Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — dog in street troubling common public

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

We from yoddha gym opp:- brs tutions 1st floor beside radhika colony westmarredpally secunderabad 500026 we yoddha gym has a great trouble with street dogs to all our girls and woman who come for fitness activity to us.

So we request you to catch the street dogs or else if your duties are not there for dog catching do send us a mail or else you can call us or sms us on [protected] for any further assistants do the needful as early as possible

Sandeep
Westmarredpally
Secunderabad
Hyderabad
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir, Am resident of GADDIANNARAM Dilsukhnagar Hyderabad, Near my house a big tree is leaning on current wires and we don't when it is going to fell down..so kindly take action on that.. please solve our problem...

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address

Sv nagar
Nagaram
Keesara mandal
Hyderabad
Hi GHMC team,
There are soo many Street dogs in Venkat Reddy Nagar, Amberpet.

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Could you please take an action.

Ajith
ajith05's reply, Nov 5, 2018
Please find its related photo
I am ambika, resident of that street. We are facing problem in the street without light.and am doing nightshift job the street looks very dark to move from there. Kindly I request u to do needful.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information