Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 267

Mrs fareed
from Khammam, Telangana

Drainage overflowing in suncity - P&T colony for the past 4 months

Address:500086

Respected municipality head,
I stay in suncity p n t colony, bandlaguda jagir, 500086. There is continuous overflowing of the drainage opp. Anaam residency which is causing a great havoc to all the people living around and for the vehicles. It's been more than 4 months and the municipality has not repaired it inspite of repeated complains. It has become very unhygienic and intolerable to live here like with the overflowing drainage....
Intesaar Ali

Stray dogs in the street

Address:500029

Problem with stray dogs. 5 to 6 dogs in the street creating problem to the people. Dogs are not allowing to sleep at least.. They keep on barking whole night and try to attack the people walking by.

I request you to kindly take an action and take these dogs from the street.

Address : opp people's high school, beside syndicate bank.. Ashoknagar, himayatnagar....
saleem mallik

Unhygienic food at sri sai siri darshini veg restaurant

Address:500082

Respected team / madam / sir,

I am saleem mallik, resident of hyderabad being a patient had visited sri sai siri darshini to have veg biryani and i think after a month i got permission by doctors to have rice and now i had this worst experience.

@srisaisiridarshini: the worst place to have the worst food. Ultimate unhygienic food.

When i asked about the concern person so nobody is available to...
Eswar Vemula
from Sirsilla, Telangana

I'm complaining about corruption happened in my village

Address:523305

I'm from the village in andhra pradesh.in my village about 3.80cr granted for cc roads but there is no roads were built by the village sarpanch. Not only the roads there are around 10 cr funds were released for my village but only 10% of the are funds are given to the corruption is happened in every govt schemes in my village. Please take an against this.
Village: aravallipadu
Mandal: donakonda
District: prakasam
State:andhrapradeshbr...
brindavan2017

Manhole - drainage water is overflowing...

Address:50005

In our lane, tukaram gate, near pahadi hanuman temple drainage is overflowing and the drainage water is flowing entire the street, it is happening since 3 to 4 days but no body are taking action neither nobody have visited the complaint. Bad smell is spreading in surroundidng areas and it is unbearable and causing for ilhealth.
So, we kindly request to visit the location and solve the problem.
bkbreddy

:Illegal construction of house and connection of drainage

Address:500013

Some fellows are occupied vacant place and build house illegally and also made illegal connection to drainage supply because of this frequent overflow of water from drainage and making that place worst. Lot of people are living surroundings with in-comfort because of them. Also they have placed illegal current connection by putting wire to directly to current wire.

Please make them away from that place and keep the place clean...
jalagari vinay

Street dogs are killing at nights

Address:500008

Hi requsted officals at raidarga shaikpet dogs are very dangerous they are attacking people going on bikes and car also common public cant go to place where they want pls its humble request to save people and child from this dogs and save our life. I request to give cal on my number [protected]. I want you people to know the seriousness of this issue. Pls help us...
Nehamm

Regarding street light issue

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I am neha mittal. And i live near gachibowli area in telecom nagar daily i go through the urdu university road at around 10pm in night after my office. And there is no street light working in that area. I feel so scared daily as we listen so many of the wrong things happening daily.
Please arrange some street light there, so that we can talk safely.

Neha mittal...
ravikumar cheerath

Street dogs are high at sairam nagar colony hydershakote

Good evening sir,

Regarding captioned subject.

Street dogs are very highin out sairamnagar colony hydershahkote near to smp high school. And creating nonsense sounds and childrenand girls are afraiding to walk on roads.
Please take immediate action and save children.
Ravikumar
Plot no.106 sairamnagar colony
Hydershahkote
Smp high school road.
Hyderabad.br...
diptiranjan mohapatra

Road cleaning and sewage leakage

Address:500034

The location is mithilanagar, road no10, banjara hills. No mch supervisor or staff have visited this area since last 2 weeks. Fallen branch of tree lying on road since last 10 days. Sewage leakage from manhole in near road 14 is creating foul smell and unhygenic condition on road,
Surprising that this location is right in front of ms kavita the trs leader. Pls ask concerned mch individual to contact capt mohapatra retd at [protected]...
Venkaom

Dogs all over

Address:500047

Increase in the number of street dogs. Earlier some1 complained &the dog van came, but they could not catch all the dogs i believe. And i'm surprise how the caught dogs returned back bcoz the dogs was already caught by ghmc plp? Plz look in 2 dis matter&save us 4m dogs
G. Daiwadeenam
Manisha appts mirjalguda
Malkajgiri hyd
srinivasa.rao
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

House/property tax-not issuing

Address:520007

Dear sir/mam,

We have house under yanamalakuduru panchayat (D. No 12-69) donka rd, 1st property tax is not issuing since 6 years even after regular follow up with them, drain and water system also not provided to entire street around 30 families are suffering in this regards.

Many times meet with vo& panchayat president but no use.

Pls help us to clear above issues on priority...
Rangachary Mudumby

Drainage water flow at Koti circle

Address:500095

There has been continuous drain water flow at cellar book shops of near andhra bank, circle office, koti resulting in bad smell and health hazards during ramzan month. The shop keepers and buyers of school and college books unable to bear the smell. Pl attend the problem sir. Since it is near to andhra bank, koti building it has become sensitive issue sir...
Sepal

Street dogs creating nuisance

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Dear sir/ma'am,

I am resident of agapura, opp lane to jain mandir, lane of matru vaishya bhavan, hyderabad, telangana. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They reside in our parking and create lots of nuisance. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation....
Bhasker Erravelli
from Chandur, Telangana

Cutting big neem trees beside park compound wall

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

In bank colony opposite : vishnu theatre in lb nagar. One woman building a house in beside anithanagar nagar park. She cutting the big neem trees planted by govt. V r saying that govt planting thousands of trees in haritha harm. To save the nature. But she is talking bad language and saying that govt is foolish. No one can do nothing to me
Please put a case on her. And save trees
And save harithaharam programme
The dream...
nsbm

Increased noise in the name of prayer

Address:500045

We are living in krishna nagar, yousufguda, hyderabad (Vasantha hardware line).in our area recently new prayer hall of one religion came and now they are making much noise by using loud speakers from early morning 4 am to night 11 pm and now they are playing noise must be played/aired during emergency only. We respect other religions and even there is restrictions during ganesh navaratry. We humbly request govt officials...
Prashant Reddy Salebindla

Street dogs and pigs

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Please call me after reaching my place.

Address:
H no: B-53,
Apurupa Colony,
IDA Jeedimetla,
Quthbullapur (m),
Medchal (dist),
Telangana,
India,
Contact...
J Rajeshwar Rao

About drainage and drinking water supply and about roads

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Respected sir/madam
1. Sir i am a resident of vignanapuri colony bn reddy nagar hyderabad sir our colony drainage pipe line are not laid deeply so usually heavy vehicles pass through our road and the drainage line broke twice so hope u come and lay them deeper so that this doesn't occur
2. Sir our road is soil road not a tar road or cement road and many children and women are there in our colony the walk and fall many times...
Hussain drr

Drainage blockage

Address:500061

To date :03.06.2017
The chief engineer,
Hmws&s board
Hyderabad,
Andhra pradesh.

Sub: =drainage complaint.

I am the resident of h. No.[protected], warisguda secunderabad 500061 i would like to bring to your kind notice that in my area frequently drainages are blocking. My residence is the first to face the problem. As the manhole is near my residence...
J Rajeshwar Rao

About drainage pipes

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Respected sir/madam
I am a resident of vignanapuri colony bn reddy nagar Hyderabad sir in our colony the pipelines that are laid are not soon deep and our road in not a tar road or cement road and huge vehicles carrying heavy loads such as lorries will go through our road during no entry time so we hope that u will solve this problem as soon a possible and that pipe line is connected to 40 houses...