NDTV — cheating by hdfc bank account no [protected] regd at dilshad colony

i havebeen cheated by above bank a/c no standing at delhi dilshad colony i got a call from cellphone number [protected] a person telling his name rajiv he said i am rajiv speaking from reliance capital company we provide home loan @4% if i am need of home loan then send ur id pancard and one advance cheque as security accordingly i submitted my documents at the addresss given by mr rajiv after some days again i got call from same mobile saying that ur loan rs 2 lac havebeen santioned now u have to clear the cheque for rs 28000/ already sent by me he furthur directed me to deposit rs 28000/in hdfc bank the fund section of reliance capital he also asked me to deposit the amout rs 28000/early so that ur loan may be disbursed before 31st march closing month as per his direction i went in hdfc bank on 25/03/2015 at 1015 hours withdrawn rs 28000/ from my atm in hdfc bank at kurukshetra branch and handedover the cash to counter clerk of hdfc bank after checking the counter clerk said me that limit of deposit in this a/c is rs 25000/ then i called back the mobile no of mr rajiv [protected] he said o k deposit rs 25000/ i will arrange rs 3000/ and will be adjusted in ur loan amount i then deposit rs 25000/ ith a/c [protected] after 40 minutes i again recieved a call fro same mobile from rajiv he said ur loan 2 lac28000/ will be credited in ur a/c within 24 hours but till today i have not recieved any amount it seems i havebeen looted traped by mr rajiv mobile [protected] now the cellphone is not responding kindly help me in this regard i am retired govt employee and was depend on my pension only i am a senior citigen of 62 i have been cheated kindly help me

complaint against sahednagar micromax service centre Bhubaneswar

i have purchase micromax mobile in may 13. It has started problem of charging went to service center and given mobile to make it work properly. instead of that they turned my 3 MEGA PIXEL camera into VGA please help. ;(/)

NDTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    NDTV Phone
    +91 22 3043 4600
    +91 22 4334 1000
    NDTV Address
    7th Floor, One India Bull Centre, Jupiter Mill Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NDTV contact information