Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 73

vkek singh
Nov 17, 2020

Address: Address : H.no -2743, Jawahar Colony ,Nit Faridabad

Water is not coming as I used to pay all bills on time, But still water is not coming city is going to develop as smart City but still I m facing basic facilities, Please resolve the issue otherwise I will send complaint to CM window

Address : H.no -2743, Jawahar Colony, Nit Faridabad
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhi Vish
    Nov 16, 2020

Address: Gokuldham Society, Dheeraj Nagar Part-2, Faridabad-121003, Haryana

Hii I am From Gokuldham society,
    Your Garbage van is not coming in gokuldham society about 3days.Garbage is spreading here and there. Sometime when vans comming not on time.You are making faridabad as a Smart City how can possible this dream with this type of Suitation.Please send garbage van as soon as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

K k Tyag
      Nov 16, 2020

Address: DABUA Colony Near Manav Seva Public School 27 Feet Road

Ward no. 10 Near manav public school 27 Feet road

Ria11
        Nov 16, 2020

Address: Sector 3, behind govt hospital and Aggarwal public school, Vishwamitra society, 60 yards, sector 3 ,faridabad, haryana, PIN 121004

There are around 25-30 stray dogs in locality of sector 3, who are creating extreme troubles for residents and the dogs are gettingtortured by some of the heartless people residing here. Specifically in area behind Aggarwal public school, govt school, vishamitra society, 60 yards locality.
        Request the corporation to take necessary and urgent actions and make arrangements to take these dogs away to shelter home.

Nitin gaurav
          Nov 15, 2020

I am a resident of koli moholla, mujesar, faridabad. From last 10 days our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in our village sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. WHOLE SEWAGE LINE IN OUR STREET IS BLOCKED & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.
          Please take an immediate action.

A.P.Singh

minu rawat
            Nov 14, 2020

Address: Mcf no. 2933, gali no .1, near chacha chowk, sanjay enclave, nit faridabad

Respected sir/ mam
            We are very much fed up of the drain which are overflowed at our residence due to the inappropriate way of building drains of their own..
            Today ...on the diwali celebrations where people are trying to keep clean their houses...we are facing this nastic drains. Even our children are also not getting out due to this overflowed drains at our doorstep.
            My humble request to you is to take a severe action againsts our neighbour who are the tenents and are stopping the drain water to flow Further.
            Waiting for the help and support in our favour.

vijay_vrma
              Nov 13, 2020

Address: Gali No. 02 jawahar Colony ward no 07 NIT Faridabad

We are from Gali No. 02, Jawahar colony NIT Faridabad back side of Jain trading co. 60 foot road and there is a big issue where sewer water is coming on road and blocked near door due to sewer blocked

Same situation continues from almost 02 weeks now which is pathetic.

Can you please ask someone to have a check and take some actions..

Himanshu Dhanwant
                Nov 13, 2020

The sewage pipes are overflowing with the waste and the major issue is that water logging has been increased upto an extent where the sewage water accumulation has been started in homes. We have already informed MCF office along with JE Hemant Chauhan. However, it seems like the matter is being ignored. Please look into this matter asap.

One complaint has already been lodged on 10th Nov, 2020 and no action has been carried out same.

Vansh king
                  Nov 11, 2020

Illegal space occupied by tea vendor named by manoj tea stall in sector 31 huda market in front of Bansal hotel. Please cleared as soon as possible.

m.s.rawat
                    Nov 11, 2020

Address: 2295 SEC-49 ARAVALI VIHAR Sainik colony N I T FBD-121001

Pipe line of water pipe line damaged & water is going to leaked from that area.Pl provide person to solve problem.
                    Leakage area-in front of 2295 Sec-49 Aravali vihar sainik colony, NIT Faridabad.

Seemaa Yadav
                      Nov 10, 2020

Address: 68,GROUND FLOOR, ASHOKA ENCLAVE PART-1,SECTOR-34

We live in Ashoka Enclave-1(opposite Kanishka Towers), Sector-34, Faridabad. There are 3-4 stray dogs in our locality. They're full-grown. Some residents feed them as well. But these dogs are becoming dangerous day by day. They bark and attempt to bite almost every passerby. One of them even bit a resident only. They also create problems by messing the garbage anywhere and defecating in front of our houses. And bark at everyone even the residents. We request you to kindly look into this matter and resolve it soon.

Chandransh
                        Nov 10, 2020

Address: 68, GROUND FLOOR, ASHOKA ENCLAVE-1, SECTOR 34, FARIDABAD

A huge group of monkeys create chaos all around in our locality (Sector-34, opposite Kanishka Towers).
                        They break the electrical wires and mess up the garbage also.
                        They break the earthen and flower pots in the gardens, even the lamp-shades, gate lights, and hang on the branches and break them as well.
                        They come up everyday and destroy the plants in our society, wherever they see trees.
                        One day, one of them even tried to bite a labourer here.
                        Nowadays, in the diwali season, they break the decorative lights also.
                        I request you to please resolve the issue as soon as possible. People here are terrorized by the monkeys' actions

Kumar Chandra Bhanu
                          Nov 9, 2020

My govt residence quarter gate no 1047 Type 5, NH 4, near Chimani Bai Chowk, opposite- Prayag Medical Store, Faridabad 121001 is being encroached by jhuggi jhopadis. This create difficulties not only in coming in and going out of gate through vehicle but also having security risk to me and my family. Further, they spread lot of dirtiness in front of gate which also have adverse health concern. With Regards K.C.B PRASAD, Assistant Audit Officer, CAG
                          No action even after two months of complaint registered.

miss cute riya
                            Nov 9, 2020

Address: Parvatiya Colney faridabad

Kacra bala baiya nhi araha h 5 din kura kaha Dale bs pasie leke Chala jata h

Rahulsharma4india
                              Nov 8, 2020

Address: H.no. 359 , Shiv Mandir gali, Landmark B.R public school, Village Gounchhi, Near sector 55, Faridabad, Haryana

It's been a long term pending issue, that we are facing very terrible issue which is connected to everyone health.

Sewage water coming in water supply & no one is taken care or owe responsibility here from boosting station.

Your kind intervention required on this matter on sos basis.

Rahul Sharma
                              H.no. 359, VPO Gounchhi
                              Near sec. 55 Faridabad
                              Haryana

NIT 86

Landmark : Shiv Mandir gali beside B R school

Atul Dhania
                                Nov 8, 2020

Address: H.No.227, Second Floor, Sector 10, Housing Board Colony, Faridabad

Please pick up the cement pipes which can be used for underground water supply are lying near to our house.so please pick them on priority basis...
                                Still no action so far..

balbirmantro
                                  Nov 7, 2020

Address: House No 130 Sector 17 Faridabad 121002

There are so many stay dogs in the pocket 1-167 houses in Sector 17 Dogs are biting the residents . Senior citizens are at more rick. As they can not run fast.

sums sumit
                                    Nov 7, 2020

Address: B 61 Vishnu enclave ismailpur basant pur road fridabad 121003

I am a resident of Vishnu enclave ismailpur extanction faridabad ... we are facing lots of issue RELATED to waste ..disposals..in Hindi kuda ...and your ragpicker in this area ... no sweeper is held for this place. in this area some plots are still in construction or there are no house made as ragpickers are not coming continusley people throw there wastage in those plots and as wind runs all waste items spread all over in area . There is no one to sweep or collect that wastage ... ragpicker only collect wastage from home and they come only twice a week or sometimes they not come for month also ... as wastge spread like polyrines .. children dipers and many types mosquito flies are increasing there are many chances of desies comes ... so I request you to kindly come to are place and check all these and take strict action... ragpicker charge 50 rs per month after taking money they are just stop coming for month

गौरव शर्मा Gaurav Sharma
                                      Nov 7, 2020

Address: B18 MCf 699 Sanjay colony sector 23 faridabad

We are from HNo 699 Gali no 58 Sanjay colony Sector 23 faridabad and there is a big issue where drainage water is coming on road and blocked near door.

Same situation continues from almost 2 months now which is pathetic.

Can you please ask someone to have a check and take some actions..

Ratishanigam
                                        Nov 7, 2020

This is to inform you that on plot no 1506, A BLOCK, NEAR GATE NO 1A, GREEN FIELD COLONY, FARIDABAD an unauthorised godown of cement and saria is going on, this godown is being sealed by the concerned authorities but the owner of the plot breaks the seal as and when required and carry on their illegal activities.
                                        Labour also use very abusive language.
                                        It also increases the pollution level.
                                        This create a lot of nuisance for the residents
                                        Kindly do the need full.