MyGubbi Customer Care
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
Submit a Complaint

MyGubbi Customer Care


1502, 2nd Floor, 19th Main Road, Sector 4, HSR Layout
Bangalore District
India - 560102

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

MyGubbi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Mygubbi — home furniture

 Sanjeev 1685 on Sep 16, 2018
They are a bunch of fraudsters..
Marketing is perfect..
Everything else is a nightmare..
They will chase you.. Pamper you, make you feel like their god till you sign the contract.. The contract is so meticulously drafted in favour of the company. There is no mention of plywood brand etc.
Thereafter you have to chase them, request them.. Even then they will not respond. They will make big promises about quality of materials and their quality policy.. They will use local plywood, coz you really can't see what's inside, sometimes they use mdf instead of plywood.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — home interior

 janardhana rao sanapathi on Sep 10, 2018
I have started my interior with mygubbi in april 2018. During initial discussion marketing people promised me saying that they will finish everything in 45 days with competitive price. Since i was not having much time for my house warming decided go with these people. Hear my struggle starts, after few days when final design completed. The total price shot up more than 40% compared to quotation price. After lot of discussion i had to compromise on some of the unit. Then i paid 50% amount. After about 40 days i got i call from crm team saying the manufacturing is completed pay the remaining 50% so...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — modular kitchen and false ceiling

 Mohana J on May 31, 2018
My gubbi, bangalore branch is the most unprofessional company i have dealt with. When it comes to the payment they call you repeatedly and follow up but when it comes to the deliverable part, we have to call them repeatedly the whole day with no proper response. There is no coordination within the team and blame game begins when we ask for an issue or delay. It's been three months now since our order but the work is still pending. Local vendors are much better than them. I will definitely warn anybody who wants to try them. I will definitely take this to national consumer forum if they don't finish...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Mygubbi — worst service, play with customer money and cheat them

 shwetashah on May 16, 2018

I would be giving negative rating to mygubbi if henceforth anyone asks or i would upfrontly tell everyone to not go to mygubbi.
We have been cheated for arround 2 lakh rupees. There are so many incidents which i can mention here.
1) every time there quote changes, that is still ok but even after finalising on every bit of design we still don't receive the final quote after several reminders.
2) the final desings are also not shared even after multiple reminders.
3) no one even picks calls after calling multiple times.
4) our house is an empty...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — question changed to inferior material after taking advance

 raojagan on May 12, 2018
They taken the measurement of my house and asked for the material of my choice, i requested for ply, which they accept and given quotation accordingly. During design sign off stage they suddenly changed the quotation to mdf material without my knowledge. When i asked to change to ply, they increased the price. All this happened after taking my advance amount.

They took more than a month but still order for production not placed. Once order is taken it takes another 45 days. Their are many people in office, and none of them took responsibility for my case. "a" says "b" name, "b" says...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — interior work in my flats

 Mahesh Narayan Manian on Jan 18, 2018
I have used mygubbi services in my flats in my flat 1003 they have not finished the work, but have successfully fooled my ageing father into believing that they have and have taken the complete my flat 1001 there are warranty issues which they are not coming forward to solve. We have tried numerous times to contact them over phone and via email, but in vain. They are not responding....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — 2+ months and not a thing delivered..!!

 Roopjeet Sidhu on Oct 10, 2017
Choosing mygubbi has probably been the worst decision we could have taken for our new house. It’s been 2 months and 3 weeks and there is absolutely nothing in my house. No one is there to get the work done or take ownership. All the know is how to thug people by taking all the money in advance. I will so take these guys to consumer court for mentally torturing us, taking so much of money and delivering nothing for months.!!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Home & Garden

Mygubbi — worst and fake interior designer company on Sep 15, 2017
Had a worst experience dealing with these cheap and irritating company..I am talking about chennai omr balaji and sathya are the ones who pushed us into this deep pit..very poor work..45 days is jus impossible..forget the warranty and service..never ever trust them..strongly recommend to not pay the total amount before work completion..stay away from ur life..give the work to small roadside workers..they do better.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Home & Garden

Mygubbi — interior design work of apartment [Resolved]

 Rajendra2020 on Aug 2, 2017
We are living in ahmednagar. Mygubbi interior designers are presently working at pune.
I visited to their pune office for enquiry of my flat's interior design. They agreed to do the work at ahmednagar. Then i deposited token amount.
After 2 months, they said on phone that they are not able to do work at ahmednagar.
Then i demanded to refund my token amount.
After my demand, they are not taking my phone and also not replying to my email....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Mygubbi — mygubbi hsr layout bangalore is horrible

 Maruti 7657 on Jul 14, 2017
Mygubbi ( is horrible. Avoid at all costs. Had worst experience of life time. 45 days completion is a joke. They don't complete even after 90 days. No one is responsible and their Customer relations or the escalation points are the biggest joke. Nothing works. I am still waiting for my work that was supposed have completed couple of months back. The sales and designers promise they can do anything, few days before expected installation they backtrack(chicken-out) their words. You need to keep following up with them several times. They have a condition that they will start...
Complaint comments  Read comments [7]Complaint category Furniture

Recently Discussed

8 days ago
home interior
8 days ago
mygubbi hsr layout bangalore is horrible
interior design work of apartment
worst and fake interior designer company
2+ months and not a thing delivered..!!