Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 299

srk_sandeep
Feb 15, 2016

Address: 500010

With regard to above subject, I am the resident of H.No:1-3-49/51/2 (Plot no:8) Anand Rao Nagar Colony, Old Alwal, Secunderabad Malkajgiri Mandal, Ranga Reddy District Telangana.

We are requesting the landlord owner to leave 1 feet set back from road as per government Municipal Rule.

They are constructing their house on the road without leavening any setback and which is at the turning of colony entrance

If the land lord is not leaving space, I will be facing problem at road side at turning, As I request you take the legal action as per rule for the construct of the house.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We found so many complaints in the complaints board.We doubt whether the GHMC is seeing and resolving them or not.there are so many on different problems focused in respect the difficulties facing by the residents in their area.We once again request the GHMC to resolve according to the urgency without further delay in view of to safeguard the interest of the citizens .

P Shobha
Old Alwal
In Our Area there is no Roads, no proper drainage system...& Drinking water...we complained so many times to local people ...this is to bring to your kind Notice that...requested to kindly do the needful to provide the Good Roads & Drinking water facility to our Colony people...

Sir, Immediate Response Appreciated...

Anand Rao
Anand Rao Nagar
old alwal

Tree fall

A big branch of the tree fell on the road and is interrupting the wires and all

Please attend to the emergency

raj0712
    Feb 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50049

WE stay in Viswambara sparkle line, Vishwambara Enclave. Stray dogs are roaming in groups in our colony, chasing pedestrians and causing lot of menace.

Please send dog squad to resolve this issue as early as possible.

Thanks you in advance.

Address.
    Viswambara Enclave,
    Viswambara Sparkle Line,
    Hydernagar,
    Hyderabad - 500049
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bairoji Sandeep
      Feb 14, 2016

Address: 500047

25-40/2, east anandbagh
      Malkajgiri

I have relocated to above address and residing since 1year, but have garbage has been not collected not even a single day by ghmc garbage collectors,
      Is there any issue or reason for not collecting garbage from above address ???????

Bairoji Sandeep
        Feb 14, 2016

Address: 500047

To Whom So Ever It May Concern,

I live in east anandbagh, opposite to dominos we have 15 to 20 stray dogs roaming n attacking people walking the road, can ghmc resolve this issue ???

Prabhu Tej Kumar
          Feb 14, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

I'm a resident of kamalanagar Medipally, Ghatkesar mandal in our street there are 10 to 15 dogs are there..
          They are unstoppable and attacking people in my street nd alsobarking throughout the night ..
          At present also they are in same job that's why I'm complaining ..
          No person is daring to come to their home without vehicle even though they are residents of this street..
          Please take necessary action regarding this issue..

Suryamrama
            Feb 14, 2016

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

In Miyapur, Janapriya aparatments, management is not proper as they are wasting lot of water and not providing proper or minimum water to people staying here.even after paying money to water monthly also we are not getting enough water .we are facing somany problems with water supply. Look into this matter and do needful
            We will upload the images of wasting water here in a short while

Gaddamshridhar
              Feb 14, 2016

Address: 500017

The street light in front of our house is not working since last 2 months .kindly repair the same.

G P Shridhar
              H no 10-5-516
              Tukaram gate
              Secunderabad

#[protected]

Gaddamshridhar
                Feb 14, 2016

Address: 500017

There are a round 15-20 stray dog's in our area posing problems to school going children's and elderly people, kindly do the needful at the earliest.

G p shridhar
                H no 10-5-516
                Tukaram gate
                Secunderabad

#[protected]

Mohd viqar
                  Feb 12, 2016

Hello sir this MOHD VIQAR UL ISLAM resident of H.no:-1-5-360/1/A, besides Farah hospital, bholakpur musheeerabad, Hyderabad-500020 .This is to complain about construction of building in front of my house without application of safety measures like not putting taurpaulin asides of the building which makes dust coming to others houses and their is a risk of accidents because under this building street many small childrens will be passing.so I request u to take the necessary action against the building owner .Thanking you

sravan998
                    Feb 12, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

A street dog in sindi colony pg road(behind hindi marwadi high school), roaming with features of rabies(redness of eyes, pathes over body, irritability)
                    please catch the dog before it bites people children.As dog bite may cause of death

Zubain Hussain
                      Feb 12, 2016

Address: 500034

My neighbour's drain pipe, which connects to the main drain, is broken and the sewage is flowing down the road and over my driveway.

Please arrange to get this rectified immediately.

My earlier complaint 2015-12-W217938 WAS REMOVED FROM YOUR WEBSITE WITHOUT BEING ADDRESSED.

My address is: House Number 81, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. Landmark: Lane opposite Familia Hospital.

Sandy1585
                        Feb 11, 2016

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 276001

Pradhan has given a statement in front of public that he will **** all mothers of villagers who has build houses in small lakes... Please take immediate action on him as he is using abusive words

My contact: [protected]

jarubula
                          Feb 11, 2016

Address: 500020

I have paid tax through net bank, but receipt not getting and Tax also not deposited in my House Tax account, please regularize the same. GHMC assessment No:[protected], my Transaction Ref No:IGOBLPILF8

nayeem syed
                            from Narayanavanam, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 9, 2016

Address: 500018

Sir/madam
                            This is a complaint about the street dogs in our street one dog is got mad he is noted so many people and making noise so much at night time
                            Please send the dog Cather
                            My address is h no 808/a site lll n r r puram borabanda Hyd

jnreddys
                              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                              Feb 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Every time the water is getting wastage from the pipe line leakage on the below address . Request you to consider the complaint and take the necessary action.

Nagender Reddy J

Kongar Narender
                                Feb 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500053

The Drainage complaint at H.No.18-1-103/4, Uppuguda, Hyderabad. The Drainage line from house no 18-1-103/4 to 18-1-103/10 are overflowing on road and coming into the house. Hence, the concerned officer are requested for solve the problem has children's and old aged and the citizen are moving and danger to life's. Kindly call cell No.[protected] to assistants.

Maqsood Ali
                                  Feb 4, 2016

Address: 500023

H. No. 17-8-143/10/A Guddibowli area Near National English School Beside SBH ATM Lane, my house drainage line not clear properly in drainage manhole of so many days. Because small children's stay in my house. Drainage Manhole near my house. Please enter my complaint your register and take necessary action immediately. Thanking you

Siva Kumar Jatla
                                    Feb 3, 2016

Address: 500019

Complaint:
                                    I have never seen any dustbins at gulmohar park to drop my everyday home waste.

And the municipal workers collecting waste from my home by changing Rs.50 per month.

My question is why should I pay the Rs.50 to municipal workers?

Please take an appropriate action and let me the status.

Siva Kumar J
                                    329/e, Gulmohar park

Mohammed Shahwar
                                      Feb 2, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

We are residents of Saara homes apartments upparpally x roads, we are facing lot of issues witj dogs during night time, they run after over vehciles and have seen issues of biting for a couple of people in our society
                                      Please send the dogs catching squad

Residents of Saara Homes Residency
                                      Upparpally x road, pillar 174
                                      Rajendarnagar

manasimudaliyar
                                        Jan 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

We are residents of Adarsh Nagar COlony, Nagole, LB Nagar. We have been facing a lot of problems with the street dogs in our colony. It is a risky affair for the local children to come out to play in the evenings because of these dogs. In this regard i request you to kindly take the necessary action and arrange to take these dogs away.
                                        Address: Road No : 2 / D,
                                        Adarsh Nagar COlony,
                                        Nagole,
                                        Hyderabad.