Navata Road Transport — Wrong item supplied instead our booked item

We booked one item from pallavaram, chennai, by lr no 89932 date 21/3/2020, locking plate qty 315 nos, (One gunny bag) with 39 kgs, to senior materials manager elsd/south central railway, kazipet.
But some other item is given to railway, by same lr no, but the item is not ours, so railway not received that item.
Kindly track our item, and handover to our booked place.
Navata Road Transport customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 21, 2020
Updated by buvaneswari balasubramanian
To, navata road transport,
Head quarters,
Chennai.

Sub: wrong article supplied instead of our booked item.
Ref: lr no 89932 date 21/3/2020 booked at pallavaram, chennai.
We are your regular customer for more than fifteen years. We supplied materials to railways, and we booked at navata road transport to various places from pallavaram, chennai.
We booked one item from pallavaram, chennai, by lr no 89932 date 21/3/2020, locking plate qty 315 nos, (One gunny bag) with 39 kgs, to senior materials manager elsd/south central railway, kazipet.
But some other item is given to railway, by same lr no, but the item is not ours, so railway not received that item.
Kindly arrange to supply our item to railway. Otherwise we have pay additional penalty to railway.
Kindly do the needful.
For balu industries,
Manager

Navata Road Transport
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Navata Road Transport Phone
    +91 92 4809 4455
    Navata Road Transport Address
    P.Box No.912, Bose Buildings, Kanuru, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India - 520007
    View all Navata Road Transport contact information