Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 292

File a complaint to Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 6

jain112003
Feb 17, 2022

Address: 39, Tirupati Enclave, Rohta Road, Meerut-250001

Garbage Van used to come in every third or fourth day but now, it has stopped coming. People are facing a major issue of garbage. Request you to kindly alot a garbage Van on daily routine.

Vikas sinha86
    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Feb 12, 2022

Dear sir/mam

I live in new Nagra toli behind women's college science block near triparthi girls hostel Ranchi 834001 we are facing a issue from a mentally ill dog would request you to kindly look into this issue

Ghtr
      Feb 12, 2022

Hi, I'm complaining about house tax payment issue. On 27th Jan 2022 i was paying house tax online and was making payment via UPI. I did the payment but the site of Nagar Nigam has shown errors after payment.
      Money has been debited from my account but house tax has not been paid yet.
      I request to you either provide me refund for my payment or pay the house tax consequently.

My House Id is : 9157G65556

I have also reference id of that payment.
      Reference Id :[protected]

And msg from bank : A/c *8521 Debited for Rs.1182 on[protected]:33:19 by Mob Bk ref no[protected]

Kindly, resolve my problem.

Thank You !

Mayank Kumar pal
        Feb 11, 2022

Address: S/F 528 Sunder Nagar Panki Kanpur

Sir, in front of my house that the sewer line is blocked you will have to get it cleaned as soon as possible

Ankit agersen nagar bharatpur
          from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
          Feb 10, 2022

Address: Agersen nagar, near baba sugriv VIDHIYAPITH, BHARATPUR 321001, Bharatpur, Rajasthan

Near about baba sugriv school area not clean properly. Buffalo dung keep out side the house and around the park boundary. It's very unhygienic for kids who play out side the house. We all working for suwach bharat mission, but it's ignoring by nagar nigam bharatpur caretakers of AGERSEN NAGAR area.
          So my request to please stop keeping buffalo dung outside the house and park boundary. Look into this matter sincerely because it about health issues.
          I hope quickly take action against it.
          AGERSEN NAGAR
          Near BABA sugriv VIDHIYAPITH
          Bharatpur - 321001

Amir Alig
            Jan 29, 2022

Address: Nagla Patwari near Police choki Street no 23

Sir, I am complaining about delaying in construction of sewage on road and the pooliya construction is incorrect in Nagla Patwari near Police choki Street no:23

Amir Alig
              Jan 29, 2022

Incomplete sewage (Naala)
              Improper work
              Pooliya construction is above road

Shubham kulshreshtha
                Jan 26, 2022

Address: Gopal ji nagar, albatiya, avadhpuri, near anat vilas, bodla agra

Hello Sir/madam,
                I am a resident of Gopal ji nagar, albatiya, avadhpuri, agra (282007).
                From a long period of time, excessive garbage is collected at the entry of gopal ji nagar (next to anant vilas). The garbage is spreaded all over the road. Animals feed over the garbage and people have made it a garbage dump area. No one is taking care of it seriously.
                Requesting you to please get it cleaned and take some actions to stop collection of garbage on the road.
                With regards!

Vinnami
                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jan 23, 2022

श्रीमान जी,
                  पंच विहार, होली चोक के पास, क्वार्सी में नाली अधूरी बनाकर पिछले 6 महीने से कुछ काम नहीं हो रहा। रोड में गड्ढे हो रहे हैं और कीचड़ हो रही है। पंच विहार निवासियों को काफी परेशानी हो रही है। कृपया रुके कार्य को पूरा कराने का कष्ट करें।
                  धन्यवाद

Ankit218@
                    Jan 8, 2022

Address: Taranagar colony BHU chhitupur varanasi Uttar Pradesh

Road is too damaged...
                    Water is collected on road...
                    And major problem is, overflowing of sewage...
                    Pls solve this...

vishalyadav2088
                      Jan 2, 2022

Sewage line coming from Abhinav Homes to Janak Puri Colony Behind Vrindavan Nagar, Near Ayodhya Bypass Bhopal are choked that is creating lot of problems for us since past 10 years. We request, kindly get it attended. so many times i was cleaning & given the money to personnel but no result have been found till yet. it is very-2 urgent. Several times complain has been lodge in society office but the situation is getting pathetic in the area.

Causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria.

Its a health hazard, considering the Corona Virus outbreak, bad smell prevents us to open windows.
                      All sorts of mosquitoes and flies are buzzing around and making it worse.

When ever complaint lodged concerned person saying your colony is a private colony nothing can be done.

The main reason is the under ground sewer pipe lines are very small in size and very old, are unable to discharge the waste of sewer from the houses making the situation even more worse during rainy seasons.

Kindly pay attention towards this situation and take the necessary actions required as frequently as possible as the conditions are becoming worse day by day.

Vishal Yadav
                      Feb 21, 2022
                      Updated by vishalyadav2088
                      Hello Sir/Mam,

Again, due to the blockage of sewage chamber, dirty water comes out and store just beside to my house.

Please do needful asap.

madhuradv81
                        from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
                        Dec 30, 2021

Address: MAA SIDDHI DATRI APPARTMENT, BALIYA KI BAGICHI BALKESHWAR AGRA

महोदय, नगर निगम वार्ड 85 के अंतर्गत बलकेश्वर महादेव मंदिर से 100 मीटर पहले बलिया की बगीची पर गुप्ता जी लोहे वालो के मकान से मां सिद्धिदात्री अपार्टमेंट तक आरसीसी की सड़क का निर्माण कार्य माननीय मेयर श्री नवीन जैन जी द्वारा स्वीकृत योजना के तहत माह अगस्त 2021 मे पारित किया गया था जिसका लोकार्पण स्थानीय पार्षद श्री हरि ओम गोयल जी द्वारा दिनांक 01.12.2021 को किया गया था । तत्पश्चात उक्त गली में ठेकेदार द्वारा कार्य शुरू करते हुए नाली निर्माण एवं सड़क की खुदाई शुरू कर दी गई उक्त कार्य 3 से 4 दिन तक चला तत्पश्चात आज तक वह गली उसी अवस्था में छोड़ दी गई प्रतिदिन गली में आने जाने पर वहां के रहने वाले सभी निवासियों को अत्यधिक समस्या का सामना करना पड़ रहा है और ठेकेदार द्वारा निर्माण कार्य में ढील बरती जा रही है जिस संबंध में स्थानीय पार्षद से कहा गया उन्होंने भी उस पर कोई कार्रवाई शुरू नहीं की कृपया उक्त विषय का संदर्भ लेते हुए अतिशीघ्र कार्य करने वाले की कृपा करें। मोबाइल नंबर [protected] मधुर अग्रवाल

Hitendra Shobhawat
                          Dec 30, 2021

Address: udaipur rajasthan

As per above mentioned subject our colony is situated at shreeram nagar, opp gaytri petrol pump, manva kheda, sector 6, hiran magri, Udaipur, raj.
                          Nearby our colony there is agriculture land of arjun menaria.He has given his land on rent to someone. That person is construting illegally open bar and restaurant.Our colony is residential.
                          due to this open bar and restaurant we will face many problems.
                          1 women cannot walk freely in colony
                          2 children can affect badly
                          3 illlegal activity and nuisance will happen.
                          so requesting you to close this illegal construction nearby our colony

Saumya2017
                            Dec 18, 2021

Some people are burning leaves and trash kept on the roadside leading to a lot of pollution, endangering the health of nearby residents. This problem increases during the winter. Can something be done about it?

Dhravye artii
                              Dec 17, 2021

Address: GANGOTRI NAGAR, GOPAL PURA BYPASS, NEAR BAJRI MANDI

i am resident of 123 GANGOTRI NAGAR GOPAL PURA BYPASS(near bajri mandi). Kindly send dog catcher vehicle...its urgent. There are 12-15 aggressive male dogs which gather in night. these male dogs fight every night and bark at people and even climb up stairs of our apartment and howl loud.
                              kindly help these dogs are too dangerous and they gather every night in group. i take care of two female stray dog ( mother and child) and these violent dogs attack them every night and even bite them and chase them. their population is continiously increasing ...these dogs take rest in day time under TRIVENI PULIA AND IN BAJRI BANDI...KINDLY HELP.

PHONE NUMBER- [protected]
                              ADDRESS- 123, GANGOTRI NAGAR GOPAL PURA BYPASS 302020

kb43
                                from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 14, 2021

Address: KB 43 Karpuripuram Govindpuram

I am Nisha Singh R/O KB 43 Karpuripuram Govindpuram has faced problem on daily basis due to leakage of sevier pipe due to this the whole water flow on the road and create problem .
                                I request you to resolve that problem as soon as earliest or if there is further process to resolved that issue also inform us.

rahasija
                                  Dec 13, 2021

Address: 301m Khatiwala tank, Indore, Madhya pradesh

Too many street dog in our area.
                                  Doesnt let us sleep and run behind people, causing accidents.

Khushi_Kaur
                                    Dec 6, 2021

I found a dead dog on JLN Marg, Jaipur Rajasthan, I tried calling nagar nigam dog helpline many times, either they give me another number or they would say to contact someone else!!! Are they kidding us citizen?? Are dead dogs not dogs, so they don't need help?? That dog was lying on road!! And he was dead, what if any vehicle goes over it? Isn't it dog helpline's duty to give dead dogs proper burial?

Asha Vila agrawal
                                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Dec 2, 2021

Address: New ashok nagar coloney aligarh

Am not getting water at time after paying water Bill at time .
                                      Some days it ame at 5:00 am and some days 4:00 am . And today I am not get a drop of water and I need water in emergency and my whole area is paying full tax on time and give money to nagar nigam aligarh.
                                      Now I need water in 24 hours or I am filing a case against Nagar Nigam Aligarh in supreme court .
                                      I am asha Agrawal and my house name is asha Vila and my son name is Sandeep Agrawaal .
                                      Poor service of nagar nigam aligarh
                                      New ashok nagar coloney

pragya.singhi123
                                        Nov 29, 2021

I, resident of ward 82 nagar nigam, Vineet Kunj, Bhopal, would like to draw your attention towards the door to door garbage collection of our area. Garbage collection van doesn't come everyday even after multiple requests. He doesn't collect door to door garbage and passes away speedily without collecting the garbage.
                                        I kindly request you take the necessary disciplinary actions against him.