. It’s too much unhygienic and even children can’t play. It’s my humble request to mcd to look upon this issue and solve it.
Prerna
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit_93
    Feb 16, 2021

Address: A-313 MADIPUR, WEST DELHI-110063

Hello there,

I have been complaining to nearest MCD office many times since friday and as well as have complained to customer care but none of them visit here yet to resolve the issue and i am facing many issue due to this. you are requested please fix it as soon as possible.

Thanks and Best Regards
    Rohit
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 26, 2021
    Updated by Rohit_93
    Hello there,

I had complained on the 16th feb. and have been contacting with nearest point of MCD since the 13th but one visited yet to resolve it. MCD worker has very bad temper and Neither, they take any action on consumer complaint nor do their duty. Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Rsmm
      Feb 15, 2021

I am a resident of G- block, Vikas Puri and want to register a complaint that there are 10 stray dogs in our street who have created havoc for all residents in the society. Along with consistent barking, they have started biting residents as well along with small kids.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly pick them up from our area asap and let the resident feel safe in their locality.

Resident of G-30, Vikas Puri

lucky.kumar919p
        Feb 15, 2021

Address: Plot No 48, First Floor, front side, On Vihar Phase 2, Uttam Nagar, Delhi-110059

Dear Sir, Ma'am,

I am Maj Lucky Kumar, presently staying at the address, Plot No 48, First Floor front side, Om Vihar Phase 2, Uttam Nagar, Delhi, Pin:- 110059.

This complaint is regarding the pet dogs of the residents of same property, who are staying at first floor, back side. ( All share the same gallery for ladder).

The dogs are unregistered, not vaccinated and also are quite violent. They pose highly dangerous environment for kids and adults both. Also they defecate all around in the property leading to health hazards.

The dog owners have been uncooperative in taking remedial actions inspire of regular requests to register and vaccinate their dogs timely.

Hence, it is requested that a proper action be taken and the details be verified. And the owners be warned against such matters.

Lucky Kumar
        Major
        Indian Army

Gopali Khanna
          Feb 15, 2021

Address: T-87 vishwas park , uttam nagar , new delhi -110059

Municipal corporation of Delhi
          Few days ago, in backside of my house sewage cleaning process has been done.
          All the sewage garbage had been put in front if my gate . It is almost 1 week but no one had tried to clean the that garbage . Please send MCD members to clean that garbage from front of my house . The smell is so bad . It would may spread various diseases.
          Please respond to it quickly.
          I hope you will take great concern to this problem.

Charuarora21
            Feb 14, 2021

Address: M-112 guruharkishan nagar paschim vihar delhi 87

Stray dog keeps on barking all night comes on gate. Poops everywhere
            Barks unnecessarily and tries to bite

Himanshi Kagra
              Feb 14, 2021

Place:- C-16 Railway colony, Shakur basti, Delhi-110034

We are facing many problems due to unhygienic conditions of our locality and overflowing drains. Water had started accumulating on the streets due to which not even people can walk through that passage.
              Feb 14, 2021
              Updated by Himanshi Kagra
              Please 🥺 help us in this matter. Earlier also I had uploaded an online complaint in MCD but they did nothing.

sugandha kochhar
                Feb 13, 2021

Dear MCD Department,

Iam a senior citizen, resident of Pragati Apartments at Paschim Vihar. There is an ESI dispensary next to my house which has lot of trees in it’s compound. Due to these trees there are lot of mosquitoes, black ants and small insects in the area making it impossible to live here. I have been requesting for so many months to prune the trees regularly, however no action has been taken till now. Request you to send concerned officials to inspect the area and take suitable action asap.
                Looking forward to an early action

Indu Kochhar
                R/O 298, Pragati Aptts,
                Punjabi Bagh Club Road,
                Paschim Vihar
                #[protected]

karan1306
                  Feb 13, 2021

Address: mahalxmi boutique G-88/89 vijay chowk laxmi nagar near kumar saree

Main kalma mishra owner of mahalaxmi Boutique
                  mahalxmi boutique G-88/89 vijay chowk laxmi nagar near kumar saree
                  Mere shop just bagal me ek shop khuli hai kapde ki Apni dukan k bahar counter aur board laga kar ek or dukan bana li hai
                  jisse hme bhi kaam krne me problem ho rhi hai kafi baar bolne ke baad bhi kuch nhi hua isliye complaint krni pad rhi hai
                  kindly request you do some legel action fashion week shop g-89 laxmi nagar
                  warm regard
                  kamla mishra

drpknayak2014
                    Feb 13, 2021

Address: Qr no 1546,sector A,pocket B nd C,, Vasant kunj in front of Japanese school

In front of Japanese school there are two swerage pot holes which are open creating inconvience to residents like car wheel getting trapped, resident falling in the hole by mistake and water overflowing
                    Please look into this
                    Sector A pocket B/C
                    Vasant Kunj
                    Delhi 110070

mujaffarsiddiqui mujaffar
                      Feb 13, 2021

Address: T-144baljeet nagar behind lal mandir

Sir. Mera shop t144-baljeet nagar behind lal mandir sahdipur me jo 6 month se bathroom ka Pani shop pe gira rahe police complain krne or koi karyvahi nahi hui kehte application MCD me kro please request hai aap se iska samadhaan kre
                      +2 videos

Rahul kumar28
                        Feb 13, 2021

Address: Block L house no 332 - 333 mangol puri new by water tank . New Delhi

Dear MCD department.
                        I am living mangol puri block L house number 332 . I want to do complaint regarding water leakage from ground in house number 332 and 333 in block L Mangol puri new Delhi .
                        Before this complaint I had done same complaint for the same reason.
                        For this water leakage my home surface goes down day by day. And owner of house no 333 not agreeing to do anything for this . Because he is living another place . He has given the house for rent and he not Care about house .

Kindly help me to resolve this issue . And help me to safe my home. Please help

Neb Sarai
                          Feb 12, 2021

Too many stray dogs are present in our locality, Neb Sarai, making travelling on foot extremely dangerous.

Gagan Singhhhh
                            Feb 12, 2021

Removal of garbage in front of our house that people have thrown.

Address: K-100 kirti nagar K block 110015 new delhi

Please collect garbage in from of our house k-100 kirti nagar k block 110015 new delhi. People have been throwing garbage, we have requested them to stop doing it. Children living inside the house are facing health problem due to garbage lying outside ( back gate of the building). Please remove the garbage....
                            Rd Dedha
                            Feb 12, 2021

Municipal Corporation of North East Delhi

Villages Biharipur Khajoori pusta service road oops crpf camp
                            Delhi–110094

Sub:- Complaint Regarding Unauthorized Construction.

I need to bring this information to your notice that unauthorised construction at VILLAGE BIHARIPUR Khajoori pusta service road BSES pole no.221 New Delhi 110094 by devinder dedha is being carried out without any MCD permission because of construction we are not able to sleep at night because the work is being carried out at night also sir, please check out the solution of this problem as construction is being carried in an unauthorised way and due to which there is modesty in my house .I have complained many times but nothing has happened against them and also complained in the Green Delhi app but the work has not been stopped yet
                            Feb 24, 2021
                            Updated by Rd Dedha
                            Construction work has not been stopped yet

jatin 330
                              Feb 12, 2021

Address: C-202 topfloor backside, som bazar road jeewan park uttam nagar

There is problem in our society of stray dogs who are barking and biting over everyone. Even on the sanitation workers.

Our addess is Jeewan park som bazar road Street -9

Jatin

Sunnydhawan
                                Feb 12, 2021

We are living East Azad in East Delhi and there are around 20-25 dogs who barks all night on daily basis and creating too much issues/noise at late night. Pls help on urgent basis.

The exact location is. Street no 15 and mainly and also street no 13 and 14 in East Azad Nagar (Near East Azad Nagar Metro Station).

Himanshu19hv
                                  Feb 11, 2021

Address: L-1/58,59 MOhan Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059

I am from Mohan Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi . Here people closed their society gate on working road in day Time which is agains the rule of RWA housing society. When i asked them to open the lock they refused to unlock that and told me to go from another road. Location is near Radha Krishna Chowk Dk road Mohan Garden . Although the timings for the gate is from 5am to 11 pm but the gate is locked which causes incovenience to all other citizens.

Inferno OP
                                    Feb 11, 2021

I am a resident of Rishi Nagar, Rani bagh Delhi 110034. We are witnessing huge number of Stray Dogs who barks and bite people who live there. The situation is worsened now and cannot be tolerated. Many people are experiencing discomfort and mentally depressed due to the situation. We cannot go somewhere and return to our homes without having encountered by stray dogs which is very discomforting. Please reduce the number of dogs here

Gagan Wason
                                      Feb 11, 2021

My name is manoj Sehgal
                                      Mai G-1/400 uttam nagar dal mill road back side mai rehta hu jaha par bahut sari rehdiyo se pareshan hu un rehdiyo walo ko bolne pe wo mujhe chaku dikha rai hi unko mene hatane ko bola badmashi dikha rai hai kirpya kar k unki hataya jai