ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — Complaint regarding fraud of Rs 4800 from bank account through upi

To,
The movie,
Subject: Complaint regarding fraud of Rs 4800 from bank account through upi.
Sir,
I humbly request that from my account number ([protected]) on 12/07/2021, when I checked the balance to send some money somewhere in the evening, I did not get the balance in it, then I checked through net banking then 4800 The amount was deducted from my request, which was transferred on 12/07/2021 at 10:47 am through upi id : BUPI[protected]. E-FIR which I registered on UPCOP whose no.[protected] is. Which I saw today, this application was giving rejected. And then when I checked the truecaller, I got BOI UPI- Your VPA[protected]@fedral linked to bank of india a/c no. [protected] is debited for Rs.4800.00 and credited to [protected]@BDBL0001638.ifsc.npci (UPI Ref no[protected] such message was received. I have attached this message also in the bank. Through the above letter I will also inform you So in this regard you are requested to take prompt action against this fraud and get my money back in my account.
Thank you
Applicant
Name- Saurabh Shukla
S/o Santosh Shukla
Address: Ward No. 1 Pandit's
Purva Lalganj Ajhara
Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh
Pin Code- 230132
Mobile- [protected]
Complaint regarding fraud of Rs 4800 from bank account through upi
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (5)
Jul 28, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Maine abhi paise refund paya hi nahi lekin sir aapne shikayat ko me resolved kar diya ye kaise aur kyon mai apna paisa punah apne khate me chahta hu jo ki meri dhanarashi abhi tk mujhe nhi mili kab mere khate me ye 4800 rs ki dhanarashi aa jayegi aap ye batay
Jul 24, 2021

Complaint Status

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2021
Updated by Saurabh19942
To,
Sir/madam,
Subject: Complaint regarding fraud of Rs 4800 from bank account through upi.
Sir,
I humbly request that from my account number ([protected]) on 12/07/2021, when I checked the balance to send some money somewhere in the evening, I did not get the balance in it, then I checked through net banking then 4800 The amount was deducted from my request, which was transferred on 12/07/2021 at 10:47 am through upi id : BUPI[protected]. E-FIR which I registered on UPCOP whose no.[protected] is. Which I saw today, this application was giving rejected. And then when I checked the truecaller, I got BOI UPI- Your VPA[protected]@fedral linked to bank of india a/c no. [protected] is debited for Rs.4800.00 and credited to [protected]@BDBL0001638.ifsc.npci (UPI Ref no[protected] such message was received. I have attached this message also in the bank. Through the above letter I will also inform you So in this regard you are requested to take prompt action against this fraud and get my money back in my account.
Thank you
Applicant
Name- Saurabh Shukla
S/o Santosh Shukla
Address: Ward No. 1 Pandit's
Purva Lalganj Ajhara
Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh
Pin Code- 230132
Mobile- [protected]

Jul 26, 2021
Updated by Saurabh19942
To,
Sir/madam
Subject: Complaint regarding fraud of Rs 4800 from bank account through upi.
Sir,
It is a humble request that on 12/07/2021 from my account number ([protected]) when I checked the balance to send some money somewhere in the evening, I did not get the balance in it, then I checked through net banking then 4800 The amount was deducted from my request, which was transferred on 12/07/2021 at 10:47 am through upi id : BUPI[protected]. E-FIR which I registered on UPCOP whose no.[protected] is. Which I saw today, this application was giving rejected. And then when I checked the truecaller, I got BOI UPI- Your VPA[protected]@fedral linked to bank of india a/c no. [protected] is debited for Rs.4800.00 and credited to [protected]@BDBL0001638.ifsc.npci (UPI Ref no[protected] such message was received. I have attached this message also in the bank. Through the above letter I will also inform you So in this regard you are requested to take prompt action against this fraud and get my money back in my account.
Thank you
Applicant
Name- Saurabh Shukla
S/o Santosh Shukla
Address: Ward No. 1 Pandit's
Purva Lalganj Ajhara
Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh
Pin Code- 230132
Mobile- [protected]
Jul 28, 2021
Updated by Saurabh19942
Maine abhi paise refund paya hi nahi lekin sir aapne shikayat ko me resolved kar diya ye kaise aur kyon mai apna paisa punah apne khate me chahta hu jo ki meri dhanarashi abhi tk mujhe nhi mili kab mere khate me ye 4800 rs ki dhanarashi aa jayegi aap ye batay
Jul 28, 2021
Updated by Saurabh19942
Call me I want to talk to your team why not refunded my money. You have given a msg resolved
Aug 01, 2021
Updated by Saurabh19942
Tell me why not refunded till
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Sir I haven't got any solution from your side yet, so I got no answer from the bank yet.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    9%
    Complaints
    3965
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    351
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT