Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 58

Royal Tank
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Dec 10, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Hamare yha rajiv vihar colony, rajat path, new sanganer road, opp. Anurag nursing home ke samne wail gali, plot. No. 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, or 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 78, 79, 80, yhe plot wale sabhi apne ghar ka ganda pani bhar sadak (Road) par chod the jes ke karn yha mandir me logo ko aane jaane me pareshani hoti he

Or es waste water se bimari bhi ho rhi he

Sir aap se nivedan he ki es waste water ko jald se jald band kar wane ki kirpa kare

elff
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Dec 9, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I am a-60/a tulsi nagar in pratap nagar, near amanish dargah 302016, near amanish dargah 302016. From past few months many stray cows of our colony blocks road and throw # in front of my house gate and near my house that causes hygiene problems and bad smell. The owner of these cows are residents of my colony, they are illiterate milk vendors. They leave their cows on street which causes many problems.
    This is harmful and also every disturbing for residents.
    Kindly help us by sending your team, we have right to live properly.

Alok sharma (Advocate)

Upma Chowdhary
      Dec 9, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Respected sir/mam,

Im resident of anukampa platina apartements, mansarover extn, jaipur. There are open fields outside/ adjacent to our house and i almost daily morning see waste being burnt in fields adding to suffocation and pollution. Pls take action. The picture im sharing is of area where garbage is disposed and then burnt. You can contact me for any further query. Its really sad to see we humans adding to pollution and then buying masks and air purifiers

Naina kharti
        Dec 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Hi sir,

I am a resident of jawahar nagar sector 2 opposite burmese colony and we are facing increasing stray dog attacks here. There are 4-5 dogs and one of are neighbour is feeding them and so they sit outside their hose and attack the neighbours. We have asked that family to keep the dogs inside their house if they wish to pet them but they refused and they dont let the nagar nigam dog catchers to take these dogs. On a daily basis 2 -3 dog biting cases are happening here so would request you to please take the necessary actions immediately as a lot of people are getting hurt daily.

Zohar Khan Ali Khan
          Dec 2, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302031

Dear sir at vijay nagar behind laxmi bhatta near jamdoli agra road jaipur.
          The sewer and drain water came out on the road more than 3 months and no one taking action because of the dirty water, there are so many mosquitoes and it is so harmful for us the situation is that no one can even walk on the road,
          So please resolve it as soon as possible.

Please find my attached picture.

Khushbu
          Vijay bahar a
          Behind laxmi bhatta
          Agra road jaipur
          More than 1 month and the garbage vehicle is not coming door to door out of our house and taking garbage. The entire street is putting garbage in an empty plot. Kindly do favour in this matter.
          Deepak1210's reply, Nov 22, 2018
          More than 1 month and the garbage vehicle is not coming door to door out of our house and taking garbage. The entire street is putting garbage in an empty plot. Kindly do favour in this matter.
          There is no any facility to collect the waste at above said address.
          Pls do the favor to solve this problem ASAP.

mohindar pawar
            from Banswara, Rajasthan
            Dec 1, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

We have a jammed sewer line near the kitchen area. It has a been a long time the water is coming out of the pipes instead of going through, all the floor gets wet with the dirty water of the kitchen. This issue was raised earlier as well but no authority enquired into the matter. It is creating unnecessary problems. So please look into the matter as early as possible.
            Dec 01, 2018
            Updated by mohindar pawar
            Address F4 UMAPATH RAMNAGAR SODALA

Mukesh.morawaal
              Nov 30, 2018

Before i start writing for a reason. Please think like the good person

In our colony there 15-20 street dogs, who are very wild, run to eat small child etc and disturb the whole colony from morning to night by shouting etc.

Many ladies and child are being hospitalized by there attacks.

It's very difficult for us to live here. Please resolve our problems asap

S. B vihar colony, swej farm, new sanganer road, sodala, landmark: sanskaar marriage garden, jaipur, rajasthan 302019
              Hello sir, In Ram nagar, shastri nagar, khadde wala park, there are so much stray dogs are roaming and bothering us and many people. Kindly collect them and make us feel secure.

Mukesh.morawaal
                Nov 30, 2018

Send dog catcher vehicle urgent basis. I am staying in s. B vihar colony, swej farm, new sanganer road, sodala, landmark: sanskaar marriage garden, jaipur, rajasthan 302019

In our colony around 14-15 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child every day. The dogs moves in groups. We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog. Regards,

Number of dogs are increasing in area. House number 1 TA 16, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur 302004. A number of verbal complaint have been made. Please get dogs picked and move out of the area.

Virendra1602
                  Nov 30, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302027

Ynha mahadev Nagar first near sharma kirana store k pass jaisinghpura khor pincode 302027 m public kachra fenkti hai aur safai karmchari bhi nhi aate hai, aur iske Karan dengu jaisi bimari colony m fail rahi hai. Nale ka coverd kiya jàye, aur problem ko solve kiya jaye .aapse vinti karpaya hamari samsya ka samadhan kare .

Virendra sharma
                  Sewer line chocked and sewer water is coming through sewer main hole infront of my home . The address of my home is c 53 Barkat Nagar Extension near Arjun nagar underpass .

manisha agarawal
                    from Jaitaran, Rajasthan
                    Nov 29, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dadudayal nagar
                    Muhana mandi road
                    Jaipur
                    Date.29/11/18

Commissionaire
                    Municipal corporation
                    Jaipur

Subject: to complain and bring attention to the problem of stray dogs on the main road and in the society.

I am a resident of the 268 yash apartment ; people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. The news of the newly born baby attack by the dog is not fade yet. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Manisha agarwal
                    29/11/18
                    Nov 29, 2018
                    Updated by manisha agarawal
                    Attention to the stray dogs on main road Dadudayal nagar near Muhana Mandi road.please solve the problem it's really necessary for our kids safety.

Ishitaagrawal21
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      Nov 28, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

Hello.. I reside in jaipur and my full address is plot no. 42 mangal vihar colony gopalpura purabypass. This is to inform you that we are facing a problem regarding the sewage line. The line has been blocked and dirty water is floating above the chamber which is giving a lot problems to nearby houses too. Kindly look into the matter. As it is a house of mosquitoes and other germs as well as they are giving a bad smell too so we are waiting for you to take action against it. As the problem is there since 5days or so, we want your immediate help in this matter as it is causing a lot of problems in this matter
                      Jawahar Nagar, 1 TA 16, Jaipur Sewerage line is chocked. send pressure pump heavy duty to clean it.

arpitgupta1995
                        from Bawal, Haryana
                        Nov 28, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

We live in jamuna nagar, sodala, jaipur and here from the last couple of months a gang of monkeys are causing menace in the whole colony, sometimes they get horrific and growl at the pedestrians.in our colony there are kids who play in the gardens but because of these monkeys they are at a risk of getting bit as the monkeys have made the public park their home. Please take an action against them in advance before any mishap occurs.
                        Sir Ham Log Pichle 10-15 Days Complain Bhi Kar Chuke Hai My Name Jaswant Rai - [protected] 19 Nov. 2018 Ko Kar Di thi & Parsad Ram Niwas Jonwal Ko Deepawali Ke Phele Se Hi Kar Rhe Hai But Koi Nahi Sun Rah hai

Complain number - 9965782

monkey menace at jamuna nagar, sodala - Comment #3284454 - Image #0
                        monkey menace at jamuna nagar, sodala - Comment #3284454 - Image #1

Ankit696
                          Nov 27, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Please arrange for dog catcher in our Building (address - SDC The destination, Gandhipath west, lalarpura, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur 302021) as they are entering in our society where more than 200 families are currently residing with so many small child in there home and we are feeling unsecure as they may bite someone. Whole night they bark.
                          Please resolve it on urgent basis .

Dheerajchouhan007
                            from Kota, Rajasthan
                            Nov 26, 2018

The garbage collection vehicle is not regular around the area of road no - 5 vkia and driving person doesn't care that its needs time to come out to put the garbage just blows horn and departs, the other helper doesn't play any role their, he/ she sits ideally just enjoying the drive, they pay a visit somewhat after 4-5 days, the garbage gets collected, unpleasant odour starts occuring being, it must be ensured by the supervisior that their vehicles aur regular, , the vehicle isn't having a particular period of time sometime it's at as early as 8 and sometimes it arrives around 5 in the evening, its like god's grace that it might arrive any time, so regularity of the vehicles must be ensured around the Road No - 5 VKIA .

Sincerely
                            Responsoble citizen, INDIA .

vishnushree2008
                              Nov 26, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I am vishnu sharma from jaipur. Full adress : d-73, kali das marg bani park, jaipur opp bts news
                              Despite requesting multiple times the swach bharat vehicle guys who pick the daily garbage are not coming in our area lot of problem short out this. We are trouble for grabge collection. Our oppsite site road garbge collection vehicle coming. But not collecting from our home.

Please do some thing.

Sanjeeev Kumar Sharma
                                from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
                                Nov 23, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir, please send dog catcher vehicle urgent basis. We are staying in santosh sagar colony, mangodi walo ki bagichi, oxford school ke paas, brahmpuri, jaipur.in our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday. The dogs moves in groups. We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog. Regards, deepak kumar sharma, sanjeev, abhishek, mahesh soni, deepak, vinod, ashok, rajesh, nandkishor and all santosh sagar colony, brahmpuri, jaipur

Safia Ali
                                  Nov 19, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

This complaint is to draw attention of the authorities towards the inconvenience caused by the nuisance created by monkeys at my workplace in the area r-43, b. B. Fatima colony near haj house karbala ramgarh mod jaipur 302002.
                                  My workplace involves hospitality towards foreign tourists as guests to our country but the nuisance created by the monkeys is causing a lot of discomfort to the guests as well as the nearby residences. The monkeys when in groups create havoc by breaking all the aesthetic stuff and destroying the plants in the garden. It is also a concern from the security point point of view as the monkeys can cause harm to the people present at the place. Therefore i humbly request the authorities to look into the matter and support with some help. I will be thankful for the same.
                                  Rahil khan
                                  We are living in pathetic situation..in model town. Jaipur
                                  My self Vijay Gupta.. A-3 Indraprastha colony, model town near malviya nagar

Kachra gaadi for picking up garbage is not coming from last 10 days in our colony.

Pls register a complaint and look in this matter...
                                  Otherwise i will hv to complaint on upper level.
                                  Vijay Gupta
                                  Too many stray dogs in Road No 5, Anita Colony, Bajaj Nagar, Jaipur. Some dogs are furious & often attack kids.. Please do the needful to ensure safe living society for all residents.

Vineet Saxena,
                                  Vineet Saxena1's reply, Nov 18, 2018
                                  There are too many dogs but 2 are much DANGEROUS. Today, One dog had biten my sister. Many a times That 2 dogs also notched me and went behind me barking. Always I found them sitting on my car and does not come down after so many efforts instead they barks
                                  and tend to bite. I am the resident of road no 5, Bajaj Nagar, Jaipur. All the people are just fed with these and want them to be took away. Contact me on. [protected]. Please Pick up theese dogs, Its my humble request.
                                  आदरणीय सर
                                  हमारी कॉलोनी रघुनाथ विहार सी पांच्यावाला सिरसी रोड जयपुर 302034 वार्ड नंबर 17 मे जानवरो का झुंड जिसमे मुख्यतः गाय बछड़े ओर सांड बहुत ज्यादा ही हो गया है जिसकी वजह से यहां रह रहे स्थानीय निवासियों को बहुत ही दिकतो का सामना करना पड़ रहा
                                  अत आपसे निवेदन है आप इस समस्या का हल करे
                                  Contact Number-[protected]

vicky962002
                                    from Jaitaran, Rajasthan
                                    Nov 18, 2018

We r staying in satya colony, ajmer road near heerapura govt school. Bring ur notice that last 10 days no one has came to collect the garbage from our colony. More than 10 children's r suffering from dengue because of that garbage that is source of mosquitoes and germs. The situation is getting worse and worse day by day. Please take immediate action asap. Thanks
                                    Vivek mathur
                                    26, satya colony, ajmer road
                                    Jaipur-302021
                                    We bring your kind notice that ward no 13 brij manual colony Kalwar Road, garbage not collect since 08.11.18. to till date.

Please look into the matter and clear the problem. Otherwise give the point where we despose the our daily garbage.

R K Pathak
                                    140, Brij mandal colony.

Makky545
                                      from Anta, Rajasthan
                                      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302005

Sweepers not available for cleaning the colony of majdur nagar. We have to sweep by ourself the neighbourhood even though the garbage van go silently without giving any signs of van coming. Roads are damaged and are not repaired. Kindly look the area if possible and do needful for making the colony clean. I have never seen a place much dirty than this in Jaipur also around Civil Lines and behind passport seva kendra. Also there is a gurudwara around here and the roads to the place is damaged with lots of speed breakers around. Also there are many wild dogs here which make travelling at night dangerous and they follow bike riders and bark at them.
                                      This is to bring into your attention that my locality is contains too many stray dogs. They make a large amount of noise everyday. Kindly please solve this issue as soon as possible in Sanskar Bihar, Meenawala, Sirsi Road, Jaipur

Primeibra
                                        Nov 14, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Directing your attention towards the no. Of dogs i have in my area...
                                        It's a huge number...
                                        Around 5 to 6...
                                        Even they bark uselessly at local people...

I think some of them are rabid and some are mad...
                                        It's very difficult for kids in my area to cycle around...

Please help us and send a dog catcher to pick up 3 or 4 dogs around...

Looking forward for response...

Humbly...
                                        Karan raj
                                        45, sanskar vihar, meenawala, jaipur
                                        Pl note that your garbage collection vehicle started dumping garbage in front of my house no- D-41, Hathi babu marg, sawai madho singh circle, Banipark, Jaipur.
                                        THIS IS NOT SWACH BHARAT
                                        May we have your kind attention on the above subject, the swachh bhararat vehicle collecting garbage is irregular and no time schedule.
                                        Kindly advice the vehicle guys to collect the garbage regularly on the fixed time in our colony.
                                        Gokul dham vikash samiti
                                        sector 1 vidhyadhar nagar,
                                        jaipur
                                        Dog has fallen dead in the drain of Malviya Nagar Industrial
                                        Because of which the stink is spread throughout the area.Please take action as soon as possible.

Address:-
                                        F-48, 49 MAlviya Nagar Industrial Area, Near HP Gas Godown-302017