MyTVS — Car went for wash but power window not working when receiving it.

Address:Ambathur

I wanted a Car Wash with interior cleaning and through internet I came across MyTVS car service. I gave them the call and I was told about the various plans. I chose Car Spa and enquired if it could be delivered the same as I needed the vehicle the next day.I was assured of it and so I booked . The next day the driver had come in the morning around 10 am to pick and left it at the service center by 11 AM. I was told the mechanic will give me a call and it came only by aroung 3pm. I was then told it cant be done today and can be done only by the next day afternoon, I told if it for the next day I would like the car delivered today as I need it for the next day. They cut the call and after some time I was told that it can be delivered the same day night, I aggreed to it. Around 6:30pm I got a call from mechanic saying the wash is almost going to get over and he also mentioned that the power window was not working, Before I gave the car it was working and fully functional untill the day before and the driver had also used in the morning when dropping the car and it was fully functional. So the issue had happened while at the service center and I had asked only for a water wash. This is totally not acceptable and I kindly request to look into it and do the needful.
MyTVS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MyTVS
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    MyTVS Address
    7 B West Veli Street, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625001
    View all MyTVS contact information