Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 166

rajudandu007
Feb 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500060

Dear sir, today i had purchased chikki patti 2 packets as per the bill 100 grams each dated dec 2018, at jaginis food land located at chaitanyapuri, kothapet, hyderabad. One is opened and consumed half but taste was something wrong, got doubt and searched another sealed packet we found white warms live in it. We request you to take action on the store and product manufacturer.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Buchaiah Goud
    Feb 18, 2019

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

We have many street dogs which are causing trouble for all the people. It is also dangerous to the children's as we have a johnson grammar school in our colony where many of the people walk by road. Request for immediate action to take the dogs as soon as possible since we have recently seen a women effected with a dog bite dangerously.

Address:
    Balaji nagar colony,
    Beside big bazaar,
    L. B. Nagar, hyderabad

Kunuru buchaiah goud
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swanitha KVN
      Feb 18, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Shamshiguda, Kukatpally. For the past few weeks the mosquito population has increased by leaps and bounds. It is very dangerous for people of this area, this being a season of increased epidemics. Also due to the road work being undertaken, there is dirt everywhere, leading to unhygienic conditions. Kindly take measures for mosquito fogging, which would atleast mitigate this mosquito disaster by a little.

Swanitha

ghori sahab
        from Nalgonda, Telangana
        Feb 18, 2019

Address: 500059

please kindly resolve the problem of drainage line overflow in S. N. Reddy nagar road no . 5 as soon as possible as the lines are choke water is overflowing on roads and due to which mosquitoes are forming it's my humble request to you to kindly resolve this issue.
        Regards, mohammed altaf ghori
        H. No 17-1-386/1/s/34 Street no.5 S. N reddy nagar saidabad, Hyderabad Behind sama narsimha reddy gardens

Tina Topiwala
          Feb 18, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500071

My coffee shop kahawa brew house is situated opposite to the park near seventh day adventist school, sebastian road. There is a drainage near the millennium methodist school which has been overflowing for the past 20 days in front of my shop. The stink is unbearable and causing a lot of inconvenience to passersby and also affecting my business. I request you to kindly look into the matter asap and do the needful.

Santhana08
            Feb 18, 2019

Address: 627111

There is a water stagnation problem in north street, thiruvambalapuram (Pt), radhapuram (Tk), tirunelveli. Pin 627111 in front of my home drainage water is blocked. Here the people's don't have proper drainage system. We are forced to walk in the water from septic tank. Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible.
            Santhanakumaar

Bindu#123
              Feb 18, 2019

Address: 500047

We are staying at adarsh nagar coolony, east anandbagh, malkajgiri, hyderabad. This area is near to bandla chervu and we are suffering with lot of mosquitoes during day time and nights as well. Clearing the lake nearby can reduce the mosquitoes to some extent. Request you to take a quick action on this problem before people living there start suffering from dangerous diseases.

vinayreddy44
                Feb 18, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500091

I am vinay reddy, resident of indus valley peeramcheruvu, gandamguda. I want to take an issue to your notice which is regarding to dump yard.
                The dump yard at gandamguda, had become a hell for all the near by citizens. We are facing lot of troubles like polluted underground water, mosquitos, flies, bad smell. Thousands of families are effecting with this dump yard and facing health issues.
                Kindly look into this issue and stop the dumpyard and save thousands innocent citizens life.

Vinayreddy

Nagarjuna Allibada
                  Feb 18, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Chaitanya family restaurant and bar

Mig - 4, saileela plaza, road number 1, k p h b phase 1, hyderabad, telangana 500072.

#cockroachs in the main hall and under the tables.

#reusing leftover rice, meat or any other items.

#unhygiene utensils

And one of my friend ordered sambhar rice in swiggy. There is a cockroach in it. I have called to them and they even refused to say sorry. One guy gave his supervisor number and he even said he doesn't care about it.
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Hi Nagarjuna! We are really sorry about this. This is a serious issue which we are highlighting to our team right away. We would like to connect with you on this. Please send us your contact number here or via email to [protected]@swiggy.in so that we take this further and have it resolved at the earliest.

Ivon education society
                    Feb 18, 2019

We are facing hell of a problem due to street dogs in our locality and especially right in front of my house. This is due to one of our stupid neighbor feeding them continuously from few days. It has become a big problem for us even to get out of the house. I request ghmc dog catcher department to immediately take action and get us out of this problem before any untoward incident happens.

Address: wama hospital, iti colony, 19-2-137/a/ 1, near zoo park bahadurpura hyderabad-500064
                    Feb 18, 2019
                    Updated by Ivon education society
                    Dear Sir, please consider my complaint as an emergency and take necessary BC action immediately

Anil Kumar Kasturi
                      Feb 18, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. For people during night its really getting tough to enter their own houses. Please send a dog van to catch them.

Also few monkeys are roaming, chasing and hurting children playing in the park. I hope you understand the situation. Expecting a faster resolution from your end. Thanks!

Address:
                      Bhagyalatha bdl colony
                      Vanasthalipuram
                      Hyderabad-500070

Anil

md muneef
                        Feb 18, 2019

Address: 500008

The increase in attack by the stray dogs have increased significantly in my area (Nampally, redhills, near central heights). Especially from dusk to dawn. There are many old citizens in my area, who are literally helpless when it comes to saving themselves from these creatures.

Unfortunately all the stray dogs have made their territory right in front my main gate.
                        I hope action will be taken before any casualties.

Esub
                          Feb 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

We are facing issue with road side street dogs in our street, my wife and daughter who are coming from school were attacked by street dogs and also got to know from neighbors same issue. Last week one old aged man also faced this. Please help with this issue. We have about 10-15 dogs on 100 mitre road.
                          Address: road#3, sri shiva ganga colony, behind shivalayam, near ford car showroom lbnagar, hyderabad 500074
                          Feb 17, 2019
                          Updated by Esub
                          Please send dog catchers asap

Kanduri Harish
                            Feb 17, 2019

Address: 500089

Dog bites are happening near my home i. E; spectrum ivy apartments, beside aditya hospital, plot no:49, employees colony, puppalaguda, manikonda

Time that dogs are taking rest : 10:30 pm

You can catch 8 to 10 dogs infront of spectrum ivy apartments at 10:30 pm

Every day 10 dogs are sleeping infront of my apartments and making us scary. Please help us.

Attached screenshot of three dogs

Pranob Kumar Bandyopadhayay
                              Feb 16, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500 061

We are the flat owners of karthikeya apartments represented by its secretary, at h. No.6-1-132/54, walkers town, padmarao nagar, secunderabad-500 061. On the east side of the apartment is skandgiri temple and on west side is road. We are under ghmc (Greater hyderabad municipal corporation),

We are sorry to state that road side cleaning is neveer done by the ghmc road side cleaning staff of ghmc on the western side of boundary wall of the above apartment. Not only that some unwanted elements have installed illegal and unwanted commercial installation on the foot path of road attached with western side boundarywall ofthe above apartment. At night some hooligans gather in the dark of trees shadow and consume alcohal. Notonly that they pass urin on the wall of the above apartment.

We, therefsore, request you to immediately ask ghmc to demolish the illegal installation on the road side as stated above and police should take action and enquire into the matter. Ghmc roadside cleaning personnel should see that the road side of the above road is cleaned every day.

We have complained with ghmc and police but no action has been taken so far by the respective department. Please help the owners of apartments of the above apartment.

Secretary
                              Karthikeya apartments
                              H. No.6-1-132/54,
                              Walkers town,
                              Padmarao nagar,
                              Secunderabad-500 061
                              Telangana state.
                              Cell no.[protected]

Deekshita.85
                                Feb 16, 2019

Address: 500081

Hi department i am deekshita a student of bharatiya vidya bhavan atmakuri rama rao school, there are nearly 10-15 stray dogs from madhapur to raidurgam lake road / hitech city road, its becoming very difficult for us to study or sleep at night due to thier barking. It is also unsafe for us to go to main road as they chase, bark and bite us. Please look into this issue as many have been injured by the same.
                                Address:
                                Aspire apartments, hitech city road
                                Kavuri hills

Swamini Aaptananda
                                  Feb 16, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500015

Namaste
                                  I am a resident of krishna enclave indira nagar kanajiguda secunderabad. There is rampant usage of plasic covers which are below 40 microns in thursday market in our area and all the provision and medical stores use lot of these covers. There is retailer who sells such covers in bulk to all these vendors.
                                  This needs to be stopped immediately. This is violation of government order of ban o[censored]sage.

Swamini aaptannda saraswati

Sri Siridi Sai Travels
                                    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Feb 16, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

Dear ghmc,

From the last 20days onwards drinage water was leaking and we do complaint no of times but still there is no response from your end... It is horrible to bear smell and to walk due to this problem road was jammed every day. Please consider our complaint as priority and do immediate response.

Location : plot no 46a, western hills, addagutta society, near narayana concept school, opp. Jntu, kphb colony, hyd-72.

Vikas Reddy Maryada
                                      Feb 16, 2019

Hello sir im vikas reddy two days back i went to restaurant with friends so the guy who bearer served a two half liter water bottles to us and we ordered some food, finally we got a bill of some amount when checked abill for clarification restaurant charged 50 rs for two half liter water bottles i asked bearer why you charged me 25 rs each water bottle he said simply as supreme court judgement we can charge as much we can on mrp. I spoke to one of the manager there he just smiled at me and telling all redicules answers please take action on this if this complaint is valid complaint restaurant name : chicha's asli hyderabadi. Near masab tank proof provide

Brahmaiahkunchala
                                        from Vaikam, Kerala
                                        Feb 16, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Dear officer, please send workers to remove dead body of street dogs its of very bad smell and also some dogs shouting at night times at same place they living over there pls catch them also and make free us from that street dogs.
                                        Location:opp to laxmi raghavendra castle apartment, sri krishna nagar colony, road no.4/g, back side of killa maisamma temple, r. K. Puram (Division), saroor nagar.