Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 165

Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
Feb 22, 2019

Address: 500081

Our apartment is located at madhapur near pillar no 49 beside himalaya store and there is a private place/event place located which operates functions/events late night with loud music as the hyderabad police have made it mandatory to not operate loud music in residential areas after 10 they are least bothered and almost every day the music is played till 3-4 am and top of music there would be a 200skyshot crackers lit around late nights which scares me in the middle of night. Please look in the matter or escalate the matter to the concern officer.. Please do understand they are so many heart patients and old people who has to go through such mental trauma.

On top of all these our neighborhood has police quarters, which is so shame that even they are passing through all these as patroling and never requests to keep down the pollution, for a matter of fact i have office in the morning and i cannt sleep through night. And there are many hostels in this area where young generation is thriving for their career and inorder spoiling health with polutions, with this add on of noise pollution i guess there are more health issues for every one like headaches, cold feet etc,.

I request concern civilian incharge to take this issue more seriously.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sekharss
    Feb 21, 2019

Address: 30-1570, Chandragiri colony, Vedha Bhavan Road, Opp. Krupa Complex, Neremett, Hyderabad, 500056

In chandragiri colony, near krupa complex, neredmett, lot of mosquitoes are present.in homes and house backyards lot of mosquitoes are living. They are black in colour. Even good night repellents are not working in the houses. Even whenwe have mesh doors also moscuitoes comming into house. Please do mosquitoes fogging. Since last 6 months fogging is stopped.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    For last few weeks street dogs number are increasing rapidly in Alkapur township. yesterday dogs came as a gang and attacked me. requesting to arrange a dog catcher to relocate the dogs from alkapur township. They are very aggressive and making disturbance for sleep at night.

Location details
    rd number 30
    Alkapur township
    neknampur
    Please take away the stray dog which is falling behind everyone near our home. If it bites, it may become problematic as it is not a pet dog. Address:
    [protected]/4,
    Street No.11,
    Kimtee Colony,
    Tarnaka,
    Secunderabad-500017

Afrozmd
      Feb 21, 2019

Address: RTC Coloney, maula-Ali, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000040

Respected authority, my name is mohammed afroz, resident of rtc clooney maula-ali, off-late in our locality mosquitoes have grown rampantly from last 2 months and scheduled smoke spray is also not being sprayed by municipality officials, this may lead to increase the chronic deceases which are spread by mosquitoes i urge you to please take a quick action on this issue.
      Waste cement, mud not cleared in front of temple despite of giving many complaints, officials stating vehicle not there. We are been complaining since last six months no action taken from municipal authorities

mosquitoes issue in our locality - Comment #3359143 - Image #0

rakesh sikdar
        Feb 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500077

I am residing in tngo colany katedhanopposite to new narayans school.
        There are lots of stray dogs infront of the said school causing lot of inconveinece.
        They stay in the open road chasing the resident people and entering even in homes. At at night time they are causing too much noise disturbing the residents.
        Kindly ask the catch unit to take away those dogs,
        Rakesh sikdar
        Tngo colony katedhan hyderabad
        I'm residing in GA:53, venture 1, SBH colony, Gaddianaram. In my home there is drainage problem. The dirty water is over flowing from 1month, please resolve this pbm as soon as possible.

Ashfaqq Mohammed
          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064

Respected sir/madam,
          My name is ashfaq. I am writing this complain letter in regards to street dogs. I am the resident of doodh bowli.in my area from doodh bowli police station to bord ki bee dargah there are so many street dogs are give trouble to roadsiders, residents and pets. They can be seens anytime during the day and also they making noise pollution in the night time, we have lost our pets because of these dogs so, i kindly request the muncipal department to clear these dogs from this area as soon as possible.
          Best regard.
          Ashfaq
          We are facing mosquito problem very severely.Small kids, elders all are suffering from mosquitoes near Ambedkar nagar, Langer house Hyderabad.please take immediate action on mosquitoes otherwise all will suffer from dengue fever.

Ece Griet
            Feb 21, 2019

Respected govt. Officer,
            We are staying in rajeev gandhi nagar, borabanda, moosapet, hyderabad. Since few days this area is full of mosquitoes so we couldn't stay in hyderabad for a while. It is really a serious concern regarding eradictating the mosquitoes. Already 2months ago i had suffered with dengue. If the govt doesn't take any steps regarding this issue many children and people will suffer with dengue or malaria. Most of the areas are under control with mosquitoes, so please order municipal corporation workers to spread fog all areas in every week. We are humbly requesting to eradicate this problem.

Tharun kumar 1
              Feb 21, 2019

I am unable to do jogging as well as walking in my streets. Four dogs attacked me while i was doing jogging and almost they caught me what if they caught me iam only working person of my family it will be terrible so kindly look into it.
              From hyathnagar to outskirts of hyderabad there are many dogs nearly 100 so plz help us the common people of hyderabad

usherif
                Feb 21, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hello ghmc,

Day by day stray dogs are increasing and attacking the bikers and pedestrians at janardhana hills, gachibowli also dogs are making huge noise through out the night hours and we are spending many sleepless nights. We cannot drive through the way due to the stray dogs try to attacking us everyday. I kindly request you to take immediate action on this and take the stray dogs away from here. Please see the attached picture for the location

Sherif
                Janardhana hills
                Gachibowli

Praneetha Muthyalampalli
                  Feb 20, 2019

There is an increase in the number of dogs in our colony... There is a lot of disturbance being created... Please solve our issue. People are scared to walk in the streets. There are nearly 7 to 8 dogs only in our street. Please help us out to overcome this problem... Plzzz

Adarsh nagar colony
                  Bandlaguda, nagole
                  Hyderabad

Abdulazeemzaki
                    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                    Feb 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500053

Dear sir, my son is suffering from dengue because of huge amount of mosquitoes present in roshan colony, vattepally, falaknuma, hyderabad near masjid e roshan. My whole locality is suffering alot. So sir please take a step to control them otherwise whole locatily will suffer with malaria and dengue. I hope i would get a positive reply soon. I need it urgent sir.

Venkat7777777
                      Feb 20, 2019

I am a resident of block c, sriramnagar colony, kondapur where a lot of construction work is taking place. It so happens at sometimes that the material for the same is getting delivered after midnight. This material includes stones, sand, bricks etc.

The workers/ delivery guys all shout and pass on instructions.
                      The material itself is of the sort that it makes lots of sound when being dumped.
                      The trucks in which they are delivered are also poorly maintained making large noises while running.

All these noises are disturbing in the wee hours causing sleeping problems. Since it is summer now, we tend to open our windows at night, however when the material is being dumped, lots of dust starts flying around forcing us to shut the windows.

No respite. Please take immediate action.

One good solution would be to restrict material dump and construction activity between 10 pm and 7 am. This is a standard practice in other developed countries.

tarun sangeetha
                        from Manuguru, Telangana
                        Feb 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500016

Hi GHMC,

Day by day stray dogs are increasing and attacking the bikers and pedestrians at chikoti garden especially beside the park. We cannot drive through the way due to the stray dogs try to attacking us everyday. We vexed and complaint you on this. Please take them away from here.

Tarun Sangeetha,
                        Chikoti gardens,
                        Begumpet.
                        Feb 20, 2019
                        Updated by tarun sangeetha
                        Please take it ASAP.. I have faced those attacks from the stray dogs 4th time.. I can't get beaten by them further.. Please help on this.

Raaji G
                          Feb 20, 2019

Address: 500032

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. All o[censored]s are facing problems because of huge number of dogs even in nights. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                          Uco bank lane
                          Indira nagar
                          Gachibowli
                          Hyderabad-500032

Manish Chandnani 15
                            Feb 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500029

Dear authorities, my complain is with regard to the dangerous stray dogs that are barking loudly and fighting with each other every night in the society of d. No.3-5-968, narayanguda. All the society people are facing a lot of problem while during night as everyone’s sleep is being disturbed. The dogs are hauling violently at midnight causing disturbance to everyone.
                            Feb 25, 2019
                            Updated by Manish Chandnani 15
                            Dear GHMC authorities, so far no action has been taken against the stray dogs barking late night and disturbing the citizens of our locality. Kindly co-operate and send a dog catching van to divert them to another suitable place.
                            Sir drainage has blocked and we are getting water in our cellar please make it soon clean

afser
                              from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
                              Feb 19, 2019

Address: 500013

I wish to draw your kindself that the following personal/s is running unauthorized catering services,

Mr. Asif - [protected]

Recently while they have served the services for 400 persons due to unhygienic and adulteration in the food many persons got severe food poisoning, sir neither they have trade licence or they give gst invoice etc.. Absolutely authorized, they never pay tax to the government.

Also they are having some political influence with some local party and they are involved in supplying foul food.

Sir, i am bring this to your notice because i felt it is my duty because if i did not inform there may be big incident by unhygienic food supply so to avoid such incident i am writing this to your goodselves.

I do not want to disclose my identity as they are not good people.

I appreciate if you initiate action in this subject.
                              Hello Sir, I am Shanthi a resident of HIMAYATHNAGAR. I have filed a grievance on quality of VNR JUICE CENTER AT HIMAYATHNAGAR hyderabad before too. Can you please verify the juice center starting from malikcars, himayathnagari? I hope you will work sincerly this time. Thanks And Regards, SHANTHI

unhygienic and unregistered catering services - Comment #3357865 - Image #0
                              unhygienic and unregistered catering services - Comment #3357865 - Image #1
                              unhygienic and unregistered catering services - Comment #3357865 - Image #2

rakesh1191
                                Feb 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

This is to bring to your notice that street dog died and its getting bad smell in the colony. Please can you remove this dead dog as soon as possible. It's causing bad smell and children are afraid of coming out of houses also there is traffic congestion happening because of this issue. Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Street no 5
                                Surya nagar
                                Uppal 500039
                                Hyderabad
                                Dear sir/mam

We are living in the kphb 7th phase here we can find at least 3 dogs in each and every street in which some are highly infected by scabies and may be rabies and bike accidents is also occuring because of these dogs. I hope you understand our problem

N Sainath.
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and barking/crying the whole night. Please make attempts to clear them. Hope you understand the situation.

Address :

Besides Spencer's hyper market/Al Saud bait Mandi restaurant, zamistanpur, Musheerabad, Hyderabad. 500020.

Prudhvi Vangipuram
                                  Feb 19, 2019

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. There are around 15 street dogs in our lane. Some people also encourage them by feeding them food. And now the problem has become worse that they are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                                  Balaram nagar,
                                  Safilguda,
                                  Malkajgiri.

Haripriya
                                  Drainage over near Vidya mandir school Lalapet 500017. Please clear it as soon as possible
                                  It's kindly notice that one street dog died on the road last two days back

satyavathi.bdn
                                    from Kodungallur, Kerala
                                    Feb 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500044

Garbage collection people are not coming on time in a month they hardly come for 10days in month but they ontime for collection of money that demanding.. We are unable to handle and rude in behavior. Garbage is getting accumulated heavily and getting smell. When they are coming for collection they are spitting and throw garbage in front of gate. U can come and investigate how rudely they are behaving not listening what we say.. We want u people to fix this issue. Please it's request.
                                    Address
                                    Sai srinivas enclave
                                    Bharamin hostel lane
                                    Prashanti nagar
                                    New nallakunta
                                    Hyderabad 500044
                                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                                    Mothinagar,
                                    Beside vijetha super market lane,
                                    Near Borabanda,
                                    Hyderabad 500018.
                                    Address, In front Sri Kamshetty Enclave, beside Vishal Mega mart, Ramanthapur. The road do not have speed controls due to which accidents are taking place. Please can you install Spead Breakers.

ramya141
                                      Feb 19, 2019

Address: 500047

Too many stray dogs in & around our area. People & kids are having trouble going for walks due to stray dogs attacking. People are getting bitten by the dogs are hospitalised. It is also affecting the cleanliness and hygiene of the people in the community.

near by St.little theresa school
                                      sarada nagar
                                      safilguda
                                      malkajgiri post
                                      hyderabad - 500047
                                      Dear ghmc drainage dept hyd
                                      I am as a citizen of Vengalrao Nagar at Ayyapaa Ground, C118, in our area since 1 week our drainage manhole water coming on roads with flooding over on roads with lot of smell. So please solve the problem immediately no one is coming from one week till date,

sujatha vishal
                                        Feb 19, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500097
                                        Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?editGUID=12e2cd3f2cd68b32dfea1493c3cd58d2

Hello sir / mam
                                        This complain is about street dogs in our colony they are so many as my brother works in n8 shift while coming back he faces so much problems with this dogs they are around approx 20 to 30 street dogs this dogs run after the cars and bikes due to which we don't allow kids to play outside kindly send the dogs van and help us with this problem hope you understand the situation.
                                        We are facing a great trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs in our street as well our beside street. They are wild and chasing the people especially kids. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the seriousness of the situation.
                                        Bhamidipati Deepthi's reply, Feb 11, 2019
                                        Those dogs are creating huge problems for kids and chasing them...so that the kids are afraid to go out and play. The dogs and their cubs not even scare the walkers but also damaging the shoes, chappals, car covers, and food items which are placed inside the house premises during night times and making the roads untidy.

Hopefully expect an immediate and effective response from the organisation. Thank You!

Address is as below...
                                        Neelakanta Gas Agency,
                                        Huda Nallagandla,
                                        Beside Lakshmi Vihar Phase 1,
                                        GNT Circle,
                                        Nallagandla,
                                        Hyderabad - 500019
                                        Ph no: 8121852282
                                        Right now I'm getting disturbed by band people near moula ali area, manjeera water tank area
                                        Hi Sir,

From Quthbullapur region no birth detail are uploading in online. I went to Me Seva to take birth certificate after 3 months still not upload details. In Me Seva like me, so many victims are coming and leaving from last 7 months. Please take action to upload birth details immediatly those are pending from last few months.

Shiva Kumar
                                        Shapur Nagar,
                                        Jeedimetla