Naukri.com — calls from naukri customer with another number

I got one call on dec-9 saying that calling from naukri career placement cell karnataka. For the part time jobs and they told you resume is selected for the company if you want to continue you have to pay rs1200/ for registration. And they told hr interview is there prepare for that interview any next day they called and took interview and they told you are selected to our company. For verification process you have pay rs 2500/ and company will provide you laptop for laptop you have to 50% of the laptop cost. I got mail from naukricareer. [protected]@job4u.com whether it is real or fake. If its fake i want my money back. Request for refund my money.
Mail from naukricareer. [protected]@job4u.com

*dear candidate, *

*congratulations!!!*

*i would like to inform you that your profile confirm due to that we are happy to inform you that we are sending leptop in your home address in that leptop cost rs℅ 40000/ and
we received for the appropriate position in*hcl*.*

*we are glad to inform you that your first round has done and (User name password or training information you will receive today and (Swapna shree) will reach today to your home and she will teach you how to do editing work
company
location of *bangalore *with* net salary every week of rs.12 to 15 k/.*

*it was tough to decide on the select candidate will pay 50percent, leptop cost and after one year as per the choice candidate if they want to submit the leptop to company and get back your half money and if you do not want to submit leptop then they should keep him/her self

*request you to kindly submit a amount of rs. 20k/- along with
the scanned id, address proof for further process.*

*kindly do the needful at your earliest.*

*sincerely, *

management team

naukri.com
good luck for job search!
team naukri
enjoy personalized job searching experience
[image: app store]
[image:
google play]
unsubscribe report
a problem
you have received this mail because your e-mail id is registered with
naukri.com. This is a system-generated e-mail regarding your naukri account
preferences, please don't reply to this message. The jobs sent in this mail
have been posted by the clients of naukri.com. And we have enabled
auto-login for your convenience, you are strongly advised not to forward
this email to protect your account from unauthorized access. Ieil has taken
all reasonable steps to ensure that the information in this mailer is
authentic. Users are advised to research bonafides of advertisers
independently. Please do not pay any money to anyone who promises to find
you a job. Ieil shall not have any responsibility in this regard. We
recommend that you visit our terms & conditions
and the security advice
for
more comprehensive information.
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2019
Naukri.com Customer Care's response
Dear Jobseeker,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com

At the outset we would like to clarify that call has not gone from Naukri.com

Here the caller is using the name of Naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
• Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
• Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
• Promise a guaranteed job
• Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.

Please go through our fraud alert page for further information. To verify if a Call has gone from Naukri.com you may authenticate the same at our Trust and Safety Page. As you might have received (or receive) emails from the imposters, kindly do report their complete details (Name, Mobile/phone Number, website or Email address) to us at [protected]@naukri.com

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. In case you have been the victim of criminal conduct, you are further advised to approach the nearest police station within the jurisdiction of which you are located.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query; we would be happy to help you out.

Team Naukri.com

fully fraud online digital scam

Naukri.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Naukri.com Phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    Naukri.com Address
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Naukri.com contact information