Complaints 297

File a complaint to Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nagar Nigam

Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

ES2-173, Sector F
Jankipuram,
Lucknow

Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh

Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 9

This is w.r.t. the disposal of garbage by the workers of Nagar Nigam, Gorakhpur, Ward No. 50 under the guidance of the associated Supervisors. There has been consistent inappropriate disposal of the garbage in Vikas Nagar Extn., Bargadwa. We as the resident of GDA-property have been compromised on health ground. We are suffocating due to the nasty smell, cows are feeding the garbage and dying and these people are burying dead cows here only....
Prem Prakash Gond
Jul 23, 2021

New Water connection supply in gorakhpur

Address:Hanumant nagar colony padri bazar gorakhpur 273014

I have a house and just adjacent to it is my sister's plot. Actually my sister's also wants to water connection in her plot for amusement park. The contractor here is saying that if you give 500, I will also put it in the empty plot. When and in all the houses I am getting freebies. Is it necessary to have a house for water connection... If there is amusement park in it then water connection cannot be installed....
Adityasahni
Jul 21, 2021

Draining system is leaking

Address:Khotthatola singharia kunraghat gorakhpurur

We are in trouble by poor draining system I've never seen this one before in my 20 years of life there was full of water half of our body were cover in the dirty water do fast somthing...
Vaibhav bhai
Jul 18, 2021

Raining water coming at house due to fever chok

Address:महादेव पुरम राप्तीनगर गोरखपुर

गोरखपुर शहर के राप्ती नगर छेत्र में बारिश होने पर पानी घरों के अंदर घुस रहा है। आप से निवेदन है की अति सीघ्र समाधान करें।...
Ashish572320
Jul 17, 2021

Fraud

Nagar nigam karamchari ne humse paise bhi liye or kaam bhi nahi kiya paise wapas krne ko kaha to ghr aake badtameezi krne laga...
Rizwan Kashif
Jul 15, 2021

kachra gadi timing is very early in morning

Address:31 Purandas ki Bagiya, Indore, Namak Godham

The Khachra gadi comes very early in the morning around 6:30 am. Due to this early timing, lot of people throw waste/kachra on the road in the night time.

If kachra gadi timing can be changed to 10:00 am then people will not throw anything on the road.

Request you to look into this and change the kachra gadi timing to 10:00 am.

Area: Purandas ki Bagiya, Namak Godaam, Manik Baugh, Indore 452014.br...
Karanbaghel15
Jul 5, 2021

Roads four wheeler se band kar rkhe h..

Address:Defence colony, Agra

Roads ko private property samjh rakha h. Vehicles se gher rakha h. Warning k baad bhi nahi maante raste band kar dete h bricks laga k. Ramp se road gher liye h . Logo ko aane jaane me dikkat me rahti h. Gundagardi krte h. Dhamkiya dete h....
Rajput Nidhi
Jul 5, 2021

Poor water supply

Address:Aligarh Nagar Nigam

I am an inhabitant of gali no.1, Shyam Nagar Ramghat road Aligarh. In the time of this severe pandemic of covid-19 we are facing the problem of drainage water supply in our houses by Nagar Nigam. We are completely depends on the water provided by the nagar nigam for our daily needs but we are unable to use it because the water is completely contaminated and contains smell and colour like sewer and drainage water. It already has been more...
Jaya278
Jul 4, 2021

Environmental issue

In colony Vishnupuram, Gorakhpur pincode 273001 the sweeper always fire the garbage on road in front of the house instead of picking.

There are patients around who suffers due to smoke and tell me one thing is it safe to burn plastic around locality.

I told him one or two time not to do this but he always repeat the same because he founds easy to burn instead of picking....
Manu Bhatt
Jun 29, 2021

Sewer chamber of our street

Address:79/90 ratanpur colony, panki kanpur nagar 208020

Sir, the sewer chamber of our street and our house has overflowed, which is causing a lot of trouble in commuting. Please take some decision for this. Thank you....
I pause the moment
Jun 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2021

Sewer line split in the road and park

Address:E-576 nandgrma. Ghaziabad, Mariyam nagar

Hello sir my name pankaj gussain address E- 576 nandgrm Ghaziabad it is being very long time the sewer water overflow and come in road and going to park people are suffering from many disease like malaria typhoid and many more no one come and the the status of the water no one clean them it is very pathetic condition ever seen in anywhere complaint many times but no one bother to clean...
shivangi shiva
Jun 11, 2021

No drainage in my village

Dear sir there is no water drainage line in my village now all the dirty water comes from another house are getting into my yard, not only me whole village is facing this issue .
I hope you can help me on this...
Skarhana12
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2021

Sewage water supply for drinking purposes.

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Nagar Nigam Corporation,
I am a resident of Ganga Nagar, meerut 250001. Here every other day dirty water is being supplied which is like sewage water - Black water with sand and other particles in it and a very foul smell like sewer. This water cannot be used for any purposes. So please take action against it ASAP....
Aviral1234
Jun 1, 2021

Street Dog

Address:55/14, Motilal Nehru Road Belvedere Preess, 9235204848

Street dogs enter houses and destroy materials and they start barking to everyone who comes . There are 15 Street dogs in my area...
Gyanchand Tatiya
May 26, 2021

Wealth tax paid by cheque of f.Y. = 2020-21

Address:NAGAR NIGAM, ZONE-8, SANT RAVIDAS WARD NO.-70, BEHIND RAJIV NAGAR SLUM, RAIPUR (C.G.)

I had paid my dues of the complaint matter of rupees - 30, 167/- of three receipts received on 23.03.2021, but found the non-presentation of the said cheque as on till date = 25/05/2021.
Now only one month remains of it's validity. If it is not presented in due time, it will create further litigation.

So i am requesting you to collect the sum from my cc a/c. Of allahabad bank, raipur as i am continuously maintaining...
Manshi Upadhyay
May 18, 2021

Rubbish problem

Address:Front of pankaj janral store, Shivpur, jharkhandi marg ,kunaghat ,gorakhpur

हमारे कालोनी में 13 मई से कुड़ा वाला कुड़ा लेने नहीं आ रहा है| हमारे घरों में कुड़े सढ़ रहे हैं| जिसकी वजह से नयी बिमारियाँ पैदा होगी| हम लोग कूड़े वाले से बोलते है रोज आने को...
Silkyy
May 15, 2021

Street Dogs in Harpal Nagar 141001 Ludhiana

Dogs in our street are biting every person whosoever walking in street. Also they are running after every vehicle coming in street. We have requested multiple times to Municipality to take away them from street but no action taken yet. Request urgent help as it has become difficult for us to go outside home for any essential issues also....
Anuja59
May 11, 2021

Collection of garbage

Address:New jagdamba colony, jabalpur Landmark : near hanuman temple, tower wali gali
Website:www.mpenagarpalika.gov.in/irj/portal/anonymous?NavigationTarget=navurl://2ed3c1959607ba09ac6f31405585f804

The collection van came till another lane of our area but not in our lane

Garbage collection is not being done since more than a week in new jagdamba colony area.

Full address: New jagdamba colony, jabalpur
Landmark : near hanuman temple, tower wali gali...
MANISH BIDANI
May 8, 2021

Sanitisation work

Address:109 naarat pura, Sarai nazar ali ghaziabad

Due to current COVId situation I think Sanitisation work in our Sarai nazar ALI NASRAT pura area is not done in recent time... I request you to pls do the, sanitisation work in our area on regular basis... As street hawkers in our area doesn't or very much less use of mask etc and can help spreading the virus... Thoroughly... You r requested to pls do the needful at earliest...

Manish...
Address:maniyon Krishna vihar colony

Krishna vihar colony pole light nhi jal rah hai please ise ko shai kare jaldi raat me bhut dikkat hoti hai...