Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 154

avanish pathak
from Sonipat, Haryana
Sep 22, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir Sever of E block, Dayal Bagh has blocked for last couple of weeks and nobody from MCF authority is ready to fix the problem. Because of this all road is become like a drain and all roads are breaking because of this sevage water. Kindly look into this matter and help. Thanks avanish
House no 1079 to house no 1097, sector 17 Faridabad, Haryana, sewage is totally blocked and sewage water coming inside bathroom. Very distressed situation. Kindly help urgently. We all will b grateful to you sir. Thanks and regards

SAROJK
    Sep 11, 2014

Have sent 4 complaints to MCF FARIDABAD : ID Comp22288 dated 1/9/2014 ID Comp22349 dated 4/9/2014 ID Comp22371 dated 6/9/2014 ID Comp22454 dated 11/9/2014 Road is broken very badly and on rainy day it looks like a pool. It is a main link road with lots of traffic including school buses, cars, bikes, bicycles and others. Have talked to Mr. Bansal, XEN and Mr. Khattar, JE, but all in vain. Kindly see if you can do something.

ds1
      Aug 22, 2014

Respected Sir/Madam, I am a resident of ward no. 4, Sayed Wara, Old Faridabad. there is a Sewage in my colony (Sayed Wara) which is chocked since last month. This Sewage Choked problem requires proper Machine as told by Mr. Sudesh (deals with Sewage in MCF). From one month, our colony deals with the mosquito which is gift from MCF. If any inciedent occour who will be responsible. With Regards, A Citizen

dhiman_praveen
        Aug 8, 2014

Deal All, As per newspaper the 66 unauthorised colonies has been approved. I am living at OM Enclave colony. The name of my colony is also in the list. So I want to know the current status of our colony. Whether this colony has been approved or not. Thanks, Praveen Kumar

Sewerage Blockage - Sector 21/B, H. No. 500

Sewerage Blockage -
        complaint dated 11MAY 2016, 17 MAY 2016, 31 MAY 2016.
        Written complaint on the register, 13 MAY and 16 MAY verbally informed as well.
        Still complaint is not rectified.
        Kindly do the needful asap.

ad27
          Jul 22, 2014

Dear sir / madam I am resident of Fruit garden, NIT #5, Faridabad - 121001, h.no. 16-L, from almost 15 days our sewar chocked and there is going strikes of workers, no complaint taken register, they said go to commissioner for compliant. please help in this regard, all toilet and water overflowing in house. thanks Arun Dutt mob# [protected]

vikram singh shahi
            Jun 20, 2014

sir, i am from gali no-6, near chaha chowk, sanjay enclave, nit faridabad.In our area and street also, many people are doing illegal boring and wasting water.Because of this the ground water level is falling down day by day.The summer sewer, which is use to taken out the water, is hidden inside the house by some of the people.please, immediately take some action regarding this and stop this illegal boring in our street. I hope that you will surely going to take some action regarding this.sir our future is in your hand. thank you.

jemu
              Jun 16, 2014

We are terrified for the large number of monkeys roaming in this area since morning.
              They are very aggresive and violent towards human beings.
              Although there are two parks in our locality but it is very difficult to go for morning and evening walk for these monkeys.
              We will be thankful rather obliged if you can take some action against these wild animals.

gauravgrag
                Jun 6, 2014

Dear sir/madam Poor water supply in Dabua colony, faridabad from last 6-7 months there is no regular water supply. All mothers and childerns are facing huge problem. .There has been no action on complaints to concerned offcials. Request MCF Comissioner to address this issue on priority basis to help and also instructing water supply officials to attend the problem at earliest. Regards, Gaurav Garg D-608 Dabua Colony Nit Faridabad-121001

Sharma Gopi
                  May 8, 2014

Dear sir, My residence is 105 A Ground Floor Sector 11E Faridabad, In front of our House sewer is Overflow, & water is moving on road, .The Sewer Lines are completely filled up with filth and are choked.At times, the Sewer water enters the house also.It becomes unbearable at times to even stay for a minute in the house.Kids are really scared. It will effect the health of all residence in this area.You are requested to send sucking machine immediately. Kind Regards Gopi Nath Sharma [protected]

prernakhatri
                    Apr 12, 2014

Dear mam/sir I am a resident of sector 23 faridabad. we are facing a serious problem where water supllied is usually found with smell of sewer water and is in black, yellow and dirty colours. sometimes colour of water is white with a lot of smell and froth. It is completely prone to many harmful diseases specially skin diseases and many a times our family members fall ill due to intake of such water. many a times this complaint has been reported to leader of sector 23 but the condition has been same from past 3 or 4 years. written complaints have also been submitted many a times. we would be greatful to you if you will look into the matter as water is one of the basic needs and such polluted water is hazardous for us. Request MCF Comissioner to address this issue on priority basis to help and also instructing water supply officials to attend the problem at earliest. Prerna Khatri Hno-263 sector 23 faridabad

Harry P.S.
                      Mar 24, 2014

There has been a problem in the water supply since 2012 and it has worsen in 2014. Water supplied in Sector - 7A adjacent areas is very salty and not in consumable form. Many times lots of mud comes from the pipes and there has always a big water shortages. It is now out of hand condition for the society people to make a living possible here. The society now and then has many times has made complaints to senior officials but the situation changes and then again the problem arises. Please look into the matter in raid manner and make necessary change in the supply of water.
                      Water is not coming from last 4 days here in Jawahar Colony Faridabad near Old Press Colony School & Radha Krishan Mandir.PL. do the necessary arrangements to supply water.Pl. take it on most urgent basis.

mehru8839
                        Mar 10, 2014

this is to request you that the above mentioned work is going on in village GOUNCHHI FARIDABAD.

the work is of very low grade.The quality of material such as stone dust, bricks is of 3rd grade . the worker are also not doing their work with responsibility. the sewer main hole cover are not labelled with the road tiling they are so high that car will not cross the main hole cover without struck it.If they asked to do the work properly they answer rudely that go for complaint anywhere we will do as we are doing.Please look in to the matter with interst .

thanking you.

sincerly yours

Mehruddin r/o village Gounchhi fbd.

#[protected]

K.P. Dhiman
                          Dec 30, 2013

Monkey Menace

I am K. P.Dhiman resident of H.No. 1096 Sector 19, Faridabad, I want to draw your kind attention regarding the problems caused by the menace of stray "Monkeys" to the residents of our pocket. These monkeys come in a TEAM and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. There are plenty of people attached by these monkeys and they are creating lot of nuisance in the area You are requested to kindly send...
                          K.P. Dhiman
                          Dec 29, 2013

I am K. P.Dhiman resident of H.No. 1096 Sector 19, Faridabad, We have our Resident Social Welfare Association for our Pocket which is known as "Arya Smaj Pocket" I am General Secretary for the said Association. Many times we are facing problem w.r.t to utilities. I am using this site for the first time recently came to know It is very good and convenient for all who are suffering from such problems and could spare time to go to MCF Office and register complaint personally. Sir, near House No. 1016 Sector 19, One Sewer is overflowing and we have complaints to local persons but no action has been taken so far, You are requested to kindly send a team to clean the same. Thanks in advance in hope that the above complaints will be attended immediately without any further delay.

Superunknown
                            from Palwal, Haryana
                            Dec 15, 2013

Please relocate the cremation ground from the Dayal Bagh colony immediately, The sight of burning dead bodies poses a serious emotional and physical health risks to the residents as well as children studying in school nearby. So far the authorities have managed to ignore the plight of residents. Even the local politician remain arrogant to the cause of the common citizen.

I live in E-44 Dayal Bagh colony Faridabad. I want to Complaint against illegal construction who is contracted on Govt land. As i know and check by me on web site on one is the owner of these property but one of the builder is constructed there building even the street is also covered by him. Construction quality is so bad the row material used in this building are very bad any time some misshapen can be expected.

Sir my family is very very near to this building so that i am requesting you please take appropriate action against this building.

Once again please Note the location of this building. Behind E 44 Dayal Baga and Shive Mandir of Dayal Baga. property in Shive Durga Vihar.

Kindy do the needful.

Psharma9595
                              Dec 7, 2013

As per new circular of property tax no property tax bill has been distributed from the Municipal Corporation Faridabad.Therefore many person is not aware of the fact that what is the last date of depositing tax.The last date should be extended up to 31st dec 2013 so that every body can avail 10% rebate .The Municipal Corporation Faridabad should make the arrangement to distribute the notices bill and surveyor for calculating the property tax so that tax collection should be deposited timely.

ranje25
                                from Faridabad, Haryana
                                Nov 30, 2013

To The aMyor M.C.FBD. Sub: Bd condition of roads in WARD NO 15 S.G.M.NAGAR FBD. Sir I would like to bring to your kind notice the miserable condition of roads in my locality, Our Area (S.G.M.NAGAR- C BLOCK ) (FARIDABAD). The roads in this area are broken at many places. There is no smooth run forthe transport.The cars, three wheelers all and two-wheelers have to halt after every five-six minutes, just to adjust with the road breaks and pits. It has been repeatedly brought to the notice of local M.C.F. office, but all in vain. There is always a traffic problem on the roads. I request you to get the roads constructed/repaired without any further delay, Yours sincerely all S.G.M.NAGAR
                                The aMyor
                                M.C.FBD.
                                Sub: Bad condition of roads in WARD NO 15 S.G.M.NAGAR FBD.
                                I would like to bring to your kind notice the miserable condition of roads in my locality, Our Area (S.G.M.NAGAR- C BLOCK ) (FARIDABAD). The roads in this area are broken at many places. There is no smooth run forthe transport.The cars, three wheelers all and two-wheelers have to halt after every five-six minutes, just to adjust with the road breaks and pits. It has been repeatedly brought to the notice of local M.C.F. office, but all in vain. There is always a traffic problem on the roads.
                                I request you to get the roads constructed/repaired without any further delay,
                                Yours sincerely
                                (all S.G.M.NAGAR)

road - Comment #1907598 - Image #0

Regarding The Street Dogs

I m a resident of H.No. 711 sector 37 faridabad. The street dogs are creating choas and problems in my colony, so I request you to please send dog catcher in my area to resolve my problem. thanking you in advance

SURJIT JABBAL
                                  Nov 9, 2013

GARBAGE AND STREET LIGHT

Dear Sir, This application is in regard to the garbage thrown by unknown people in front of our House No.2F/16, B.P. OPP GOVT BOYS SR. SEC. SCHOOL NEAR TIKONA PARK. Ans as well as the there is no STREET LIGHT from 1-2 CHOWK TO LAKANI CHOWK. YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THIS REGARD SHALL BE HIGHLY APPRICIATED. THANK YOU, SURJIT SINGH....
                                  sandeep663253
                                  Oct 21, 2013

Dear Sir, This application is regarding the issues and problems caused by the menace of stray "Monkeys" to the residents of Sector 16. I am resident of Sector 16. On behalf of residents of Sector 16 I request you to trap stray monkeys which are out of control nowdays. These monkeys come in a TEAM and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. I am listing down some of problems which we face on daily basis because of these monkeys. 1. Breaking of Gate lamp post 2. Breaking of flower pots 3. Children bite 4. Terror in the residents 5. Breaking of electric cables, Water tanks etc I hope that you will solve my sector problem on higher priority. Temporarily any languor should be allowed to roam in the sector. Thanks S. Gupta 144, sector 16, faridabad
                                  I want to say you that in our village there are alteast 500bmonkeys and they daily injured any person . Here a great fear of villagers .my village name is Fathepur Billoch.
                                  Pllzz approve my request amd catth monkeys
                                  Dear Sir, This application is regarding the issues and problems caused by the menace of stray "Monkeys" to the residents of Sector 86. I am resident of Sector 86. On behalf of residents of Sector 86 I request you to trap stray monkeys which are out of control nowdays. These monkeys come in a TEAM and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. I am listing down some of problems which we face on daily basis because of these monkeys. 1. Breaking of Gate lamp post 2. Breaking of flower pots 3. Children bite 4. Terror in the residents 5. Breaking of electric cables, Water tanks etc I hope that you will solve my sector problem on higher priority. Temporarily any languor should be allowed to roam in the sector. Thanks Amit Misra, sector 86, faridabad
                                  Sir, I am resident of achiever colony (sainik Colony). Everyday there is team of monkeys who come and destroy items and terrorising residents. Children are so unsafe to come out of houses. Requested you to pls catch these monkeys or do something to save us from this daily terror.

Amit Gupta

pd kaushik
                                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                                    Oct 20, 2013

Sir, I am resident of faridabad, sector-8, h.no-1295, I am facing problem of sewage blockage since past 1 month, we had dodged many complaints but no action is taken yet, sir our bathrooms are full of spooky smell n water is overflowing, its very difficult to live, so sir please look into my matter and take speedy action. Regards prafull dutt kaushik [protected]